LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main CONCH-L pageJoin or leave CONCH-L (or change settings)Search
CONCH-L archives – May 1998, week 5

  1. Betty and Bob Lipe <shellstr@GTE.NET>

  2. Bill Mahavier <Pacaggg@AOL.COM>

  3. Bobbi Cordy <cordy@YOURLINK.NET>

  4. Carole P. Marshall <Marshalldg@AOL.COM>

  5. DOMINIC RAWLINGSON PLANT <drpshells@EASYNET.CO.UK>

  6. Dan Yoshimoto <yoshells@HUMBOLDT1.COM>

  7. Dirk Stratmann <DStratmann@AOL.COM>

  8. Douglas Nolen Shelton <Unio@AOL.COM>

  9. Horatio Buck <hbuck@MINDSPRING.COM>

  10. J. Peter Bruzzese <pbruzzese@EROLS.COM>

  11. JOhn a cramer <73150.1633@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  12. Karlynn Morgan <kemorgan@NAPLES.INFI.NET>

  13. Krasny, Ed <ekrasny@KCC.COM>

  14. Kurt Auffenberg <kauffe@FLMNH.UFL.EDU>

  15. Laura Pegler <lpegler@JUNO.COM>

  16. Linda Mason <LMMASON@AOL.COM>

  17. MR ART WEIL <UWWX76A@PRODIGY.COM>

  18. MR GEORGE N PARKER <RRQW88A@PRODIGY.COM>

  19. Martin E. Tremor, Jr. <Coralseame@AOL.COM>

  20. Mary L. Taylor <camel@EEE.ORG>

  21. Mel Springer <MELDSHELL@AOL.COM>

  22. Paul Monfils <PMonfils@RIHOSP.EDU>

  23. Paul R. Monfils <PaulCyp@AOL.COM>

  24. Peter Froehlich <pf@GWI.NET>

  25. Philip Poland <poland@SPRYNET.COM>

  26. Reuben Clements <puteh1@PACIFIC.NET.SG>

  27. Robert (Bob) Granda <JOBO27@AOL.COM>

  28. Sher Williams <sher1@OZEMAIL.COM.AU>

  29. Stanley Francis <106275.3370@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  30. Wesley M. Thorsson <thorsson@MAIL.HITS.NET>

  31. William M. Frank <strombus@EMAIL.MSN.COM>

  32. dawn coughlan <dawnie@WIRE.NET.AU>

  33. helmut nisters <www.helix@IBK.NETWING.AT>

  34. mark <ferreter@GATE.NET>

  35. ross mayhew. <rmayhew@NS.SYMPATICO.CA>

  36. shelloak <shelloak@TNACCESS.COM>
Back to the main CONCH-L page