LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – November 2011, week 3

  1. .. <ajayohri@YAHOO.COM>

  2. Adam Smith <raptorbio@HOTMAIL.COM>

  3. Andy Arnold <awasas@COX.NET>

  4. Arthur Tabachneck <art297@ROGERS.COM>

  5. Ben <benpub7@YAHOO.COM>

  6. Ben Herman <baherman@GMAIL.COM>

  7. Ben Powell <bpowell555@GMAIL.COM>

  8. Bhupinder Singh Farmaha <bhupi80singh@YAHOO.CO.IN>

  9. Bian, Haikuo <HBian@FLQIO.SDPS.ORG>

  10. Bian, Haikuo <HBian@NW7.ESRD.NET>

  11. Bolotin Yevgeniy <YBolotin@SCHOOLS.NYC.GOV>

  12. Bross, Dean S <dean.bross@VA.GOV>

  13. Burton, John (CONT) <John.Burton@CAPITALONE.COM>

  14. Chaitovsky, Avi-Gil <Avi-Gil.Chaitovsky@ANTHEM.COM>

  15. Choate, Paul@DDS <Paul.Choate@DDS.CA.GOV>

  16. Chris Bat <darth.pathos@GMAIL.COM>

  17. Christine Peloquin <christinepeloquin1@GMAIL.COM>

  18. Craig J <cjohns38@GMAIL.COM>

  19. DUELL, BOB <bd9439@ATT.COM>

  20. Data _null_; <iebupdte@GMAIL.COM>

  21. Desiree Schaan <desiree.schaan@OCC.TREAS.GOV>

  22. Doug <doug.leonard@WYO.GOV>

  23. Durrett, Cindy <CindyDurrett@FDLE.STATE.FL.US>

  24. Egon Kraan <ekraan@HELP4SENIORS.ORG>

  25. Erika Steinmetz <esteinmetz@AAMC.ORG>

  26. Fareeza Khurshed <fkhurshed@GMAIL.COM>

  27. Fatos US <fatosus@GMAIL.COM>

  28. Fehd, Ronald J. (CDC/OCOO/ITSO) <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  29. Francois van der Walt <francoisw@GJI.COM.AU>

  30. Hill, Steven <hills@SFWMD.GOV>

  31. Irin later <irinfigvam@YAHOO.COM>

  32. James, Steve (CDC/OID/OD) <spj1@CDC.GOV>

  33. Jeff <zhujp98@GMAIL.COM>

  34. Jeff Kroll <jeffrey.kroll@US.ING.COM>

  35. Jerry Davis <jwd@UGA.EDU>

  36. Joe Matise <snoopy369@GMAIL.COM>

  37. John Parker <John.V.Parker@KP.ORG>

  38. Jon Hayward <jonhayward2@YAHOO.COM>

  39. Laughing Beggar <laughing_beggar@HOTMAIL.COM>

  40. Mary (Otterness) Rosenbloom <mary.rosenbloom.sas@GMAIL.COM>

  41. Mary <mlhoward@AVALON.NET>

  42. Mary Rosenbloom <mary.rosenbloom.sas@GMAIL.COM>

  43. Masoud Pajoh <mpajoh@ODOT.ORG>

  44. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  45. Muenchen, Robert A (Bob) <muenchen@UTK.EDU>

  46. Murphy Choy <goladin@GMAIL.COM>

  47. Nabaneeta Saha <nsaha6@GMAIL.COM>

  48. Nat Wooding <nathani@VERIZON.NET>

  49. Nordlund, Dan (DSHS/RDA) <NordlDJ@DSHS.WA.GOV>

  50. Painter, John (jsp9a) <jsp9a@ESERVICES.VIRGINIA.EDU>

  51. Paolo ORIFICI <Orifici@LACAJA.COM.AR>

  52. Pardee, Roy <pardee.r@GHC.ORG>

  53. Paul Dorfman <sashole@BELLSOUTH.NET>

  54. Peter Flom <peterflomconsulting@MINDSPRING.COM>

  55. Quentin McMullen <qmcmullen.sas@GMAIL.COM>

  56. R B <ryan.andrew.black@GMAIL.COM>

  57. Richard <r.hockey@SPH.UQ.EDU.AU>

  58. Richard Hockey <r.hockey@SPH.UQ.EDU.AU>

  59. Rick Smith <Ricky_L_Smith@DELL.COM>

  60. Rick Wicklin <Rick.Wicklin@SAS.COM>

  61. Robin R High <rhigh@UNMC.EDU>

  62. Ross Clark <rosscharlesclark@GMAIL.COM>

  63. SAS Analyst <analystprasad@YAHOO.CO.IN>

  64. SUBSCRIBE SAS-L Ameribrit <FRP3@PITT.EDU>

  65. SUBSCRIBE SAS-L Anonymou <tonysingsong@GMAIL.COM>

  66. SUBSCRIBE SAS-L Joe H. Smith <peesari.mahesh@GMAIL.COM>

  67. Sas Beginner <cep@STUNTZ.ORG>

  68. Schaan, Desiree <Desiree.Schaan@OCC.TREAS.GOV>

  69. Schwarz, Barry A <barry.a.schwarz@BOEING.COM>

  70. Semrau, Katherine E <ksemrau@BU.EDU>

  71. Simon, Lorna <Lorna.Simon@UMASSMED.EDU>

  72. Sterling Paramore <gnilrets@GMAIL.COM>

  73. Steven Raimi <sraimi@MARKETINGASSOCIATES.COM>

  74. Susan Durham <sdurham@BIOLOGY.USU.EDU>

  75. Swank, Paul R <Paul.R.Swank@UTH.TMC.EDU>

  76. Søren Lassen <s.lassen@POST.TELE.DK>

  77. Teed, Lionel <Lionel.Teed@TD.COM>

  78. Terjeson, Mark <Mterjeson@RUSSELL.COM>

  79. Tom Abernathy <tom.abernathy@GMAIL.COM>

  80. Venky Chakravarthy <sasyellvenky@GMAIL.COM>

  81. Viel, Kevin <kviel@SJHA.ORG>

  82. Vincent Granville <vincentg@DATASHAPING.COM>

  83. Warren Schlechte <Warren.Schlechte@TPWD.STATE.TX.US>

  84. Will Schweinle <William.Schweinle@USD.EDU>

  85. William W. Viergever <william@VIERGEVER.NET>

  86. Ya Huang <ya.huang@AMYLIN.COM>

  87. Yu Zhang <zhangyu05@GMAIL.COM>

  88. Zdeb, Michael S <mzdeb@ALBANY.EDU>

  89. abu zafar muyeen <muyeen70@HOTMAIL.COM>

  90. anon <rhian.pilling@GMAIL.COM>

  91. b miner <b_miner@LIVE.COM>

  92. bbser 2009 <bbser2009@GMAIL.COM>

  93. bernard marc <marcbernard58147@GMAIL.COM>

  94. haiyan chen <haiyan_c@YAHOO.COM>

  95. kende jan <kendejan@YAHOO.FR>

  96. ljc <letoynia.coombs@UCDENVER.EDU>

  97. satish Kumar <satish.abx@GMAIL.COM>

  98. toby dunn <tobydunn@HOTMAIL.COM>

  99. tony tony <tonysingsong@GMAIL.COM>
Back to the main SAS-L page