LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – September 1999, week 1

  1. Aleece Hoffmann <AleeceHoffmann@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  2. Ali Muhamed <muhamed_ali@YAHOO.COM>

  3. Allen E. Bingham <Allen_Bingham@FISHGAME.STATE.AK.US>

  4. Anne.Marie.Smith@ASTRAPHARMACEUTICALS.COM

  5. Barron, Alfred [PRI] <ABARRON@PRIUS.JNJ.COM>

  6. Bernard Tremblay <bernard@CAPITALE.QC.CA>

  7. Brian Mitchell <brian@ABOVEAVERAGECONSULTING.COM>

  8. CHARLESPATRIDGE <CHARLES.PATRIDGE@THEHARTFORD.COM>

  9. CHUCK MAKINSON <clmakinson@GOODYEAR.COM>

  10. Carol Bristow <CBristow@DPRA.COM>

  11. Chris Lomvardias <lomvardi@CALIB.COM>

  12. Daryl Nydam <dvn2@CORNELL.EDU>

  13. Douglas Dame <dougdame@HPE.UFL.EDU>

  14. Dr. Robert Nemeth <Dr._Robert_Nemeth%FOCUS@NOTES.INTERLIANT.COM>

  15. Droogendyk, Harry <Harry_Droogendyk@NEWCOURT.COM>

  16. Edwards, Ellen <ellen.edwards@ATTWS.COM>

  17. F.J. Kelley <jkelley@ARCHES.UGA.EDU>

  18. Fehd, Ronald J. <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  19. GORRELP1 <GORRELP1@WESTAT.COM>

  20. HEATONE <HEATONE@WESTAT.COM>

  21. HERMANS1 <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  22. Haicheng Tang <haicheng@UMICH.EDU>

  23. Hamani, Elmaache <elmaachh@ERE.UMONTREAL.CA>

  24. Hockey Richard <rhockey@MATER.ORG.AU>

  25. Howard Schreier <Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV>

  26. HyeRyung Lee <hrlee@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  27. IAS <iasinfo@MEDIAONE.NET>

  28. Jack Hamilton <JackHamilton@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  29. Jack Shoemaker <JShoemaker@ACCORDANT.NET>

  30. Jeff Abolafia <jeff_abolafia@MAIL.CSCC.UNC.EDU>

  31. Jesse Chittams <jchittam@CCEB.UPENN.EDU>

  32. John W. Enzweiler <enzweiler@IMMUNEX.COM>

  33. Jules Bosch <jules.bosch@BMS.COM>

  34. Karsten M. Self <kmself@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  35. Kattamuri.Sarma@RESPONSEINSURANCE.COM

  36. Kerril Bauerly <Kerril.Bauerly@LABONE.COM>

  37. LANOUE, Jaques <Jaques.LANOUE@RP-RORER.FR>

  38. Lambert, Bob <Bob_Lambert@AFCC.COM>

  39. Lary Jones <ljones@BINGHAMTON.EDU>

  40. Ling Ting <ting@COMP.UARK.EDU>

  41. Liu, Liyan HSURC <liul@SDH.SK.CA>

  42. Lund, Pete <Peter.Lund@CFC.WA.GOV>

  43. Marjorie McMeniman <mcmenima@LIJ.EDU>

  44. Mark S Dehaan <MSD@INEL.GOV>

  45. Michael S Hines <mshines@PURDUE.EDU>

  46. Michele Marini <mmarini@CHEF.STAT.VT.EDU>

  47. Musial Jerry <Jerry_Musial@BSCC.BLS.COM>

  48. Neil Simpson <Neil.Simpson@NATWEST.COM>

  49. Nicolas.Pont@UNICIBLE.CH

  50. Paul Gill <paulgill@JPS.NET>

  51. Peter Baade <Peter_Baade@HEALTH.QLD.GOV.AU>

  52. Peter Crawford <peter.crawford@DB.COM>

  53. Piet Olivier <POlivier@INETGATE.CAPGEMINI.NL>

  54. Powers, Tonya <PowersT@MEDIMMUNE.COM>

  55. Quentin McMullen <Quentin_McMullen@ABTASSOC.COM>

  56. RAITHEM <RAITHEM@WESTAT.COM>

  57. RHOADSM1 <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  58. Randy Childs <rchilds@BOSTONBIO.COM>

  59. Ray Pass <raypass@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  60. Rob Rohrbough <rob@ROHRBOUGH-SYSTEMS.COM>

  61. Roberson, Sheryll <RobersonS@AETNA.COM>

  62. Robert Andrew Bowell Jr. <bowell@NBCS.RUTGERS.EDU>

  63. S David Riba <dave@JADETEK.COM>

  64. Simonsson, Linda <Linda.Simonsson@CLINICALDATACARE.COM>

  65. Sloan <faith@FRSA.COM>

  66. Srna Carol <Carol.Srna@M1.IRS.GOV>

  67. Statistics R Us <statistics_r_us@YAHOO.COM>

  68. Steve Hinnenkamp <slh@RESOURCE.CA.JHU.EDU>

  69. Ti-Kuang Lee (Ti-Kuang Lee) <NYPRO.TLee@SDPS.ORG>

  70. Tim CHURCHES <TCHUR@DOH.HEALTH.NSW.GOV.AU>

  71. Torben Haslund <Torben.Haslund@VBIOL.SLU.SE>

  72. Vania H <vnhirakata@YAHOO.COM>

  73. Vince Timbers <vlt@PSU.EDU>

  74. Wei Zhang <wci108@HOTMAIL.COM>

  75. William W. Viergever <wwvierg@IBM.NET>

  76. Xu, Meifen <XuM@ICONUS.COM>

  77. bramley.m@PG.COM

  78. cursos99@JEDI.COM.BR

  79. dean_h_judson@CCMAIL.CENSUS.GOV

  80. dennis.catley@CAPITALONE.COM

  81. dipak.lad@COVANCE.COM

  82. editor@DATA-BASED-RESULTS.COM

  83. josmar <josmar@UOL.COM.BR>

  84. jpadilla@HOOKED.NET

  85. timv@TRILLIUMTEAM.COM

  86. tra <tra@PROTEUS.CO.UK>

  87. wei cheng <cheng_wei@HOTMAIL.COM>
Back to the main SAS-L page