LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – September 1996, week 1

List of contributors:

  1. A.O.Schweikert <101557.3650@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  2. Alan Neustadtl <alan@BSS1.UMD.EDU>

  3. Albrecht O. Schweikert <101557.3650@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  4. Anders Johansson <anders.johansson@GOTEBORG.SE>

  5. Andreas Grueninger <100330.2642@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  6. Andreas Grüninger <100330.2642@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  7. Andrew James Llwellyn Cary <ajlcary@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  8. Andrew Smith <suqajsmi@READING.AC.UK>

  9. Arelex Winston <hsieh063@MS2.HINET.NET>

  10. Barbara Butler <bbutler@MIDGET.TOWSON.EDU>

  11. Benjamin Clardy <bkc@NYQUIST.COM>

  12. Bill Shannon <shannon@OSLER.WUSTL.EDU>

  13. Bill Urton <wurton@SCSN.NET>

  14. Brian Lee <blee@VAX2.CONCORDIA.CA>

  15. Brian Smith <B.SMITH@LILLY.COM>

  16. Brian Smith <smith@MSCF.UKY.EDU>

  17. Bruce C. Wentworth <BWentworth@PHARMANET-USA.COM>

  18. Bruce Johnson <bjohnson@SACHS.COM>

  19. Cates, Randall C <rccates@MKG.COM>

  20. Catherine L. Farrar <catherine.l.farrar@BOEING.COM>

  21. Chandrasekhar Reddy <reddy@NEWS.CS.COLUMBIA.EDU>

  22. Chen & McGinely, Inc. <deanne@CHEN-MCGINLEY.COM>

  23. Chris B Long <Chris_B_Long@SANDWICH.PFIZER.COM>

  24. Chris Long <Chris_Long@SANDWICH.PFIZER.COM>

  25. Clark Roberts <us026486@INTERRAMP.COM>

  26. Cotal Systems, Inc. <cotal@DELPHI.COM>

  27. Dan Diekhoff <ddiekhof@NOTES.TECHNI-SOURCE.COM>

  28. Dave Carpenter <davec@NETAXS.COM>

  29. Dave Hrivnak <dhrivnak@TRICON.NET>

  30. Dmitry Mesyanzhinov <dmes@WWW.LEERIC.LSU.EDU>

  31. Don Cram <doncram@LELAND.STANFORD.EDU>

  32. Don Stanley <dstanle@IBM.NET>

  33. Dr D Chalmers <dc31666@GGR.CO.UK>

  34. Dvora Zomer <epid04@POST.TAU.AC.IL>

  35. Frank Liu <fliu@WORLD.STD.COM>

  36. GERALD ZUCKIER <ZUCKIER@CHIME.ORG>

  37. GOPINATH <gopinath@API.ORG>

  38. Gema Barkanic <gemab@NWFS.GSE.UPENN.EDU>

  39. Gerry <STATMAN@PACEVM.DAC.PACE.EDU>

  40. Gill Winograd <gwinograd@DDBNIAC.COM>

  41. Gyzen, Rudy <RGyzen@NITGNPSD.TELSTRA.COM.AU>

  42. Harry Sharp <sharp@SNUFF.CSD.SC.EDU>

  43. Howard Schreier <Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV>

  44. Ian Whitlock <whitloi1@WESTATPO.WESTAT.COM>

  45. Ingo Molnar <mingo@PC5829.HIL.SIEMENS.AT>

  46. Ismail Parsa <iparsa@EPSILON.COM>

  47. Jays ID <jaysid@AOL.COM>

  48. Jeff Schwartz <jazzman@CYNET.NET>

  49. Jeffrey Lessem <lessem@COLORADO.EDU>

  50. Jerry Dallal <jerry@MINT.HNRC.TUFTS.EDU>

  51. Jill Freeman <prosof@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  52. Jin Qian <0002127673@MCIMAIL.COM>

  53. Jingwei Wu <ym86@COLUMBIA.EDU>

  54. John Blodgett <C1921@UMSLVMA.BITNET>

  55. John F. Walsh <AOWALSH@MURRAY.FORDHAM.EDU>

  56. John Stiller (SSD) <jstiller@CENSUS.GOV>

  57. John Whittington <johnw@MAG-NET.CO.UK>

  58. Jonathan Stokes <jonathan@JJT.COM>

  59. Jose Luis Alabart <joseluis@MIZAR.CSIC.ES>

  60. KREBS_WILLIAM_NONLILLY@LILLY.COM

  61. Karen L. Olson, Ph.D. <OLSON_K@A1.TCH.HARVARD.EDU>

  62. Karen Wyland <kwyland@SFO.COM>

  63. Karsten Self <kmself@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  64. KatPiper <katpiper@AOL.COM>

  65. Keith Kaiser <usvv7j8n@IBMMAIL.COM>

  66. Keith Smith <keith@KSMITH.COM>

  67. Kent Andrew Drew Spencer <drewspen@GTE.NET>

  68. Kevin Thompson <kthompsn@COMP.UARK.EDU>

  69. Larry D. Clendenen <larryc@OKWAY.OKSTATE.EDU>

  70. Larry Schwimmer <rosebud@CYCLONE.STANFORD.EDU>

  71. Lloyd Spitzig <Lloyd.Spitzig@HYDRO.ON.CA>

  72. Lorraine Ratajczak <ratajcza@POBOX.UPENN.EDU>

  73. Marc Theriault <marc@ICES.ON.CA>

  74. Mariachiara Naldi <chiara@EAGLE.BIO.UNIPR.IT>

  75. Mark Bodt <markbodt@STSS.CO.NZ>

  76. Mark Brigham <mbrigham@USGS.GOV>

  77. Mark Covello <covello@SIRIUS.COM>

  78. Mark Deers <mdeers@WSGC.COM>

  79. Marney Smyth <marney@AI.MIT.EDU>

  80. McGyver <chwu@UNLGRAD1.UNL.EDU>

  81. Michael Bailey <jm-bailey@NWU.EDU>

  82. Michael Friendly <friendly@HOTSPUR.PSYCH.YORKU.CA>

  83. Mike Rhoads <rhoadsm1@WESTATPO.WESTAT.COM>

  84. Mr J.R. Clarke <rowan@LIVERPOOL.AC.UK>

  85. Najmul Chowdhury <Najmul_Chowdhury@MAIL.EHNR.STATE.NC.US>

  86. Nick Paszty <npaszty@ITSA.UCSF.EDU>

  87. Nils Dehn <Nils.Dehn@T-ONLINE.DE>

  88. Nya Murray <nmurray@MARS.NETTREK.NET.AU>

  89. PAULETTE JOHNSON <PAULETTE@SERVMS.FIU.EDU>

  90. Patricia Flickner <pflick@OP.NET>

  91. Paul Carreno <PCARRENO@ACSERV.AD.COWAN.EDU.AU>

  92. Paul Choate <pchoate@EARTHLINK.NET>

  93. Paul Hassett <Paul_Hassett_at_ostnovm35@POSTMASTER2.DOT.GOV>

  94. Paul Hensel <phensel@GARNET.ACNS.FSU.EDU>

  95. Paul OldenKamp <oldenkmp@REDWOOD.RT.CS.BOEING.COM>

  96. Peter Dalgaard BSA <pd@KUBISM.KU.DK>

  97. Philip & Esther Mason <wood-st@CITYSCAPE.CO.UK>

  98. Prasad Ravi USAET(UTC -04:00) <pravi@E-MAIL.COM>

  99. Qlxmxg <qlxmxg@AOL.COM>

  100. R. Lawrence Van Horn <vanhor87@WHARTON.UPENN.EDU>

  101. ROBERT.DAVIS@CCMAIL.ARNOLD.AF.MIL

  102. Ram Balani <iisinc@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  103. Rami Zwick <mkzwick@USTHK.UST.HK>

  104. Raymond V. Liedka <liedka@UNM.EDU>

  105. Richard Dickinson <R-Dickinson@TAMU.EDU>

  106. Rob Thomas <rltstats@HIS.COM>

  107. Robert Abelson <ROBERTA@OTSUKA.OAPI.COM>

  108. Robert Schechter <robert_schechter@MERCK.COM>

  109. Roger DeAngelis <compusas@MSN.COM>

  110. Roger Deangelis <deangel@HORIZSYS.COM>

  111. SFBAY0001 <sfbay0001@AOL.COM>

  112. Simo Virtanen <svir@OCCUPHEALTH.FI>

  113. Stan Brown <stanb@NETCOM.COM>

  114. Statistik Mail <statsoft@STAT.MATH.ETHZ.CH>

  115. Stephen Hiemstra <Stephen_Hiemstra@MSN.COM>

  116. Steve Light <lights@DATACEUTICS.COM>

  117. Stewart Ravenhall <s.g.ravenhall@OPEN.AC.UK>

  118. Sung-Il Cho <sungil@HOHP.HARVARD.EDU>

  119. Susan Slaughter <slslaughter@UCDAVIS.EDU>

  120. TWB2%Rates%FAR@GO01.COMP.PGE.COM

  121. TWB2%Rates%FAR@GO50.COMP.PGE.COM

  122. Tim CHURCHES <TCHUR@DOH.HEALTH.NSW.GOV.AU>

  123. Tim Churches <tchur@DOH.HEALTH.NSW.GOV.AU>

  124. Tso-Yu(Joey) Liao <sph1216@UTSPH.SPH.UTH.TMC.EDU>

  125. Wes Brenner <A0WB@PSUORVM.CC.PDX.EDU>

  126. Yuju Ma <may@CHILD.CPMC.COLUMBIA.EDU>

  127. amy.kearney@FMR.COM

  128. mdg1@LEHIGH.EDU

  129. metkin.doc@state.va.us <metkin@STATE.VA.US>

  130. pg <cristian@TAMBAQUI.ESALQ.USP.BR>
Back to the main SAS-L page