LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – August 1998, week 4

  1. - Arthur Livingston <iamart@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  2. Aad J. van Strien <Aad-van.Strien@KLM.NL>

  3. Alan Gilman <nospam@QLX.COM>

  4. Alan Neustadtl <alan@BSS1.UMD.EDU>

  5. Alex J. Martinson <alexmart@JUNIK.LV>

  6. Alexander J. Martinson <alexmart@JUNIK.LV>

  7. Andreas Grueninger <grueni@STUTTGART.NETSURF.DE>

  8. Andrew J. L. Cary <ajlcary@CARYCONSULTING.COM>

  9. Andrew Pulaski -Digest <apulaski@LCSI.COM>

  10. Anne Marie S. Smith <Annie1126@AOL.COM>

  11. Anthony Ayiomamitis <ayiomamitis@IBM.NET>

  12. Belal Abdin <Belal_Abdin@ALFALAK.COM>

  13. Ben Pfaff <pfaffben@PILOT.MSU.EDU>

  14. Bernard Tremblay <bernard@CAPITALE.QC.CA>

  15. Berryhill, Timothy <TWB2@PGE.COM>

  16. Bin Wang <binwang@DCN.ATT.COM>

  17. Bruce Crowl <vbcrowl@AMOCO.COM>

  18. Bruce Rogers <B.Rogers@VIRGIN.NET>

  19. Brucken, Nancy <Nancy.Brucken@WL.COM>

  20. CCE Consulting <cce_consulting@EMAIL.MSN.COM>

  21. Chien-Hua Wu <chwu@UNLGRAD1.UNL.EDU>

  22. Christian F. G. Schendera <cschende@IX.URZ.UNI-HEIDELBERG.DE>

  23. DANIEL FUENTES MAGANA <dmagana@UCLA.EDU>

  24. David Johnson <david_johnson@TAC.VIC.GOV.AU>

  25. David Michael Wright <david@CATS.UCSC.EDU>

  26. Davis.Robert <davisrf@HAP.ARNOLD.AF.MIL>

  27. Dennis Catley <dcatley@GIV.COM>

  28. Dorfman, Paul <pdorfma@UCS.ATT.COM>

  29. Doris Aldridge <doris_aldridge@CAMPBELLSOUP.COM>

  30. Dwight M. Buffum <dmbuffum@SESAME.HEALTHPARTNERS.COM>

  31. Elizabeth A Demers <pedemers@LELAND.STANFORD.EDU>

  32. F. Joseph Kelley <jkelley@ARCHES.UGA.EDU>

  33. Fehd, Ronald J. <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  34. Fielding, David <DFielding@MDSCTL.COM>

  35. Frank DiIorio <fdiiorio@HOFFMANNRESEARCH.COM>

  36. Gary Gummersall <gmgummersall@FEDEX.COM>

  37. Gerard Hanney <Gerard.HANNEY@EUROSTAT.CEC.BE>

  38. H. T. Cheng <hcheng@ERAC.COM>

  39. Herman Jacobs <herman.jacobs@CMG.BE>

  40. Ismail Parsa <iparsa@EPSILON.COM>

  41. Jack Shoemaker <JShoemak@OXHP.COM>

  42. Jacques Bastien <bastnja@STATCAN.CA>

  43. Jasmina Delic <Jasmina.Delic@ZABA.HR>

  44. Jason Jones <jjones@VNUSINFO.COM>

  45. Jean-Pierre Follonier <Jean-Pierre.Follonier@UNICIBLE.CH>

  46. Jian Wang <wangj@MED.PITT.EDU>

  47. Jihong Wang <wangji@UMICH.EDU>

  48. Jochen Gruber <admin@VIMS.NET>

  49. John Charles Gober <j.gober@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  50. John Hixon <hixon@KODAK.COM>

  51. John Lin <jlin@EPSILON.COM>

  52. John Potelle <JPotelle@HER-CHER.ORG>

  53. John Smith <jas@CONNIX.COM>

  54. Johnny T <darkiet@MINDSPRING.COM>

  55. Johnny Ya <Johnny_Ya@TIMEINC.COM>

  56. Johnson, Jane C. <JohnsonJa@HEALTH.MISSOURI.EDU>

  57. Jules Bosch <jxb@BELLATLANTIC.NET>

  58. KPlayer <kplayer@HOME.COM>

  59. Kagan, Jerry <KAGANJ01@IMSINT.COM>

  60. Karsten Heitmann <007heite@POST1.TELE.DK>

  61. Kathy Chi-Burris <kathy.chi-burris@AGOURON.COM>

  62. Kevin Jochum <Kevin_Jochum@GALLUP.COM>

  63. Kim LeBouton <Kimberly_LeBouton@AHM.HONDA.COM>

  64. Lary Jones <ljones@BINGHAMTON.EDU>

  65. Laurie Fleming <lfleming@ACTRIX.GEN.NZ>

  66. Laurie Newman <laurie_newman@SMTPLINK.MSSM.EDU>

  67. Louis Fox <louis@PATHOS.WUSTL.EDU>

  68. Lynn Howard <lhoward@DYNAX.COM>

  69. Lynn Nonnemaker <Lnonnemaker@AAMC.ORG>

  70. Lynne Moore <lmoore@GRE.ULAVAL.CA>

  71. Malcolm Bavington <m.bavington@MEDEVAL.COM>

  72. Mark D. H. Miller <mdmiller@SYR.EDU>

  73. Mark S Dehaan <MSD@INEL.GOV>

  74. Mary Esther Colwell <Mary_Esther_Colwell@FFIC.COM>

  75. Michael Hines <mshines@PURDUE.EDU>

  76. Michael Yu <Michael_Yu@FREDDIEMAC.COM>

  77. Michele Marini <MARINI@VTVM1.CC.VT.EDU>

  78. Mike Janicke <Mike.Janicke@JMAGROUP.COM>

  79. Nathan Parker <nparker@CRL4.CRL.COM>

  80. Ngai Man Chung <mcngai@MATH.HKBU.EDU.HK>

  81. O'Connell, Martin <MO'Connell@GEICO.COM>

  82. Okoro, Catherine <cao0@CDC.GOV>

  83. Ola Engstrvm <ola.engstrom@STENUNGSUND.MAIL.TELIA.COM>

  84. Origin <Frank.Pennekamp@NL.ORIGIN-IT.COM>

  85. Paige Miller <paigem@KODAK.COM>

  86. Patton, Nancy (CAP, RFS) <Nancy.Patton@GECAPITAL.COM>

  87. Paul A. Thompson <paul@WUBIOS.WUSTL.EDU>

  88. Paul Below <aurorae@NOSPAM.SPRYNET.COM>

  89. Paul Dickman <paul.dickman@ONKPAT.KI.SE>

  90. Paul M. Dorfman <pdorfma@UCS.ATT.COM>

  91. Paul M. Dorfman <sashole@EARTHLINK.NET>

  92. Peter Crawford <Peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  93. Peter M. Dore' <pmdore@GWBSSW.WUSTL.EDU>

  94. Ray Pass <raypass@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  95. Raymond V. Liedka <liedka@UNM.EDU>

  96. Rob Tibshirani <tibs@STAT.STANFORD.EDU>

  97. Roger Fahy GBSLAC ISI Dev Supp 51824 <GBSL1RPF@IBMMAIL.COM>

  98. Ross Bettinger <rbettin@MAGNIFY.COM>

  99. SFBAY0001 <sfbay0001@AOL.COM>

  100. SVColucci <svcolucci@AOL.COM>

  101. Samuel Berestizhevsky <assc@NETVISION.NET.IL>

  102. Schechter Robert RS <robert.schecter@PHWILM.ZENECA.COM>

  103. Self, Karsten <kself@VISA.COM>

  104. Shiling Zhang <shiling@MATH.WAYNE.EDU>

  105. Shulamit Edelstein <shulamit@MIAC.COM>

  106. Steen Andersen <asteen@ALKA.DK>

  107. Steven Hll <hills@SFWMD.GOV>

  108. Stewart Ravenhall <s.g.ravenhall@CLARA.NET>

  109. Suoqun Liu <SL2@DOH.STATE.NJ.US>

  110. TFlannery <jmiller0@HOTMAIL.COM>

  111. Tab Bonny <w.p.richardson@INAME....COM>

  112. Teodora Sida <Teodora.Sida@RZ.IKDULM.BWL.DE>

  113. Terjeson, Mark <TERJEMW@DSHS.WA.GOV>

  114. Tim Rogers <trogers@PATRIOT.NET>

  115. Tom Bohman <bohman@MAIL.UTEXAS.EDU>

  116. Tra <Tra@PROTEUS.CO.UK>

  117. Wei Zhang <wci108@HOTMAIL.COM>

  118. Wesley Shaw <Wesley_Shaw@VAPOWER.COM>

  119. Yehuda Klein <yklein@J51.COM>

  120. Z. Laura Xia <zlxia@YAHOO.COM>

  121. ahenson@MAXIMGROUP.COM

  122. bo.sjoberg@SEBANK.SE

  123. hongjie Wang <hwang@ZSASSOCIATES.COM>

  124. jasr@MY-DEJANEWS.COM

  125. jjc@ASU.EDU

  126. jlin@EPSILON.COM

  127. julieg@CHPDM.UMBC.EDU

  128. karljens@HOTMAIL.COM

  129. keyadv@BEST-SERVICE.COM

  130. ksilvert@MAXIMGROUP.COM

  131. mgonen@MY-DEJANEWS.COM

  132. mrigsby@MAGICORP.COM

  133. techtest@KNOWITALLINC.COM

  134. tedalper@MY-DEJANEWS.COM

  135. wawork@HOTMAIL.COM
Back to the main SAS-L page