LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – August 1997, week 1

  1. <nome> <cognome> <"<nome>.<cognome>"@EU.PNU.COM>

  2. Aaron Dukes <adukes@MAIL.ITANDI.NET>

  3. Andrew James Llwellyn Cary <webmaster@CARYCONSULTING.COM>

  4. Anthony Ayiomamitis <ayiomamitis@IBM.NET>

  5. Bassett Consulting Services, Inc. <0002395748@MCIMAIL.COM>

  6. Billy Kreuter <billyk@FROYA.BOAT.WASHINGTON.EDU>

  7. Bross, Dean S <dean.bross@MAIL.VA.GOV>

  8. Bruce Rogers <gxx18300@GGR.CO.UK>

  9. Carina Ortseifen <Carina.Ortseifen@URZ.UNI-HEIDELBERG.DE>

  10. Carol Lucero <Carol.Lucero@NCAL.KAIPERM.ORG>

  11. Childs, Randy <RCHILD@ABTI.COM>

  12. Chris Strickland <cstrick@IU.NET>

  13. Christianna Williams <christianna.williams@YALE.EDU>
    • JMP (34 lines)

  14. Chuck Makinson <clmakinson@GOODYEAR.COM>

  15. Clare Gill <Clare.Gill@UCD.IE>

  16. DSonneborn <dsonneborn@AOL.COM>

  17. DUFORFUN <duforfun@AOL.COM>

  18. Dan Johnson <djohnson@TEIR.COM>

  19. Dave Haans <!remove!haans@CHASS.UTORONTO.CA>

  20. David Booth <dkb@CIX.COMPULINK.CO.UK>

  21. Denise <deporto@GUARANY.CPD.UNB.BR>

  22. Don Stanley <don_stanley@IBM.NET>

  23. Donald Peter Cram <doncram@LELAND.STANFORD.EDU>

  24. ELIZABETH STARLING <ESTARLIN@NGWMAIL.DES.STATE.MN.US>

  25. Elizabeth Katra <eakatra@EROLS.COM>

  26. Eva Stamenovic <stameno@SDAC.HARVARD.EDU>

  27. FJBruno@ICDC.COM

  28. Frank.Poppe@SWOV.NL

  29. Hans-Peter Piepho <piepho@WIZ.UNI-KASSEL.DE>

  30. Ioannis C. Dimakos <idimakos@MAILBOX.SYR.EDU>

  31. Jack Hamilton <Jack_Hamilton@HCCOMPARE.COM>

  32. James R. Donat <DONATJR@THIOKOL.COM>

  33. Jamil Ibrahim <ibrahim@FIONA.UMSMED.EDU>

  34. Jay Jaffe <Jay.Jaffe@NCAL.KAIPERM.ORG>

  35. Jay Weedon <j_weedon@ESCAPE.COM>

  36. Jeff Fricker <jfricker@AEROTEK.COM>

  37. Jerry Shickman <shickman@BIODEC.WUSTL.EDU>

  38. Karsten M. Self <kmself@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  39. Kathy <DUBOSE@VM1.CC.UAKRON.EDU>

  40. Kenneth Milstead <milstead@POPD.IX.NETCOM.COM>

  41. LPogoda <lpogoda@AOL.COM>

  42. Linda Neden <LRNEDEN@BCSC02.GOV.BC.CA>

  43. M. Esther Colwell <mec7@ITSA.UCSF.EDU>

  44. Manuel Garcia-Ayuso <mgayuso@CICA.ES>

  45. Mark Bodt <markbodt@STSS.CO.NZ>

  46. Melvin Klassen <KLASSEN@UVVM.UVIC.CA>

  47. Michael Fahey <solar.usnw.edu.au@ACSUSUN.ACSU.UNSW.EDU.AU>

  48. Michael Puyear <mrp@SAI.NET>

  49. Michelle Holland <mlholland@CIVMAIL.CIRC.UAB.EDU>

  50. Mike Davenport <Mike_Davenport@PPD-PHARMACO.CO.UK>

  51. Milton Ribeiro <mribeiro@CARPA.CIAGRI.USP.BR>

  52. Moira Cunningham <mcc@ASG-INC.COM>

  53. NESUG '97 <NESUG97@PACE.EDU>

  54. Nya Murray <nmurray@QLDNET.COM.AU>

  55. Paul OldenKamp <paul.oldenkamp@BOEING.COM>

  56. Peter Crawford <Peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  57. Philip Mason <Phil@WOOD-ST.DEMON.CO.UK>

  58. Pierre-Olivier Flavigny <flavigny@INRETS.FR>

  59. Qlxmxg <qlxmxg@AOL.COM>

  60. Richard Hockey <richardh@QUOKKA.EPIDEM.UWA.EDU.AU>

  61. Rob Thomas <rltstats@HIS.COM>

  62. Robert Sorrels <rsorrels@U.WASHINGTON.EDU>

  63. Rose, Robert <rbr5@CDC.GOV>

  64. SFBAY0001 <sfbay0001@AOL.COM>

  65. SVColucci <svcolucci@AOL.COM>

  66. Shaun Su <home.ml@JUNO.COM>

  67. Shirley Collins <scollins@CRGUSA.COM>

  68. Sig Hermansen <hermans1@WESTATPO.WESTAT.COM>

  69. Simon, Steve, PhD <ssimon@CMH.EDU>

  70. Spruck, Dirk,DE,Centeon <SPRUCK1@MSMBWME.HOECHST.COM>

  71. Steve Griffiths </S=SGRIFFITHS/O=CLINTRIALS@MHS-CLINT.ATTMAIL.COM>

  72. Susan Rubb <rubb_s@JHUVMS.HCF.JHU.EDU>

  73. Svend Bang <Svend.Bang@IBT.KU.DK>

  74. Sylvia Isler <ski@BIG.AA.NET>

  75. Tim Berryhill 3rd time <TWB2%Rates%FAR@BANGATE.PGE.COM>

  76. Tim CHURCHES <TCHUR@DOH.HEALTH.NSW.GOV.AU>

  77. Tra <Tra@PROTEUS.CO.UK>

  78. Undetermined origin c/o LISTSERV administrator <owner-LISTSERV@VTVM1.CC.VT.EDU>

  79. Victor Bos <Victor.Bos@NL.ORIGIN-IT.COM>

  80. Victor Kamensky <kamensky@AECOM.YU.EDU>

  81. William Kreuter <billyk@U.WASHINGTON.EDU>

  82. William Robb <saslist@MACROINT.COM>

  83. William Viergever <wwvierg@IBM.NET>

  84. Xlr82sas <xlr82sas@AOL.COM>

  85. Yehuda Klein <yklein@BROOKLYN.CUNY.EDU>

  86. Yude Lin <ylin2@CHAT.CARLETON.CA>

  87. Zhu,Weian <Weian_Zhu@MGMT.PURDUE.EDU>

  88. Zuckier, Gerald <Zuckier@CHIME.ORG>

  89. autobox@ICDC.COM

  90. david izraylovich <aldair@WORLD.STD.COM>

  91. davidmd <dickinsn@UMICH.EDU>

  92. hafeez ahmad sadaqat <H.A.Sadaqat@LIVERPOOL.AC.UK>

  93. jfh@ACM.ORG

  94. maa2@LEHIGH.EDU

  95. michael_jacobson@MGIC.COM

  96. mstzac@PLUTO.MSCC.HUJI.AC.IL

  97. serge dupuis <serge.dupuis@GOV.AB.CA>

  98. swan <swan@NAS.EDU>

  99. unixluser@WCO.COM
Back to the main SAS-L page