LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – August 1996, week 2

List of contributors:

  1. A. Natarajan <anataraj@UCI.EDU>

  2. Ahsan Ullah <aullah@FDIC.GOV>

  3. Albrecht O. Schweikert <101557.3650@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  4. Alderton, David <dla5@CIDHIV1.EM.CDC.GOV>

  5. Alex M. Wolf <wolfam@WERPLE.NET.AU>

  6. Amy Quinn <nbsrtpnc@INTERPATH.COM>

  7. Andrew Cathie <andrewc@CENTRAL.CO.NZ>

  8. Andrew James Llwellyn Cary <ajlcary@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  9. Arnold Schick <schick@HRZ.UNI-MARBURG.DE>

  10. Baldur Kubo <baldur@PARK.TARTU.EE>

  11. Barbara Butler <bbutler@MIDGET.TOWSON.EDU>

  12. Bassett Consulting Services, Inc. <0002395748@MCIMAIL.COM>

  13. Ben Lyons <lyons@STAT.ORST.EDU>

  14. Ben Viering <benjamin-viering@UIOWA.EDU>

  15. Bob Whitehead <bwhite@IINET.NET.AU>

  16. Bruce Rogers <gxx18300@GGR.CO.UK>

  17. Bruce S Libman <blibman@SUNSET.BACKBONE.OLEMISS.EDU>

  18. Cassio R. de Melo Godoi <tadeu@TAMBAQUI.ESALQ.USP.BR>

  19. Christopher Alan Strickland (407) 726-7351 <STRICKLA@JS-JTF.AF.MIL>

  20. Chu, Priscilla <pchu@CCMLINK.DPH.SF.CA.US>

  21. Chun Huang <chun@MANA.MEDSURF.COM>

  22. Clark Roberts <us026486@INTERRAMP.COM>

  23. Dan McLaren <us027283@INTERRAMP.COM>

  24. Dann, Alec <DannA@WASHPOST.COM>

  25. Dave Ewart <ewart@EUROPA.LIF.ICNET.UK>

  26. David Gagnon <david@MED-BUSPHEB.BU.EDU>

  27. David H. Johnson <djohnson@WERPLE.NET.AU>

  28. David H. Zepp <DZepp1@GNN.COM>

  29. David Smith <105043.1125@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  30. Diane Rhodes <drhodes@FENIX2.DOL-ESA.GOV>

  31. Don Cram <doncram@GSB-KWANZA.STANFORD.EDU>

  32. Don Cram <doncram@LELAND.STANFORD.EDU>

  33. Don Stanley <dstanle@IBM.NET>

  34. Dr. Alan Cantor <alan@DAISY.MOFFITT.USF.EDU>

  35. Dr. Steven P Ellis <ellis@NEURON.CPMC.COLUMBIA.EDU>

  36. Duane Blaauw <hlink@WN.APC.ORG>

  37. Dvora Zomer <epid04@POST.TAU.AC.IL>

  38. EDP Contract Services - Loren King <balacynwyd@EDPCS.COM>

  39. Edel Christoph MSM PH DE <christoph.edel@DEWE.MHS.CIBA.COM>

  40. F.Joseph Kelley <JKELLEY@UGA.CC.UGA.EDU>

  41. FRS--LiteWate <faith@FRSA.COM>

  42. Frank C. DiIorio <fdiiorio@MSAI.MEA.COM>

  43. Graham Retzik <maharg@IX.NETCOM.COM>
    • sas (15 lines)

  44. Hales, Cathy <CathyH@ISE.CANBERRA.EDU.AU>

  45. Hans-Peter Piepho <piepho@WIZ.UNI-KASSEL.DE>

  46. Hays McLean <H.MCLEAN@PLUM.FRUIT.COM>

  47. Howard Lethbridge <lethcon@DIRCON.CO.UK>

  48. Howard Schreier <Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV>

  49. Hu, Raymond <rch@S-3.COM>

  50. Ian Whitlock <whitloi1@WESTATPO.WESTAT.COM>

  51. Ivo Welch <ivo@NEXT.AGSM.UCLA.EDU>

  52. J. Philip Miller <phil@WUBIOS.WUSTL.EDU>

  53. Jack Bader <jbader@NETEFFECTS.COM>

  54. Jack Bisikirski <nzb6@ORKAND.EM.CDC.GOV>

  55. Jack Hamilton <Jack_Hamilton@HCCOMPARE.COM>

  56. James Stehle <james.stehle@BEA.DOC.GOV>

  57. Janice Forrester <jforrest@WHSUN3.WHOI.EDU>

  58. Jean-Pierre Le Cruguel <jean-pierre_lecruguel@ALGENE.COM>

  59. Jeanne M. Spicer <spicer@POP.PSU.EDU>

  60. Jeff Bailey <jbailey@INTERCENTER.NET>

  61. Jerry Musial <jmusial@COCA-COLA.COM>

  62. Joe Fuentes <UPJXF@UCCVM.NYU.EDU>

  63. John Whittington <johnw@MAG-NET.CO.UK>

  64. JonSquir <jonsquir@AOL.COM>

  65. Juan Julio Roman <jjulioro@BANREP.GOV.CO>

  66. Jules Bosch <0006974523@MCIMAIL.COM>

  67. KELLEY CROWDER SMITH <SMITHKC@OGE.COM>

  68. Karsten Self <kmself@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  69. Keith Nguyen <dlogic@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  70. Ken Hardy 20 Manning Hall <khardy@DIZZY.IRSS.UNC.EDU>

  71. Ken Rona <ksr@MAIL.DUKE.EDU>

  72. Kenneth Ham <hamkd@ORNL.GOV>

  73. Kent Andrew (Drew) Spencer <drewspen@GTE.NET>

  74. Kent Andrew Drew Spencer <drewspen@GTE.NET>

  75. Kevin F. Spratt <Kevin-Spratt@UIOWA.EDU>

  76. Kevin Thompson <kthompsn@COMP.UARK.EDU>

  77. Kimberly LeBouton <klebouton@AMERHONDA.COM>

  78. L. Shemanski <lsheman@U.WASHINGTON.EDU>

  79. Larry Phipps <lphipps@EROLS.COM>

  80. Madeleine King <KING@CMED.WH.SU.EDU.AU>

  81. Mark Bodt <markbodt@STSS.CO.NZ>

  82. Markus J{ntti STA <mjantti@MEDUSA.ABO.FI>

  83. Mathias Suchy <mathias@HINTERHAUS.MANNHEIM-NETZ.DE>

  84. Melvin Klassen <KLASSEN@UVVM.UVIC.CA>

  85. Michael A. Raithel <MICHAEL.RAITHEL@RAITHM49.CUSTOMS.SPRINT.COM>

  86. Michael Lichter <lichter@UCLA.EDU>

  87. Mike B Powell/NFP/North/AU <Mike.B.Powell@NORTH.COM.AU>

  88. Mike Rayle <rayle@OPUS.OCA.UDAYTON.EDU>

  89. Mike Rhoads <rhoadsm1@WESTATPO.WESTAT.COM>

  90. Mike Sigman <tech@CHARM.NET>

  91. Ming Lee <0007080955@MCIMAIL.COM>

  92. Morgan Wise <mwise@SYNERGY.NET>

  93. Navdeep Boparai - Transplant <navdeep@BIO.RI.CCF.ORG>

  94. Netnews Server <NETNEWS@AMERICAN.EDU>

  95. Nils Dehn <Tanja.Hahn@T-ONLINE.DE>

  96. Par Sparen <ps@FISHER.EPIC.UU.SE>

  97. Patel <103107.1560@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  98. Paul OldenKamp <oldenkmp@REDWOOD.RT.CS.BOEING.COM>

  99. Philip & Esther Mason <wood-st@CITYSCAPE.CO.UK>

  100. QII <lefkogt.qi@USAFA.AF.MIL>

  101. Qlxmxg <qlxmxg@AOL.COM>

  102. R.Kuznetsovski <rkuznetsovski@LAN813.EHSG.SAIC.COM>

  103. RICH <RICH@BOALAN.ATTMAIL.COM>

  104. Rainer Luedtke <kiilu01@COMMLINK.ZDV.UNI-TUEBINGEN.DE>

  105. Ray Chow <czg@INFORAMP.NET>

  106. Richard Dickinson <R-Dickinson@TAMU.EDU>

  107. Robert Abelson <ROBERTA@OTSUKA.OAPI.COM>

  108. Robert Fields <robertf@NNTP.BEST.COM>

  109. Robert Matthews <rmatthews@EPI.SOPH.UAB.EDU>

  110. Rodney Presley <rpresley@CCLINK.FHCRC.ORG>

  111. Roger Deangelis <deangel@HORIZSYS.COM>

  112. Rui Miao <miaor@RNISC0.DNET.ROCHE.COM>

  113. S.H. Saneii Mehri <mehr@LIVERPOOL.AC.UK>

  114. SSgt Gary Lefko <lefkogt.sca@USAFA.AF.MIL>

  115. Salaam Yitbarek <bi495@FREENET.CARLETON.CA>

  116. Shawn Wang <sxwang@JIMMY.HARVARD.EDU>

  117. Shirlee Allen <allensk@SMARTNET.NET>

  118. Stan Aughenbaugh <0002134384@MCIMAIL.COM>

  119. StatSoft53 <statsoft53@AOL.COM>

  120. Stephan Tobler <stobler@PING.CH>

  121. Steve Doliov <doliov@WCO.COM>

  122. Susan Zhou <zhou6017@PASTEUR.HJF.ORG>

  123. Tetsuhisa MIWA <miwa@NIAES.AFFRC.GO.JP>

  124. Theo DP <theodp@AOL.COM>

  125. Thom Kunselman <tek@POP.UKY.EDU>

  126. Thomas M Skinner <Thomas_M_Skinner@CCM.FM.INTEL.COM>

  127. Tian, Ching <TianC@MEDIMMUNE.COM>

  128. Tim Hesterberg <timh@STATSCI.COM>

  129. Tim Latendress <TIM.LATENDRESS@LATENT62.CUSTOMS.SPRINT.COM>

  130. Tim Muir <son723t4@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  131. Timothy Pi <pi@SDAC.HARVARD.EDU>

  132. Tracy Clark <Tracy.Clark@ASU.EDU>

  133. Travis Gee <tgee@SUPERIOR.CARLETON.CA>

  134. Trish Forrest <trish@BITSY.CCS.QUEENSU.CA>

  135. Victor Bandeira de Mello <Victor@AIR-CA.ORG>

  136. Victor_Lo@MERCERMC.COM

  137. Wiel Maessen <pwcons@CSA.NL>

  138. William Landrum <0006762366@MCIMAIL.COM>

  139. Xiangdong Yu <yu@NEWS.CS.COLUMBIA.EDU>

  140. Ziqing Pan <zpan@UMICH.EDU>

  141. abdu elnagheeb <Abdelmoneim.H.Elnagheeb@AEXP.COM>

  142. cpainfo@web2000.net <cpainfo@WEB2000.NET>

  143. drozd@IBM.NET

  144. garec@TELTECHINC.COM

  145. gaylen fraley <gfraley@PRIMENET.COM>

  146. karl gerber <71033.3604@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  147. pg <cristian@TAMBAQUI.ESALQ.USP.BR>

  148. roger colin shouse <shou@MIDWAY.UCHICAGO.EDU>
Back to the main SAS-L page