LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – June 2004, week 1

List of contributors:

  1. =?us-ascii?Q?ibrahim=20abu?= <ibrahim.abu@SEZNAM.CZ>

  2. =?windows-1255?B?4uPpIOHvICDg4ek=?= <GADI_B@MALAM.COM>

  3. A. Jarmak <ali_jarmak@YAHOO.COM>

  4. AA <aarumugam@STTHOMAS.EDU>

  5. Adelina Gschwandtner <adelina.gschwandtner@UNIVIE.AC.AT>

  6. Adriano Rodrigues - Instituto GPP <adriano@GPP.COM.BR>

  7. Adriano Rodrigues <adriano@GPP.COM.BR>

  8. Agustin Calatroni <acalatr@UMICH.EDU>

  9. Alan Churchill <EmailMeDirectly@ERRATIX.US>

  10. Alan Churchill <EmailMeDirectly@THISWEBSITE-ERRATIX.US>

  11. Allen Bingham <allen_bingham@FISHGAME.STATE.AK.US>

  12. Andre Wielki <wielki@INED.FR>

  13. Andreea Rotaru <andreea_rotaru@YAHOO.COM>

  14. Andrel, Jocelyn <jandrel@WVMI.ORG>

  15. Andrew Ratcliffe <rtsl@EMAIL.COM>

  16. Anthony J Pitruzzello <apitruzzello@CPS.K12.IL.US>

  17. Antwan Kim <kim_dd@MACRONET.IT>

  18. Arthur Tabachneck <art297@NETSCAPE.NET>

  19. Baxley, Robert Edwin <BAXLEYR@MAIL.ETSU.EDU>

  20. Bianca Eskelson <bianca@ESKELSON.DE>

  21. Bibbye Ronen <IRGLBAMH@AEMMA.ORG>

  22. Bill Droogendyk <bill_droogendyk@DOFASCO.CA>

  23. Brian Shilling <bshilling@A-CI.COM>

  24. Bruce Johnson <bjohnson@SOLUCIENT.COM>

  25. CROWN ROYAL LOTTERY S.A <matil232@NETSCAPE.NET>

  26. Carey Smoak <carey.smoak@ROCHE.COM>

  27. Casandra Joyner <uhvcbsbpnrm@CIAOWEB.IT>

  28. Cathy <chacket1@FORD.COM>

  29. Cecilia <Cecilia@VIDENCIA.COM>

  30. Cecilie <casiis_crb@YAHOO.COM>

  31. Chang Y. Chung <chang_y_chung@HOTMAIL.COM>

  32. Charles Patridge <charles_s_patridge@PRODIGY.NET>

  33. Charlie Shipp <CharlieShipp@AOL.COM>

  34. Chen, Bei 2 (GE Consumer Finance) <Bei.Chen@GE.COM>

  35. Chen, Jian <OZZ6@CDC.GOV>

  36. Chen, Jian <ozz6@CDC.GOV>

  37. Cheri Bullock <cheribullock_cf@HOTMAIL.COM>

  38. Choate, Paul@DDS <pchoate@DDS.CA.GOV>

  39. Christian Lensbjerg <lensbjerg@HOTMAIL.COM>

  40. Christopher Amherst <camherst@MISER.UMASS.EDU>

  41. Chunling Lu <chunling_lu@YAHOO.COM>

  42. Cletus Guase <cletusguase1@YAHOO.CO.UK>

  43. Copeland, Laurel <Laurel.Copeland@MED.VA.GOV>

  44. Cornel Lencar <clencar@INTERCHANGE.UBC.CA>

  45. Dale McLerran <stringplayer_2@YAHOO.COM>

  46. Danforth, Dennis <DDanforth@BBANDT.COM>

  47. Datametric <datametric@CLUB-INTERNET.FR>

  48. David Fickbohm <DavidF@HOMEGAIN.COM>

  49. David L. Cassell <cassell.david@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV>

  50. DePuy, Venita <depuy001@DCRI.DUKE.EDU>

  51. Delaney, Kevin P. <khd8@CDC.GOV>

  52. Dennis G. Fisher <dfisher@CSULB.EDU>

  53. Dennis, Helen <hdennis@DOE.K12.DE.US>

  54. Diana <nicole.d.bibb@WELLSFARGO.COM>

  55. Don Burklo <dwburklo@COPELAND-CORP.COM>

  56. Dr Mustaphas Sule Usman c/o Mohammed Abacha. <emeneb20@ZWALLET.COM>

  57. Droogendyk, Harry <harry.droogendyk@RBC.COM>

  58. Duck-Hye Yang <dyang@CHAPINHALL.ORG>

  59. Dunn, Toby <tdunn@TEA.STATE.TX.US>

  60. Ed Heaton <EdHeaton@WESTAT.COM>

  61. Ellie O'Donnell <ellie.odonnell.iei8@STATEFARM.COM>

  62. Esteban Lewis <esteban.lewisnr@RIDGECREST.CA.US>

  63. Evonich, George <evonich@EXCHANGE.CIS.PITT.EDU>

  64. F. J. Kelley <jkelley@UGA.EDU>

  65. Fehd, Ronald J. (PHPPO) <RJF2@CDC.GOV>

  66. Fehd, Ronald J. (PHPPO) <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  67. Feixia Cheng <feixiacheng@YAHOO.COM>

  68. Fred <fzh113@HECKY.IT.NORTHWESTERN.EDU>

  69. Gary Ross <gary_ross@MGIC.COM>

  70. Genaro Pickett <hcspyholn@PROGRAMASCOMERCIALS.COM>

  71. Gerhard Hellriegel <ghellrieg@T-ONLINE.DE>

  72. Gerstle, John <yzg9@CDC.GOV>

  73. Gonzalo Valentine <gonzalo_valentinean@FREENETNAME.CO.UK>

  74. Greg Woolridge <greg.woolridge@TAP.COM>

  75. Gregg Snell <gsnell@DATASAVANTCONSULTING.COM>

  76. Gregor Gorjanc <gregor@MRCINA.BFRO.UNI-LJ.SI>

  77. Groeneveld, Jim <jim.groeneveld@VITATRON.COM>

  78. Gys de Jongh <Gys_nospam_deJongh@PLANET.NL>

  79. Harry Droogendyk <harry.droogendyk@RBC.COM>

  80. Harry Winters <h.wintershy@ORBITCOACHWORKS.CO.ZA>

  81. Hockey Richard <rhockey@MATER.ORG.AU>

  82. Howard Schreier <Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV>

  83. Howells, William <Howells_W@BMC.WUSTL.EDU>

  84. Huang, Ya <yhuang@AMYLIN.COM>

  85. Ian Whitlock <iw1junk@COMCAST.NET>

  86. Irish32 <TimBissergalcove@LAWYER.COM>

  87. JOY MAKARY <makaryjoy2@VOILA.FR>

  88. Jack Hamilton <JackHamilton@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  89. James J Byrnes <james_j_byrnes@UHC.COM>

  90. Jamie <longj@AISL.UK.COM>

  91. Jeff Morison <jmt_mtf@YAHOO.COM>

  92. Jeff Voeller <Jeff.Voeller@MCI.COM>

  93. Jian Mao <maojianj@HOTMAIL.COM>

  94. Jian-Hua Chen <jhc04@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US>

  95. Jim Byrnes <james_j_byrnes@UHC.COM>

  96. Jody Odonnell <odonnelljv@ASTARTE.CH>

  97. Jonas Bilenas <Jonas.Bilenas@CHASE.COM>

  98. Kevin Roland Viel <kviel@EMORY.EDU>

  99. Kimberly LeBouton <kimberly.lebouton@VERIZON.NET>

  100. Kirsty Lauderdale <kirsty.lauderdale@EUROPE.PPDI.COM>

  101. Krista N. Morse <k_n_morse_es@HOTMAIL.COM>

  102. L J <lkjairath@YAHOO.COM>

  103. LWn <lars.wahlgren.pleasenospam@STAT.LU.SE>

  104. Laurel <laurel_harduar@DOH.STATE.FL.US>

  105. Leslie J. Somos <LJSomos@AOL.COM>

  106. Lex Jansen <spam@LEXJANSEN.COM>

  107. Lou <lpogodajr292185@COMCAST.NET>

  108. Ludwig <ludwigromero@IKOBO.COM>

  109. Lustig, Roger <roger.lustig@CITIGROUP.COM>

  110. M. Kallin Carter <kallin_c@HOTMAIL.COM>

  111. MARCO OKITI <marco_okiti809@YAHOO.COM>

  112. MEGALOTTERY <megalottery_777@YAHOO.COM>

  113. Maggie Melendez <melendez_bc@ADLON.SE>

  114. Marine Castaing <castaing@IARC.FR>

  115. Mark Biek <markb@STEVENSONCOMPANY.COM>

  116. Matt H <matt_hutch2002@YAHOO.CO.UK>

  117. Meghana Ayyagari <ciimplex@YAHOO.COM>

  118. Messrs PInna Antonio <int_lot_esp@XMSG.COM>

  119. Michael L. Davis <michael@BASSETTCONSULTING.COM>

  120. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  121. Morris Gaines <morris_gaines_oo@CHAPTERS.CA>

  122. Myra Oltsik <my_sas_spot@YAHOO.COM>

  123. Natalie Fforde <natalie@FFORDE-MANAGEMENT.COM>

  124. Nathalie L. <nath_let@YAHOO.FR>

  125. Nathan Fong <nmfong@HOTMAIL.COM>

  126. Nick Glidden <njg22@DANA.UCC.NAU.EDU>

  127. Nicole Bibb <nicole.d.bibb@WELLSFARGO.COM>

  128. Nigel Pain <Nigel.Pain@SCOTLAND.GSI.GOV.UK>

  129. Nordlund, Dan <NordlDJ@DSHS.WA.GOV>

  130. PRINCESS <nwaprincess2000@YAHOO.COM>

  131. Pardee, Roy <pardee.r@GHC.ORG>

  132. Pat Moore <pat.moore@UAA.ALASKA.EDU>

  133. Paul M. Dorfman <sashole@BELLSOUTH.NET>

  134. Paul R Swank <Paul.R.Swank@UTH.TMC.EDU>

  135. Paul Thompson <paul@WUBIOS.WUSTL.EDU>

  136. Paul von Hippel <von-hippel.1@OSU.EDU>

  137. Pete Lund <pete.lund@LGAN.COM>

  138. Peter Crawford <Peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  139. Peter Crawford <peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  140. Peter Crawford2 <peter.crawford@BLUEYONDER.CO.UK>

  141. Peter Flom <flom@NDRI.ORG>

  142. Phil Holland <news@HOLLANDNUMERICS.COM>

  143. Pitruzzello, Anthony J <apitruzzello@CPS.K12.IL.US>

  144. Prasad <prasad_prabhud@HOTMAIL.COM>

  145. Quentin McMullen <quentin_mcmullen@BROWN.EDU>

  146. Ram . <mnprobit@HOTMAIL.COM>

  147. Ravikumar. J <ravi_pune@YAHOO.COM>

  148. Raymond G. <Yu.Guo@VERISPAN.COM>

  149. Richard A. DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  150. Richard Ristow <wrristow@MINDSPRING.COM>

  151. Rob Rohrbough <Rob@ROHRBOUGH-SYSTEMS.COM>

  152. Robert Bardos <bardos2@ANSYS.CH>

  153. Robin & Charmaine Templer <robin.templer@XTRA.CO.NZ>

  154. Robin Kerr <robin.kerr@DOWNLANDSLIABILITY.COM>

  155. Robin Templer <robin.templer@XTRA.CO.NZ>

  156. Roger DeAngelis <xlr82sas@AOL.COM>

  157. Roger Lustig <trovato@VERIZON.NET>

  158. Ross, Michael D <michael.ross@ASTRAZENECA.COM>

  159. Russell D Newhouse <NEWHOUSE_RUSSELL_D@LILLY.COM>

  160. Ryan Leininger <rleininger@SKELETECH.COM>

  161. SAS Plumber <sasplumber@HOTMAIL.COM>

  162. SUBSCRIBE SAS-L Stephane <datametric@CLUB-INTERNET.FR>

  163. Schwarz, Barry A <barry.a.schwarz@BOEING.COM>

  164. Sean Hunt <shunt@PA2QIO.SDPS.ORG>

  165. Shannon Cooley <shannoncooley_ko@ETC.SE>

  166. Sheri Blackwell <sheri.blackwell_dh@CANDEA.NL>

  167. Sigurd Hermansen <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  168. Silas Driscoll <sdriscoll_mv@EXCITE.COM>

  169. Sober Hi <soberhi@YAHOO.COM>

  170. Soeren Hvidkjaer <tmp@HVIDKJAER.NET>

  171. Software Support <wrjwvh@MAIL.RU>

  172. Steve Sneed <s_sneed_ah@HOTMAIL.COM>

  173. Subs <NOradgar-subsSPAM@NTLWORLD.COM>

  174. Sufian <sc014f5238@BLUEYONDER.CO.UK>

  175. Susan Lin <susan_lin99@YAHOO.COM>

  176. TW Socos <bodybuilder@SCIENTIST.COM>

  177. Terjeson, Mark <TERJEM@DSHS.WA.GOV>

  178. Terra Prince <terraprincelk@PORLINPAC.PT>

  179. Tom Winn <twinn@SAO.STATE.TX.US>

  180. Tonkovich, Mike <Mike.Tonkovich@DNR.STATE.OH.US>

  181. Tracy Clegg <tracy.clegg@UCD.IE>

  182. VERA BOSCH <verabosch@NETSAPE.NET>

  183. Verna W. Lacy <verna_wlacy_bt@ASCINT.NL>

  184. Vittas, Ted <Ted.Vittas@CENDANT.COM>

  185. Vladimir Grechko <vlad.grechko@MAIL.RU>

  186. Walt Davis <walter_davis@UNC.EDU>

  187. Weston F. Hand <westonhandqs@TVMOVIE.DE>

  188. William Dudley <william.dudley@NURS.UTAH.EDU>

  189. Winston Henry Groenewald <GroenewaldWH@UKZN.AC.ZA>

  190. Ying <ss_cyl5@YAHOO.COM>

  191. alfredqzn@NETSCAPE.NET

  192. amulya <amulya_k25@YAHOO.CO.IN>

  193. arthur francis <arthur_francis@INCAMAIL.COM>

  194. ben.powell@CLA.CO.UK

  195. clive powell <clivefpowell@HOTMAIL.COM>

  196. dominique_boga1 <dominique_boga1@TELSTRA.COM>

  197. eric <ezhou@SHAW.CA>

  198. globalstakesinterlottopayment <globalstakesinterlottopayment@TELSTRA.COM>

  199. guttylottoys2004@TELSTRA.COM

  200. hassan.s <h2244s2000@YAHOO.COM>

  201. jsl <nospam@NOSPAM.COM>

  202. julia_adama@VIRGILIO.IT

  203. kanthan <airaha_m@REDIFFMAIL.COM>

  204. lewis conlins <lewis_conlins02002@YAHOO.CO.UK>

  205. maristid <maristid@TELSTRA.COM>

  206. megabulklottery.org <donluthuli@ELITEMAIL.ORG>

  207. mrsluisa <mrsluisaestradanet@INDIATIMES.COM>

  208. nageswara rao punnani <npunnani@ML1.NET>

  209. pudding man <pudding_man@MAIL.COM>

  210. sportsfun <sportsfun77@HOTMAIL.COM>

  211. susan bander <susab@CNN.COM>

  212. vickey <vickey_d@REDIFFMAIL.COM>
Back to the main SAS-L page