LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main CONCH-L pageJoin or leave CONCH-L (or change settings)Search
CONCH-L archives – May 1998, week 2

  1. APowersjr <APowersjr@AOL.COM>

  2. Alan Gettleman <seashell@DIGITAL.NET>

  3. Amy Lyn Edwards <aedwards@MUSEUM.NHM.UGA.EDU>

  4. Andrew K. Rindsberg <arindsberg@OGB.GSA.TUSCALOOSA.AL.US>

  5. Aydin Orstan <AOrstan@BANGATE.FDA.GOV>

  6. Betty and Bob Lipe <shellstr@GTE.NET>

  7. Bill CARGILE <bill@CARGILE.COM>

  8. Bobbi Cordy <cordy@YOURLINK.NET>

  9. Brian Hayes <algoabay@MAIL-CT.SPRINTLINK.CO.ZA>

  10. CAROL BOSWELL SIMPSON <epitonium@AXS2K.NET>

  11. Charles Sturm <csturmjr+@PITT.EDU>

  12. Clarice Hendrickson <clarice@PCLINK.COM>

  13. DanShell <DanShell@AOL.COM>

  14. David Maceira F. <david@BIOECO.CIGES.INF.CU>

  15. Debi Ingrao <debi@MARINELAB.SARASOTA.FL.US>

  16. Doris Underwood <Underwood@YOURLINK.NET>

  17. Dr T M Walker <tmwalker@PATROL.I-WAY.CO.UK>

  18. Emilio Jorge Power <ejpower@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  19. Flavio Favero <f.favero@FE.NETTUNO.IT>

  20. G. Thomas Watters <gwatters@POSTBOX.ACS.OHIO-STATE.EDU>

  21. Gary Rosenberg <rosenberg@ACNATSCI.ORG>

  22. Glen & Marion Deuel <gmdeuel@HIWAAY.NET>

  23. Glenn Burghardt <burghart@INREACH.COM>

  24. Harry G. Lee, MD <hglee2@JAX.MINDSPRING.COM>

  25. Helen Madow <hmadow@EROLS.COM>

  26. Horatio Buck <hbuck@MINDSPRING.COM>

  27. J6S <J6S@AOL.COM>

  28. JOhn a cramer <73150.1633@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  29. JaBrWh <JaBrWh@AOL.COM>

  30. Jeanne Cheek <jcheek@NEMONET.COM>

  31. Jose H. Leal <leal@WATER.NET>

  32. Kevin S. Cummings <ksc@DENR1.IGIS.UIUC.EDU>

  33. Kim C. Hutsell <khutsell@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  34. Kurt Auffenberg <kauffe@FLMNH.UFL.EDU>

  35. Laura Pegler <lpegler@JUNO.COM>

  36. Linda and Kevan Sunderland <klshells@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  37. Lynn Scheu <amconch@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  38. MR ART WEIL <UWWX76A@PRODIGY.COM>

  39. Michael A. iacoboni <1217isabella@EMAIL.MSN.COM>

  40. Mike Cortie <MikeC@MINTEK.AC.ZA>

  41. Monika Forner <Monika_Forner@INSO.COM>

  42. ParkAver <ParkAver@AOL.COM>

  43. Patrice Bail <patbail@PRATIQUE.FR>

  44. Patty Jansen <capric@CAPRICORNICA.COM>

  45. PaulCyp <PaulCyp@AOL.COM>

  46. Peter Froehlich <pf@GWI.NET>

  47. Philip Poland <poland@SPRYNET.COM>

  48. RANDY124 <RANDY124@AOL.COM>

  49. Riccardo Giannuzzi-Savelli <propal@TIN.IT>

  50. Sandro Colli Vignarelli <guinevere@UNINETCOM.IT>

  51. Scott E Jordan <SJORDAN2@PRODIGY.NET>

  52. Stewart Jones <sj@TSO.CIN.IX.NET>

  53. Sue Christensen <schrist@DENVER.LIB.CO.US>

  54. Taylor <taylors2@SWBELL.NET>

  55. Tom Eichhorst <thomas@RT66.COM>

  56. Unio <Unio@AOL.COM>

  57. Vailima <Vailima@AOL.COM>

  58. WWSS1238 <WWSS1238@AOL.COM>

  59. Wesley M. Thorsson <thorsson@MAIL.HITS.NET>

  60. Worldwide <worldwide@EROLS.COM>

  61. a.brosi <arno.brosi@TIP.NL>

  62. dawn coughlan <dawnie@WIRE.NET.AU>

  63. esiena <esiena@MINDSPRING.COM>

  64. helmut nisters <www.helix@IBK.NETWING.AT>

  65. makuabob <makuabob@OAKTREE.NET>

  66. mark <ferreter@GATE.NET>

  67. roman egorov <romae@GLASNET.RU>

  68. ross mayhew < rmayhew@ns.sympatico.ca> <rmayhew@NS.SYMPATICO.CA>

  69. shelloak <shelloak@TNACCESS.COM>

  70. wizzard <wizzard@HERALD.INFI.NET>
Back to the main CONCH-L page