LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main CONCH-L pageJoin or leave CONCH-L (or change settings)Search
CONCH-L archives – July 2010, week 4

List of contributors:

  1. Alan Kohn <kohn@U.WASHINGTON.EDU>

  2. Alice Monroe <Monroe.Alice@SPCOLLEGE.EDU>

  3. Avril Bourquin <avrilb@TELUS.NET>

  4. Bill Fenzan <bill@FENZAN.COM>

  5. Charles Sturm <csturmjr@PITT.EDU>

  6. David Osca Ferriol <daosca@GMAIL.COM>

  7. Dr. Tilo Eggeling <Tilo.Eggeling@WEB.DE>

  8. Eddy WILMET <eddy.wilmet@SKYNET.BE>

  9. Ellen Bulger <xenophora@GMAIL.COM>

  10. Erick Staal <elstaal@XS4ALL.NL>

  11. Fabio Moretzsohn <mollusca@GMAIL.COM>

  12. GARY FREDRICKSON <fazzbender@YAHOO.COM>

  13. Gordon Williams <conch_1@COMCAST.NET>

  14. Harry G. Lee <shells@HGLEE.COM>

  15. James Cheshire <juglone@GMAIL.COM>

  16. Javier <cvjameos@COLVET.ES>

  17. Jay Cordeiro <jay_cordeiro@NATURESERVE.ORG>

  18. John Tucker <johnktucker@GTEC.COM>

  19. Josť H. Leal <jleal@SHELLMUSEUM.ORG>

  20. Katherine Cordy <corshell@EARTHLINK.NET>

  21. Leslie Crnkovic <leslie@HARF.ORG>

  22. Lucy Clampit <lclampit@COMCAST.NET>

  23. Lyle Therriault <lookinhereyes@EARTHLINK.NET>

  24. Marcus Coltro <marcuscoltro@HOTMAIL.COM>

  25. Marlo Krisberg <marlo@CFL.RR.COM>

  26. Marshalldg@AOL.COM

  27. Martin E. Tremor, Jr <Coralsea001@AOL.COM>

  28. Martin H. Eastburn <lionslair@CONSOLIDATED.NET>

  29. Olivier Caro <idscaro@NUMERICABLE.FR>

  30. Paul Callomon <callomon@ANSP.ORG>

  31. Paul Kanner <pkann@CA.RR.COM>

  32. Peggy Williams <peggy@SHELLTRIPS.COM>

  33. Pete Krull <pete@NETMARKINC.COM>

  34. Private Shell Collection <info@PRIVATESHELLCOLLECTION.COM>

  35. Riccardo Giannuzzi-Savelli <naturama@TIN.IT>

  36. Richard Petit <r.e.petit@ATT.NET>

  37. Rick Harbo <rharbo@SHAW.CA>

  38. Roland Houart <roland.houart@GMAIL.COM>

  39. Scott Jordan <sjordan2@PRODIGY.NET>

  40. Stephanie Clark <meridolum@OZEMAIL.COM.AU>

  41. Sue Hobbs <suehobbs@VERIZON.NET>

  42. Thomas Eichhorst <thomas@NERITE.COM>

  43. Vicky Wall <vwall3@EMBARQMAIL.COM>

  44. Wayne Harland <wharland@EMBARQMAIL.COM>

  45. naturama@tin.it <naturama@TIN.IT>

  46. steve rosenthal <smr914@GMAIL.COM>

  47. worldwide <worldwide@RCN.COM>
Back to the main CONCH-L page