LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main CONCH-L pageJoin or leave CONCH-L (or change settings)Search
CONCH-L archives – August 1999, week 4

  1. APowersjr@AOL.COM

  2. Amy Lyn Edwards <aedwards@MUSEUM.NHM.UGA.EDU>

  3. Andrew K. Rindsberg <arindsberg@GSA.STATE.AL.US>

  4. Anthony S. Wall <awall@INTERPATH.COM>

  5. April Newman <Flwrhwk@AOL.COM>

  6. Art Weil <artweil@FUSE.NET>

  7. Aydin Orstan <AOrstan@BANGATE.FDA.GOV>

  8. Barbara Haviland <behaviland@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  9. Barbara Tan <finnois@EARTHLINK.NET>

  10. Betty Jean Piech <bjpiech@DELANET.COM>

  11. Bobbi Cordy <cordy@YOURLINK.NET>

  12. Brian Hayes <algoabay@YEBO.CO.ZA>

  13. Carol Simpson <epitonium@AXS2K.NET>

  14. Cecil Bankston <cbankston@HOME.COM>

  15. Constantine Mifsud <kejdon@ORBIT.NET.MT>

  16. Cramer, John <JCramer@FACSTAFF.OGLETHORPE.EDU>

  17. David Campbell <bivalve@ISIS.UNC.EDU>

  18. E. Guillot de Suduiraut <conchyliologie@SKYINET.NET>

  19. Ed Foster <efoster@DRAPER.COM>

  20. Emilio Jorge Power <ejpower@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  21. Erika Iyengar <evc3@CORNELL.EDU>

  22. G Thomas Watters <gwatters@POSTBOX.ACS.OHIO-STATE.EDU>

  23. Gary Rosenberg <rosenberg@ACNATSCI.ORG>

  24. Gijs C. Kronenberg <gijsckro@WORLDONLINE.NL>

  25. Hank Foglino <foglinh@SUNYSUFFOLK.EDU>

  26. Harry G. Lee <shells@HGLEE.COM>

  27. Helmut Nisters <www.helix@IBK.NETWING.AT>

  28. James M Cheshire <owl85@JUNO.COM>

  29. John Wolff <jwolff@LANCNEWS.INFI.NET>

  30. Jose Eduardo de Alencar Moreira <edumoreira@ANATEL.GOV.BR>

  31. Jose H. Leal <jleal@GATE.NET>

  32. Karen Vanderven <sswkv+@PITT.EDU>

  33. Kay Lavalier <liavik@EARTHLINK.NET>

  34. Kev Lamprell <K.Lamprell@UQ.NET.AU>

  35. Kevin S. Cummings <ksc@DENR1.IGIS.UIUC.EDU>

  36. Laura Pegler <lpegler@JUNO.COM>

  37. Lycette, Don <Don.Lycette@SAUDICHEVRON.COM>

  38. Lynn Scheu <amconch@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  39. MELDSHELL@AOL.COM

  40. Marlo Krisberg <marlo@DIGITAL.NET>

  41. Marshalldg@AOL.COM

  42. Mathilde Duffy <mathilde@MEDIAONE.NET>

  43. Maurizio A. PERINI <mperini@WITCOM.COM>

  44. Monfils, Paul <PMonfils@LIFESPAN.ORG>

  45. Monika Forner <mforner@LHSL.COM>

  46. NLerer@AOL.COM

  47. NORA BRYAN <nora_bryan@TRANSCANADA.COM>

  48. Nancy Smith <nans@MEDIAONE.NET>

  49. ParkAver@AOL.COM

  50. Patty Jansen <capric@CAPRICORNICA.COM>

  51. Paul Callomon <paulc@GOL.COM>

  52. PaulCyp@AOL.COM

  53. Peggy Williams <shellelegant@MINDSPRING.COM>

  54. Peter Egerton <seashell@INTERGATE.BC.CA>

  55. Phil Liff-Grieff <liffgrieff@EARTHLINK.NET>

  56. Robert & Betty Lipe <specimen@THESHELLSTORE.COM>

  57. Ron Nixon <rnixon@MINDSPRING.COM>

  58. Rosesea <rosesea@NETZERO.NET>

  59. Ross Mayhew <rmayhew@NS.SYMPATICO.CA>

  60. Sarah Watson <Scalaria@AOL.COM>

  61. Sidewalkfw@AOL.COM

  62. Stanley Francis <106275.3370@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  63. Sylvia S. Edwards <sylvia@HIWAAY.NET>

  64. Terry S. Arnold <tarnold@COMPUTER.ORG>

  65. Thomas E. Eichhorst <thomas@RT66.COM>

  66. Unio@AOL.COM

  67. Wesley M. Thorsson <thorsson@HITS.NET>

  68. William M. Frank <wfrank@SPRYNET.COM>

  69. avrilb <avril@ROCKIES.NET>

  70. conchiglia@evolver.it <conchiglia@EVOLVER.IT>

  71. ejpower <ejpower@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  72. ferreter <ferreter@GATE.NET>

  73. shelloak <shelloak@TNACCESS.COM>
Back to the main CONCH-L page