LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – November 1998, week 1

  1. Al sherkow <al@SHERKOW.COM>

  2. Andreas Grueninger <grueni@STUTTGART.NETSURF.DE>

  3. Andrew J. L. Cary <ajlcary@CARYCONSULTING.COM>

  4. Andrew Pulaski -Digest <apulaski@LCSI.COM>

  5. Andy Ratcliffe <aratcliffe@CIX.COMPULINK.CO.UK>

  6. Andy Yuan <YuanA@DIME.COM>

  7. Anthony <pencho1@HOTMAIL.COM>

  8. Barron, Alfred [PRI] <ABARRON@PRIUS.JNJ.COM>

  9. Becker, Eckhard [IAW-04] <EBecker@VHV.DE>

  10. Belal Abdin <Belal_Abdin@ALFALAK.COM>

  11. Bernard Tremblay <bernard@CAPITALE.QC.CA>

  12. Bernard Tremblay <bernard@POLLUX.CAPITALE.QC.CA>

  13. Berryhill, Timothy <TWB2@PGE.COM>

  14. Bill Dvorak <bdvorak@YAHOO.COM>

  15. Boissard Gabrielle <boissgr3@TIN.IT>

  16. Brenden Bertuola <brenden@DPH.UWA.EDU.AU>

  17. Brian Gallagher <bxg04@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US>

  18. Bross, Dean S <dean.bross@MAIL.VA.GOV>

  19. Bruce Rogers <B.Rogers@VIRGIN.NET>

  20. Brucken, Nancy <Nancy.Brucken@WL.COM>

  21. Bryan J. Medich <Bryan_J_Medich@ARMSTRONG.COM>

  22. CHUCK MAKINSON <clmakinson@GOODYEAR.COM>

  23. Cesar Goncalves de Lima <cegdlima@USP.BR>

  24. Chad Worthman <chadw@BIGFOOT.COM>

  25. Chenglong Han <hanc@CALIB.COM>

  26. Chien-Hua Wu <chwu@UNLGRAD1.UNL.EDU>

  27. Chris Strickland <cstrick@IU.NET>

  28. Christian F. G. Schendera <cschende@IX.URZ.UNI-HEIDELBERG.DE>

  29. Christopher Chan <conjecture@GEOCITIES.COM>

  30. Claudia Bullock <CBullock@HCFA.GOV>

  31. David Nasser <NASSER@UMSLVMA.UMSL.EDU>

  32. David Smekal <smekald@TESCOSW.CZ>

  33. David Thompson <dtas@NETCOMUK.CO.UK>

  34. Deepak Joshi <joshid@NATIONWIDE.COM>

  35. Dennis Gene Fisher <afdgf@UAA.ALASKA.EDU>

  36. Dieter Grass <dieter@OZWEI.ZOO.UNIVIE.AC.AT>

  37. Digest Ray Burton <Ray_Burton@NOTES.SABRE.COM>

  38. Dixi Xue </S=DXUE/O=CLINTRIALS@MHS-CLINT.ATTMAIL.COM>

  39. Don Stanley <don_stanley@IBM.NET>

  40. Dorfman, Paul <pdorfma@UCS.ATT.COM>

  41. Eric Hoogenboom <e.hoogenboom@BIG.NL>

  42. Erik S Larsen <erik.s.larsen@FRB.GOV>

  43. Esther Colwell <ecolwell@WELLSFARGO.COM>

  44. Eva Stamenovic <stameno@SDAC.HARVARD.EDU>

  45. F. Joseph Kelley <jkelley@ARCHES.UGA.EDU>

  46. Faith Sloan <faith@FRSA.COM>

  47. Fearless <feldesman@HORMELUSA.NET>

  48. Franco Pigoli <franco.pigoli@EUROSIGMA.COM>

  49. Frank Mwaniki <frank.mwaniki@PHARMA.NOVARTIS.COM>

  50. Frank Stetzer <stetzer@CSD.UWM.EDU>

  51. GJOS <GJOS@NOVO.DK>

  52. Gary M. McQuown <mcquown@FENIX2.DOL-ESA.GOV>

  53. Gary Ross <shadow0@EXECPC.COM>

  54. Girish Patel <gspatel@PEPCO.COM>

  55. Gorrell_P <Gorrell_P@BLS.GOV>

  56. Grant, Mike <mike.grant@BT.COM>

  57. HERMANS1 <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  58. Harry R Ingleby <hri444@MAIL.USASK.CA>

  59. Howard Schreier <HSchreier@USA.NET>

  60. Hudson, Spencer <shudson@VIROPHARMA.COM>

  61. IAS <iasinfo@MEDIAONE.NET>

  62. Innis Sande <isande@NOTES.CC.BELLCORE.COM>

  63. JPConway <jpconway@AOL.COM>

  64. Jack Hamilton <jack_hamilton@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  65. James, Stephen P. <spj1@CDC.GOV>

  66. Jason Lee <lrx28@YAHOO.COM>

  67. Javier <jportela@EUCMAX.SIM.UCM.ES>

  68. Jeff J. Voeller <atrocity@MY-DEJANEWS.COM>

  69. Joe CarpenterATZ <jcarpent@ZOO.UVM.EDU>

  70. John Iwaniszek <jiwanisz@QCHN.QUINTILES.COM>

  71. John T. Jones <jonesj@PHARMARESEARCH.COM>

  72. John Walden <jwalden@UNCONFIGURED.XVNEWS.DOMAIN>

  73. John Whittington <medisci@POWERNET.COM>

  74. Josi Ailton Alencar andrade <andrade@INEP.GOV.BR>

  75. Jules Bosch <jxb@BELLATLANTIC.NET>

  76. Kagan, Jerry <KaganJ01@IMSINT.COM>

  77. Kevin J. McCardey <kevinm@ACPUB.DUKE.EDU>

  78. Kim LeBouton <Kimberly_LeBouton@AHM.HONDA.COM>

  79. Kim York <kyork@CAMBRIDGEGROUP.COM>

  80. King, Raymond <raymondk@MOCR.OAPI.COM>

  81. Kunling Lu <Kunling.Lu@NCAL.KAIPERM.ORG>

  82. LPogoda <lpogoda@AOL.COM>

  83. Lanning, Chris <clanning@AMGEN.COM>

  84. Lars Rud <lars_rud@LAAN-SPAR.DK>

  85. Ludwig Boltzmann <lboltzmann@HOTMAIL.COM>

  86. Lund, Pete <Peter.Lund@CFC.WA.GOV>

  87. Mark Bodt <markbodt@STSS.CO.NZ>

  88. Mark D. H. Miller <mdmiller@SYR.EDU>

  89. Mark Myatt <mark@MYATT.DEMON.CO.UK>

  90. Mark S Dehaan <MSD@INEL.GOV>

  91. Martha Wooding <mwooding@EROLS.COM>

  92. Mendicino, Tom <TMendicino@FLEETCC.COM>

  93. Michael A. Raithel <MICHAEL.RAITHEL@RAITHM49.CUSTOMS.SPRINT.COM>

  94. Michael F. <michaelf@NAPOLI.NCC.GO.JP.NCC.GO.JP>

  95. Michael Thomas <michael.thomas@EQUIFAX.COM>

  96. Mohanty, Debasmit (CAP) <Debasmit.Mohanty@GEIND.GE.COM>

  97. Mucatel, Marc <Marc.Mucatel@SE.STATPROBE.COM>

  98. Nasser Ruhhal <ruhhal@ASU.EDU>

  99. Nick Vaidya <Nick_Vaidya@PALOALTO.REGISMCKENNA.COM>

  100. Nigel Tufnel <dousk8@HOTMAIL.COM>

  101. Paige Miller <paigem@KODAK.COM>

  102. Pamela <pmukerji@MIT.EDU>

  103. Paul A. Thompson <paul@WUBIOS.WUSTL.EDU>

  104. Paul Ferguson <PFerguso@USNOTES.BMS.COM>

  105. Paul M. Dorfman <pdorfma@UCS.ATT.COM>

  106. Peter Crawford <Peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  107. Peter Flom <peter.flom@NDRI.ORG>

  108. Peter McCooL <pmccool@PREMIER.NET>

  109. Phil Schaeffer <Phil.Schaeffer@FAA.GOV>

  110. Ping Sun <sping@HSC.USC.EDU>

  111. Qin, Fangfang <fq87763@GLAXOWELLCOME.COM>

  112. Quan Li <qxl4@PSU.EDU>

  113. RHOADSM1 <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  114. RICH0850 <rich0850@AOL.COM>

  115. Ray Pass <raypass@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  116. Rayman Mohamed <srm8@CORNELL.EDU>

  117. Richard DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  118. Rob Carscadden <rcarscadden@METISAMERICA.COM>

  119. Rob Rohrbough <rob@ROHRBOUGH-SYSTEMS.COM>

  120. Robert Mengis <rmengis@BCO.COM>

  121. Robert Schechter <robert-schechter@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  122. Robin and Charmaine Templer <templer@IBM.NET>

  123. Roland <roland.rashleigh-berry@VIRGIN.NET>

  124. Samuel Berestizhevsky <assc@NETVISION.NET.IL>

  125. Schechter Robert RS <robert.schecter@PHWILM.ZENECA.COM>

  126. Scuttlebutt <jbailey@CYBERCONNECT.COM>

  127. Self, Karsten <Karsten.Self@SCHWAB.COM>

  128. Sharon Longchamps <cp105@FREENET.CARLETON.CA>

  129. Shiling Zhang <shiling@MATH.WAYNE.EDU>

  130. Shireen B Pinheiro <shireen@GROVE.UFL.EDU>

  131. Shumaker, Shawn <shumakes@BATTELLE.ORG>

  132. Simpson, Ellen <EllenSimpson@FIRSTUSA.COM>

  133. Sloan <faith@FRSA.COM>

  134. Steve W Black <Steve.W.Black@AEXP.COM>

  135. Steven Hll <hills@SFWMD.GOV>

  136. Surai Thaneemit-Chen <surai@MAILSVR.ICON.PALO-ALTO.MED.VA.GOV>

  137. Technical Placement Inc. <jobs@TECHNICALPLACEMENT.COM>

  138. Terjeson, Mark <TERJEMW@DSHS.WA.GOV>

  139. Terry Shaw <tshaw@DRSS.STATE.SC.US>

  140. Tim Pi <timpi@FMRCO.COM>

  141. Tom Slack <Tom.Slack@FIRSTUNION.COM>

  142. Tra <Tra@PROTEUS.CO.UK>

  143. Undetermined origin c/o LISTSERV administrator <owner-LISTSERV@VTVM1.CC.VT.EDU>

  144. VerneTice@SOUTHWEST.NET

  145. WHITLOI1 <WHITLOI1@WESTAT.COM>

  146. Wei Zhang <wci108@HOTMAIL.COM>

  147. Wenxin Mao <mao@COMPSTAT.WHARTON.UPENN.EDU>

  148. William W. Viergever <wwvierg@IBM.NET>

  149. Yore <myore@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  150. Zack, Matthew M. <mmz1@CDC.GOV>

  151. a@B.C

  152. abdu.elnagheeb@nationsbank.com <abdu.elnagheeb@NATIONSBANK.COM>

  153. barbara_quazi_butler@CCMAIL.CENSUS.GOV

  154. beavis <beavis666667@HOTMAIL.COM>

  155. christopher <conjecture@GEOCITIES.COM>

  156. christopher chan <conjecture@GEOCITIES.COM>

  157. dan <DanLee@INTERACCESS.COM>

  158. debbie_mri@MY-DEJANEWS.COM

  159. euskotel@GEOCITIES.COM

  160. hammer@COASTINTERNET.COM

  161. laurie_zupan@OXFORDCORP.COM

  162. mushtaq mohammad <mushtaq@UX6.CSO.UIUC.EDU>

  163. news.uqam.ca <m233245@ER.UQAM.CA>

  164. schick00@MY-DEJANEWS.COM
Back to the main SAS-L page