LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show authorHide author[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – March 1996, week 5

  1. Re: data from Excel to SAS (57 lines)
    From: Forsman Henrik <Henrik.Forsman@HASSLE.SE.ASTRA.COM>

  2. Re: How to calculate std error of weighted mean (42 lines)
    From: A. ten Cate <A.ten.Cate@CPB.NL>

  3. proc dbf in 6.08 and 6.10-confusion-Thanks! (22 lines)
    From: E. Mueller <mueller@MEDSUN01.UNI-MUENSTER.DE>

  4. Re: Data from Excel to SAS (59 lines)
    From: Forsman Henrik <Henrik.Forsman@HASSLE.SE.ASTRA.COM>

  5. Re: SAS-Hotlist (30 lines)
    From: E. Mueller <mueller@MEDSUN01.UNI-MUENSTER.DE>

  6. subscription (11 lines)
    From: McDaniel_R <McDanieR@PO1.CPI.BLS.GOV>

  7. Re: WHAT'S THE BEST FORECASTING SOFTWARE? (22 lines)
    From: Kenneth <bz7210532@GAMMA.NTU.AC.SG>

  8. Calling Global Variables Conditionally from a Nested Macro (36 lines)
    From: Joe Carpenter <jcarpent@GNU.UVM.EDU>

  9. Re[2]: WHAT'S THE BEST FORECASTING SOFTWARE? (45 lines)
    From: Name: Matthias Kehder <mkehder@EPSILON.COM>

  10. SPSS files to sas (11 lines)
    From: Rainer Fricke <RF@RF.RUHR.DE>

  11. DDE, Excel, and limits on size (21 lines)
    From: Michele Marini <MARINI@VTVM1.CC.VT.EDU>

  12. Re: Self-paced Stat tutorial (43 lines)
    From: Ronald Cody EdD <cody@UMDNJ.EDU>

  13. Sas Print Crashes program (OS/2) (17 lines)
    From: Paul Gronke <gronke@ACPUB.DUKE.EDU>

  14. Re: SASTip: Disassociating format from a variable (39 lines)
    From: Mark Watson <mwatson@GATE.NET>

  15. Re: Q: How to do a "many to many" merge? (35 lines)
    From: Mark Watson <mwatson@GATE.NET>

  16. Re: calling global variable conditionally from a nested macr (83 lines)
    From: Robert F. Davis </PN=ROBERT.DAVIS/OU=AEDC21/@SMTPGATE.ARNOLD.AF.MIL>

  17. Re: Calling Global Variables Conditionally from a Nested Mac (84 lines)
    From: Cynthia Stetz <Cynthia_Stetz_at_NJQA2@PCMAILGW.ML.COM>

  18. creating matched file, reprise (103 lines)
    From: Kevin F. Spratt <CMDRAB@UIAMVS.WEEG.UIOWA.EDU>

  19. GEE (24 lines)
    From: Alfred Barron (908) 704-4102 <BARRON@PRIUS.JNJ.COM>

  20. Re: CR in a comma delimited file: SUMMARY (56 lines)
    From: Mary Bednarski <maryb@WUBIOS.WUSTL.EDU>

  21. Re: Calling Global Variables Conditionally from a Nested Mac (56 lines)
    From: Mike Rhoads <rhoadsm1@WESTATPO.WESTAT.COM>

  22. Re: SPSS files to sas (42 lines)
    From: Jim Stansell <stansell@PILOT.MSU.EDU>

  23. Re: data from Excel to SAS (39 lines)
    From: Weimin HU <whu@UVIC.CA>

  24. Re: Calling Global Variables Conditionally from a Nested Macro (55 lines)
    From: TWB2%Rates%FAR@GO50.COMP.PGE.COM

  25. proc plan (18 lines)
    From: Paul Robertson <pfr@ALLP.COM>

  26. Routing output in TSO (24 lines)
    From: Roland Serrat <rserrat@AIX1.UOTTAWA.CA>

  27. subscription problem (19 lines)
    From: Michael Mack <Michael_Mack@MAIL.AMSINC.COM>

  28. SAS/ACCESS to NCR's Teradata (20 lines)
    From: John Z. Zhao <jzz@LONGHORNS.QUANTUM.EPSILON.COM>

  29. Philadelphia SAS Opportunities! (123 lines)
    From: Greg Sullivan <balacynwyd@EDPCS.COM>

  30. Re: HELP! Year 2000....MVS/IBM (71 lines)
    From: Michael Sperling <MSPERLIN@CI.PHOENIX.AZ.US>

  31. UNSCRIBE STEPHEN MCDANIEL (46 lines)
    From: Sally Mee <SALLYM@OTSUKA.OAPI.COM>

  32. where is the archive? (13 lines)
    From: Baskin_R <BaskinR@OPLC.PSB.BLS.GOV>

  33. Re: SASTip: Disassociating format from a variable (124 lines)
    From: Roger Deangelis <deangel@HORIZSYS.COM>

  34. proc plan (21 lines)
    From: Paul Robertson <paul@RAT.UCSD.EDU>

  35. Re: proc plan (68 lines)
    From: Robert Schechter <robert_schechter@MERCK.COM>

  36. Open Positions!!!!!!!! (33 lines)
    From: Linda Harrison <TASKMGMT@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  37. Re: Routing output in TSO (39 lines)
    From: Robert Schechter <robert_schechter@MERCK.COM>

  38. Troubles running Windows 6.1.2 version SPSS (50 lines)
    From: Necia A. Black <BLACK@UBVM.CC.BUFFALO.EDU>

  39. Help needed to interpret CATMOD analysis (SAS Ver. 6) (128 lines)
    From: Scott Stewart <stewart@UTMSI.ZO.UTEXAS.EDU>

  40. Re: Need Help - Normalizing Data (42 lines)
    From: Rob Thomas <rltstats@HIS.COM>

  41. Sincere apologies - posted to the wrong list!!! (18 lines)
    From: Necia A. Black <BLACK@UBVM.CC.BUFFALO.EDU>

  42. Re: data from Excel to SAS (46 lines)
    From: Rob Thomas <rltstats@HIS.COM>

  43. Re: Sincere apologies - posted to the wrong list!!! (25 lines)
    From: JPHILLIPS <JPHILLIPS@ARSERRC.GOV>

  44. Re: SPSS files to sas (31 lines)
    From: Rob Thomas <rltstats@HIS.COM>

  45. Re: Sas Print Crashes program (OS/2) (31 lines)
    From: Gerry Hecht <bb05285@BINGHAMTON.EDU>

  46. SAS Public Access (10 lines)
    From: sb7357@OMEGABBS.COM

  47. Re: SASTip: Disassociating format from a variable (80 lines)
    From: Don Stanley <dstanle@IBM.NET>

  48. CHAID in SAS (7 lines)
    From: Steve Cohen <Stratforda@AOL.COM>

  49. Re: Q: How to do a "many to many" merge? (29 lines)
    From: Alex Wolf <wolfam@WERPLE.NET.AU>

  50. Re: SAS ACCESS to Informix (24 lines)
    From: Alex Wolf <wolfam@WERPLE.NET.AU>

  51. Re: Simple User Interface for SAS and INGRES database (35 lines)
    From: Alex Wolf <wolfam@WERPLE.NET.AU>

  52. Re: EIS v.s. AF ? (47 lines)
    From: Alex Wolf <wolfam@WERPLE.NET.AU>

  53. Re: Converting SAS Output To RTF format (31 lines)
    From: Paul Wehr <wehrp@AA.WL.COM>

  54. Re: Any tools for checking PDF-1.0 compliance? (25 lines)
    From: Aandi Inston <100126.1304@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  55. JOB NJ SAS/VM (25 lines)
    From: pkm <72172.2410@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  56. Many to Many Merge and SAS consultant available (73 lines)
    From: Nya Murray <nmurray@MARS.NETTREK.NET.AU>

  57. Re: Q: EIS v.s. AF ? (71 lines)
    From: Nya Murray <nmurray@MARS.NETTREK.NET.AU>

  58. Help needed on how to use DIETSYS software (17 lines)
    From: 3CZ5@QUCDN.QUEENSU.CA

  59. Re: Driver for Word 6.0 for Mac (40 lines)
    From: Barry Eynon <barry@PLAYFAIR.STANFORD.EDU>

  60. Re: Need help with PROC REPORT (60 lines)
    From: Robert Bachler <danac@INTELE.NET>

  61. Re: Need Help - Normalizing Data (23 lines)
    From: Lucy Liu <lucyl@HAWAII.EDU>

  62. Need help with PROC REPORT (49 lines)
    From: Sri Vithala <svithala@INDY.NET>

  63. Macro Problem (30 lines)
    From: Keith J. Brown <kjb@GA.UNC.EDU>

  64. Re: Macro Problem (51 lines)
    From: gfraley@PRIMENET.COM

  65. Re: Macro Problem (65 lines)
    From: Roger Deangelis <deangel@HORIZSYS.COM>

  66. SESUG 96 -- Wanted Posters (61 lines)
    From: SASinATL <sasinatl@AOL.COM>

  67. Conditional execution of code: How to? (43 lines)
    From: David Matocha <davidm@TI.COM>

  68. How to avoid insufficient data error in proc macontrol? (35 lines)
    From: David Matocha <davidm@TI.COM>

  69. Any tools for checking PDF-1.0 compliance? (31 lines)
    From: Paul Wehr <wehrp@AA.WL.COM>

  70. Utility Macro: SAS Dataset or View --> ASCII (205 lines)
    From: AdamHndrx <adamhndrx@AOL.COM>

  71. Submitting macro code in AF (18 lines)
    From: D Scher <0002034148@MCIMAIL.COM>

  72. Two format libraries? (19 lines)
    From: beth@CHAS.UCHICAGO.EDU

  73. Re: CR in comma delimited file (39 lines)
    From: Robin Way <robin@BCINC.COM>

  74. lost in the output of PROC DISCRIM (19 lines)
    From: Tajer Chiu <jerry@THUNDER.OCIS.TEMPLE.EDU>

  75. Re: Two format libraries? (8 lines)
    From: Qlxmxg <qlxmxg@AOL.COM>

  76. Re: Need Help - Normalizing Data (28 lines)
    From: Frank Schnekenburger <schnekf@GOV.ON.CA>

  77. Re: Submitting macro code in AF (20 lines)
    From: Mark Shephard <100423.1105@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  78. Re: Conditional execution of code: How to? (33 lines)
    From: Mark Shephard <100423.1105@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  79. Problems about AUTOREG procedure. (43 lines)
    From: r4323019@CC.NTU.EDU.TW

  80. Re: Utility Macro: SAS Dataset or View --> ASCII (222 lines)
    From: AdamHndrx <adamhndrx@AOL.COM>

  81. Re: Two format libraries? (32 lines)
    From: TWB2%Rates%FAR@GO50.COMP.PGE.COM

  82. SAS Tapes Under VM (10 lines)
    From: TWB2%Rates%FAR@GO50.COMP.PGE.COM

  83. Re: SAS-GIS (85 lines)
    From: Robert van Gemert <RvGemert@ICNS.NL>

  84. SAS <-> Sybase (37 lines)
    From: Laurie Fleming <lfleming@ATLANTIS.ACTRIX.GEN.NZ>

  85. Re: Bootstrap in SAS (49 lines)
    From: Don Cram <doncram@LELAND.STANFORD.EDU>

  86. Re: Conditional execution of code: How to? (54 lines)
    From: gfraley@PRIMENET.COM

  87. Bootstrap in SAS (33 lines)
    From: Tuxedni <tuxedni@AOL.COM>

  88. test-ignore (8 lines)
    From: thanassis papaio <papaioan@ALUDRA.USC.EDU>

  89. multiexponential fit:how & where to stop? (26 lines)
    From: thanassis papaio <papaioan@ALUDRA.USC.EDU>

Back to the main SAS-L page