LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – June 2008, week 2

List of contributors:

  1. =?utf-8?B?SmF5IEphY29iIFdpbmQ=?= <jay.wind@ATT.NET>

  2. =?windows-1256?B?yOTKIMzP5Q==?= <t7_1@HOTMAIL.COM>

  3. Abhay Kaushik <abhaykaushik@HOTMAIL.COM>

  4. Alan Churchill <savian001@GMAIL.COM>

  5. Aldi Kraja <aldi@WUSTL.EDU>

  6. Alejandro Jaramillo <ajaramillo@DATAMEANS.COM>

  7. Amit Sharma <amitshamit@REDIFFMAIL.COM>

  8. Amy T. Brown <amara_tabu@YAHOO.COM>

  9. Andre Wielki <wielki@INED.FR>

  10. Andrew H Karp <sfbay0001@AOL.COM>

  11. Anindya Mozumdar <anindya.lugbang@GMAIL.COM>

  12. Annie Lee <hummingbird10111@HOTMAIL.COM>

  13. Arthur Tabachneck <art297@NETSCAPE.NET>

  14. Ben <benpub7@YAHOO.COM>

  15. Bill Johnson <belfry2688@MYPACKS.NET>

  16. Bucher Scott <SBucher@SCHOOLS.NYC.GOV>

  17. Carol <caroline5658@YAHOO.COM>

  18. Chang Chung <chang_y_chung@HOTMAIL.COM>

  19. Choate, Paul@DDS <pchoate@DDS.CA.GOV>

  20. Chris Jones <chrisj75@GMAIL.COM>

  21. Dale McLerran <stringplayer_2@YAHOO.COM>

  22. Daniel Nordlund <djnordlund@VERIZON.NET>

  23. Dave Scocca <dave@SCOCCA.ORG>

  24. David Goodrich <entry_level_sas@YAHOO.COM>

  25. Dennis G. Fisher, Ph.D. <dfisher@CSULB.EDU>

  26. Dirk Van Krunckelsven <dirk.vk@GMAIL.COM>

  27. Don <dmorgan@ROCKETMAIL.COM>

  28. Don Henderson <donaldjhenderson@HOTMAIL.COM>

  29. Dr. Eli Y. Kling <Eli.Kling@GMAIL.COM>

  30. Duell, Bob <BD9439@ATT.COM>

  31. Ed Heaton <EdHeaton@WESTAT.COM>

  32. Endre Domiczi <datamining@SEVANA.FI>

  33. Erica B. <ericab541@YAHOO.COM>

  34. Erica Davis <edavis@QUALITYPLANNING.COM>

  35. FPAStatman <brentvtimothy@GMAIL.COM>

  36. Fehd, Ronald J. (CDC/CCHIS/NCPHI) <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  37. Fei <joey_qf@163.COM>

  38. Frnc <francesco.k@GMAIL.COM>

  39. Gerhard Hellriegel <gerhard.hellriegel@T-ONLINE.DE>

  40. Gerstle, John (CDC/CCID/NCHHSTP) (CTR) <yzg9@CDC.GOV>

  41. Giorgio Taddia <giorgio.taddia@GMAIL.COM>

  42. HXDAIC <HXDAIC@GMAIL.COM>

  43. Hari Nath <hari_s_nath@YAHOO.COM>

  44. Howard Schreier <hs AT dc-sug DOT org> <schreier.junk.mail@GMAIL.COM>

  45. Huang, Ya <Ya.Huang@AMYLIN.COM>

  46. Ian Whitlock <iw1junk@COMCAST.NET>

  47. Irin later <irinfigvam@YAHOO.COM>

  48. JD <jdiebal@GMAIL.COM>

  49. Jack Hamilton <jfh@STANFORDALUMNI.ORG>

  50. Jake Bee <johbee@GMAIL.COM>

  51. James Muller <james.s.muller@GMAIL.COM>

  52. Jan Selchau-Hansen <mit_fornavn@MIT_EFTERNAVN.DK>

  53. Jane <program.sas@GMAIL.COM>

  54. Jayakumar Ramachandra <jayakumarreddy@GMAIL.COM>

  55. Jennifer R. Holdcraft <jrholdcraft@AEP.COM>

  56. Jerry L Diebal <jdiebal@GMAIL.COM>

  57. Jessica Gabbert <jgabbert@AXISTAT.COM>

  58. Jianling Wang <highouse@GMAIL.COM>

  59. Joep Steeman <jsteeman@BUSINESSDECISION.COM>

  60. Joerg Neumann <joergneu@GOOGLEMAIL.COM>

  61. John <jpovey@GMAIL.COM>

  62. John Hendrickx <John2.Hendrickx@GMAIL.COM>

  63. Jules Bosch <jbosch1@OPTONLINE.NET>

  64. KANMANI <moneymakeearn3@GMAIL.COM>

  65. KMyers1 <KMyers1@CLEARWIRE.NET>

  66. Ken Barz <Ken.Barz@CPCMED.ORG>

  67. Kevin F. Spratt <Kevin.F.Spratt@DARTMOUTH.EDU>

  68. Kimmo Koivisto <kimmo@HAVRE.NET>

  69. Lex Jansen <lexjansen@GMAIL.COM>

  70. Limor <eyallimor@GMAIL.COM>

  71. LiveWire530 <jpovey@GMAIL.COM>

  72. Long, Stuart (NIH/NIEHS) [C] <long3@NIEHS.NIH.GOV>

  73. Lou <lpogoda@HOTMAIL.COM>

  74. Lou <lpogoda@VERIZON.NET>

  75. Marc Weinmann <marc.weinmann.lwed@STATEFARM.COM>

  76. Mark Bjerknes <mark.bjerknes@GMAIL.COM>

  77. Mary <mlhoward@AVALON.NET>

  78. Michael Raithel <michaelraithel@WESTAT.COM>

  79. MichelleZ <michelle_zunnurain@HOTMAIL.COM>

  80. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  81. Mike Zdeb <msz03@ALBANY.EDU>

  82. Muthia Kachirayan <muthia.kachirayan@GMAIL.COM>

  83. Nash Smith <nash2sasl@YAHOO.COM>

  84. Nat Wooding <Nathaniel.Wooding@DOM.COM>

  85. Nelson, Lawrence <LNelson@QCC.CUNY.EDU>

  86. Nordlund, Dan (DSHS/RDA) <NordlDJ@DSHS.WA.GOV>

  87. P. Cristian Gugiu <crisgugiu@YAHOO.COM>

  88. Paige Miller <paige.miller@KODAK.COM>

  89. Pardee, Roy <pardee.r@GHC.ORG>

  90. Paul Bartells <paul.bartells@TXU.COM>

  91. Paul Dorfman <sashole@BELLSOUTH.NET>

  92. Paul St Louis <pstloui@DOT.STATE.TX.US>

  93. Paul Walker <walker.627@OSU.EDU>

  94. Peter <crawfordsoftware@GMAIL.COM>

  95. Peter Crawford <crawfordsoftware@GMAIL.COM>

  96. Peter Crawford <peter.crawford@BLUEYONDER.CO.UK>

  97. Peter Flom <peterflomconsulting@MINDSPRING.COM>

  98. Phil Rack <PhilRack@MINEQUEST.COM>

  99. Pollack, Simcha <SPollack@WINTHROP.ORG>

  100. RAMS <ramsathish@GMAIL.COM>

  101. Rajesh <Rajesh.vishwanath@GMAIL.COM>

  102. Randy Herbison <RandyHerbison@WESTAT.COM>

  103. Raoul <raoul.van.balen@GMAIL.COM>

  104. Raynaud, Scott <Scott.Raynaud@TARGETBASE.COM>

  105. Richard Wright <richard.wright@DARS.STATE.TX.US>

  106. Robin R High <rhigh@UNMC.EDU>

  107. RolandRB <rolandberry@HOTMAIL.COM>

  108. Ross, Michael D <michael.ross@ASTRAZENECA.COM>

  109. Rudra <raikhi@GMAIL.COM>

  110. Rune RunnestÝ <rune@FASTLANE.NO>

  111. SAS_learner <proccontents@GMAIL.COM>

  112. SUBSCRIBE SAS-L Anonymous <g.galiazzo@CRIF.COM>

  113. SUBSCRIBE SAS-L Chandra Gadde <ddraj2015@GMAIL.COM>

  114. SUBSCRIBE SAS-L Tom Smith <tomquin99@GMAIL.COM>

  115. Sekhar <ckalisetty@GMAIL.COM>

  116. Shiling Zhang <shiling99@YAHOO.COM>

  117. Sigurd Hermansen <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  118. Simon, Lorna <Lorna.Simon@UMASSMED.EDU>

  119. Song <sounpra@YAHOO.COM>

  120. Stefan Pohl <stefan.pohl@ISH.DE>

  121. Stephen McDaniel <stephen@STEPHENMCDANIEL.US>

  122. Stuart Dedrick <stuart.dedrick@FORST.BWL.DE>

  123. Swank, Paul R <Paul.R.Swank@UTH.TMC.EDU>

  124. Talbot Michael Katz <topkatz@MSN.COM>

  125. Terjeson, Mark <Mterjeson@RUSSELL.COM>

  126. The Hummingbird <hummingbird10111@HOTMAIL.COM>

  127. Theorbo <reply@TO-GROUP.NFO>

  128. Tim Kynerd <tkynerd@ECD.ORG>

  129. Tom Smith <need_sas_help@YAHOO.COM>

  130. Umrao <umraoamit@GMAIL.COM>

  131. Unnat Patel <unnatppatel@YAHOO.COM>

  132. Vincent Granville <vincentg@DATASHAPING.COM>

  133. Winder <myluci@126.COM>

  134. Ya Huang <ya.huang@AMYLIN.COM>

  135. Zach Peery <zpeery@NATURE.BERKELEY.EDU>

  136. ajay ohri <ohri2007@GMAIL.COM>

  137. andymanme@GOOGLEMAIL.COM

  138. ash007 <RamsamyAshley@GMAIL.COM>

  139. barry.debenham@TALK21.COM

  140. ben.powell@CLA.CO.UK

  141. chen.ruqin@GMAIL.COM

  142. clay_wells@HOTMAIL.COM

  143. cwgmath <cwgmath1975@YAHOO.COM>

  144. data _null_, <datanull@GMAIL.COM>

  145. dc353@hotmail.com <dc353@HOTMAIL.COM>

  146. duo wan <duo_wan@YAHOO.COM>

  147. eyallimor@GMAIL.COM

  148. freakonpants@GMAIL.COM

  149. gigi1234 <ggramig@GMAIL.COM>

  150. greg warnick <greg.warnick@GMAIL.COM>

  151. guya.carpenter@GMAIL.COM

  152. jaheuk <hejacobs@GMAIL.COM>

  153. jiana <u44208@UWE.UGA.EDU>

  154. jingtailan@gmail.com <jingtailan@GMAIL.COM>

  155. karma <dorjetarap@GOOGLEMAIL.COM>

  156. kristith@AOL.COM

  157. lakshmy <globalhealth82@GMAIL.COM>

  158. ledaniels7@GMAIL.COM

  159. mesecca L katram <mesecca@YAHOO.COM>

  160. nichas <sachin.gadkar@GMAIL.COM>

  161. ohri2007@GMAIL.COM

  162. padesh <pradeshhh@GMAIL.COM>

  163. punitha.d24@GMAIL.COM

  164. rmat <regivm@GMAIL.COM>

  165. sassql@GMAIL.COM

  166. sasworks <xuzengpj@GMAIL.COM>

  167. shashi <shashi2707@GMAIL.COM>

  168. sheridany <sheridany@YAHOO.COM>

  169. shoeshivef@YAHOO.COM.CN

  170. sphinx0101 <sphinx0101@GMAIL.COM>

  171. toby dunn <tobydunn@HOTMAIL.COM>

  172. vaticans.org <admin@VATICANS.ORG>

  173. vincent64 <datashaping@GMAIL.COM>

  174. vishaal.baulkaran@GMAIL.COM

  175. wraong <wrong.wang@GMAIL.COM>

  176. wyldsoul@GMAIL.COM

  177. yingtao <yingtaoliu@GMAIL.COM>
Back to the main SAS-L page