LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main CONCH-L pageJoin or leave CONCH-L (or change settings)Search
CONCH-L archives – September 2005, week 4

  1. "Josť H. Leal" <jleal@SHELLMUSEUM.ORG>

  2. Allen Aigen <serirach@JUNO.COM>

  3. Andre Poremski <conus@AURANTIUS.COM>

  4. Andy Rindsberg <arindsberg@GSA.STATE.AL.US>

  5. Bill Fenzan <wjf401@EARTHLINK.NET>

  6. Bob Abela <babela@GUAMCELL.NET>

  7. Brenner, Bob <Bob.Brenner@METROKC.GOV>

  8. Cecil Bankston <cbankston@COX.NET>

  9. Chris Takahashi <christakahashi@HOTMAIL.COM>

  10. David C Campbell <amblema@BAMA.UA.EDU>

  11. David Kirsh <mediashun@MINDSPRING.COM>

  12. Dollmann, Ronald <dollmann@BUFFALO.EDU>

  13. Everett or Nancy Long <nlong3@EARTHLINK.NET>

  14. G Thomas Watters <Watters.1@OSU.EDU>

  15. George Sangiouloglou <sangioul@ATH.FORTHNET.GR>

  16. Harry G. Lee <shells@HGLEE.COM>

  17. J. Ross Mayhew <rmayhew@NS.SYMPATICO.CA>

  18. John Wolff <jpwolff1@VERIZON.NET>

  19. Katherine Cordy <corshell@EARTHLINK.NET>

  20. Kevin Kutolowski <kkutolowski@EARTHLINK.NET>

  21. Kurt Auffenberg <kauffe@FLMNH.UFL.EDU>

  22. Leslie Allen Crnkovic <Leslie@HARF.ORG>

  23. Linda Bush <shell2002@CHARTER.NET>

  24. Manuel J. Tenorio <manuel.tenorio@UCA.ES>

  25. Marcus Coltro <marcuscoltro@HOTMAIL.COM>

  26. Matt Blaine <mblaine@RCN.COM>

  27. Pearce, Timothy <PearceT@CARNEGIEMNH.ORG>

  28. Peggy Williams <Peggy@SHELLTRIPS.COM>

  29. Richard Petit <r.e.petit@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  30. Rick Negus <rnegus@ADELPHIA.NET>

  31. Russ Webb <russwebb@EARTHLINK.NET>

  32. Schweikert, Brian CONT <brian.schweikert@NAVY.MIL>

  33. Timothy Blackwood <tblackwood1@YAHOO.COM>

  34. Tom Eichhorst <thomas@RT66.COM>

  35. Wiggers <fwiggers@YAHOO.COM>

  36. csturmjr+@PITT.EDU

  37. mike gray <ElStrokoGuapo@ATT.NET>
Back to the main CONCH-L page