LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – January 2004, week 3

List of contributors:

  1. Ace <b.rogers@VIRGIN.NET>

  2. Alan Gilman <sas-l@QLX.COM>

  3. Allison Benton <allisonbentonnq@AOL.COM>

  4. Andre Wielki <wielki@INED.FR>

  5. Andy Bolton <AndyBolton@HALIFAX.CO.UK>

  6. Angela Sanders <angela.sanders_wc@YAHOO.COM>

  7. Arjen Raateland <arjen.raateland@YMPARISTO.FI>

  8. Arthur Tabachneck <art297@NETSCAPE.NET>

  9. Arto Raiskio <arto-nospam@RAISKIO.COM>

  10. Arun X Kumar <Arunk@DELHI.TCS.CO.IN>

  11. Beckman, Anthony <Anthony_Beckman@URMC.ROCHESTER.EDU>

  12. Beginner <biefiles@HOTMAIL.COM>

  13. Ben Cameron <ben_cameron00@HOTMAIL.COM>

  14. Bezares, Raul <raul.bezares@CITIGROUP.COM>

  15. Bill Anderson <wnilesanderson@COX.NET>

  16. Bob Berto <sasguy@SOMERSET-NJ.COM>

  17. Brad Smith <pbs@MAILANDNEWS.COM>

  18. Bruce F. Gilsen <m1bfg00@NEWFED.FRB.GOV>

  19. Bruce Johnson <bjohnson@SOLUCIENT.COM>

  20. Cacialli, Doug <Doug_Cacialli@URMC.ROCHESTER.EDU>

  21. Caroline Mathews <c_mathews_tj@BASCHNY.DE>

  22. Cary Jo Nieman, Researcher for Recruiter <cary@MRISLC.COM>

  23. Chance J. Stratton <cstratton_zj@AOL.COM>

  24. Chang Y. Chung <chang_y_chung@HOTMAIL.COM>

  25. Chapin White <chapin2561024@YAHOO.COM>

  26. Charles Patridge <charles_s_patridge@PRODIGY.NET>

  27. Chavda, Dinesh <Dinesh.Chavda@UK.EXPERIAN.COM>

  28. Choate, Paul@DDS <pchoate@DDS.CA.GOV>

  29. Chunling Lu <chunling_lu@YAHOO.COM>

  30. Clanton, Sharon <stc1@CDC.GOV>

  31. Copeland, Laurel <Laurel.Copeland@MED.VA.GOV>

  32. Curt Seeliger <Seeliger.Curt@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV>

  33. Curt Wehrley <curt.wehrley@PSICONSULTANTS.COM>

  34. DR AHMED ABUBAKAR <ahdabuba@NETSCAPE.NET>

  35. Dale McLerran <stringplayer_2@YAHOO.COM>

  36. Darla Bowman <dbowmanfu@ADB1.DEMON.CO.UK>

  37. Dave Andrae <daandrae@YAHOO.COM>

  38. Dave Sorensen <Dave.Sorensen@JUR.KU.DK>

  39. DePuy, Venita <depuy001@DCRI.DUKE.EDU>

  40. Dea Talu <deatalu@HOTMAIL.COM>

  41. Dennis Diskin <diskin.dennis@KENDLE.COM>

  42. Doc Muhlbaier <lawrence.muhlbaier@DUKE.EDU>

  43. Don & Susann <don_stanley@PARADISE.NET.NZ>

  44. Don Burklo <dwburklo@COPELAND-CORP.COM>

  45. Don Stanley <don_stanley@PARADISE.NET.NZ>

  46. Doron Hadar <hadardo@BEZEQINT.NET>

  47. Dr. Olaf Kruse <olaf.kruse@VST-GMBH.DE>

  48. Droogendyk, Harry <Harry.Droogendyk@CIBC.COM>

  49. Elmaache, Hamani <Hamani.Elmaache@CCRA-ADRC.GC.CA>

  50. Estela Franklin <e.franklin_cn@HOTMAIL.COM>

  51. F. J. Kelley <jkelley@UGA.EDU>

  52. Fehd, Ronald J. (PHPPO) <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  53. Fern D. Minor <minor_va@AFB1.SSC.EDINBURGH.AC.UK>

  54. Frank Berger <frank.d.berger@DAL.FRB.ORG>

  55. Frank Ivis <FIvis@CIHI.CA>

  56. G?raldine CADE <geraldine_cade@YAHOO.FR>

  57. GOMEZ TEJERINA, PEDRO ALBERTO <PEDRO.GOMEZ@GRUPOBBVA.COM>

  58. Georg.wiesenthaler <infolapses@GOLFGOD.NET>

  59. Gina Nicolosi <ginanicolosi@HOTMAIL.COM>

  60. Greg Woolridge <greg.woolridge@TAP.COM>

  61. Gregg Snell <GSnell@DATASAVANTCONSULTING.COM>

  62. H <hchadhany@YAHOO.COM>

  63. Hari Das <Hari@MARLABS.COM>

  64. Hornibrook, Shane <HornibrookShane@PRAINTL.COM>

  65. Howard Schreier <Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV>

  66. I made $9,000 so far sitting on my ass! <spam@GMX.NET>

  67. Irma Abbott <irmaabbottic@AOL.COM>

  68. JMadigan <hjmadigan@HOTMAIL.COM>

  69. Jack Hamilton <JackHamilton@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  70. James Algina <algina@UFL.EDU>

  71. James Chu <james642000@HOTMAIL.COM>

  72. Jay Weedon <jweedon@EARTHLINK.NET>

  73. Jeff Voeller <c-jeff.voeller@MCI.COM>

  74. Jim Stehle <jim_stehle@YAHOO.COM>

  75. Jkd304 <jkd304@AOL.COM>

  76. Jochen Czemmel <jochen.czemmel@GMX.DE>

  77. Joe Whitehurst <joewhite@MINDSPRING.COM>

  78. John F. Regus <jfregus@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  79. John Fava <jmfava@MSN.COM>

  80. John S. <jstanmeyer@HOTMAIL.COM>

  81. John Whittington <John.W@MEDISCIENCE.CO.UK>

  82. Karlsen, Terje <terje.karlsen@SSB.NO>

  83. Karsten M. Self <kmself@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  84. Katy Reilly <k.reilly_tz@HOTMAIL.COM>

  85. Kerri Rivers <kerrir@PRB.ORG>

  86. Kevin Myers <kevinmyers@AUSTIN.RR.COM>

  87. Kevin Roland Viel <kviel@EMORY.EDU>

  88. Kirsty Lauderdale <kirsty.lauderdale@EUROPE.PPDI.COM>

  89. Kit Leung <kit_leung03@HOTMAIL.COM>

  90. LWn <villerwalle.nononospam@YAHOO.COM>

  91. Larry Hoyle <lhoyle@KU.EDU>

  92. Lars Wahlgren <Lars.WahlgrenRemove@THIS.STAT.LU.SE>

  93. Lars Wahlgren <lars.wahlgren.pleasenospam@STAT.LU.SE>

  94. Laurel Copeland <Laurel.Copeland@MED.VA.GOV>

  95. Laurence T. Ayers <ayers_bm@YAHOO.COM>

  96. Lex Jansen <spam@LEXJANSEN.COM>

  97. Li,Tom <Li.Tom@ENDO.COM>

  98. Mai To <Mai.To@UTH.TMC.EDU>

  99. Margaret Sellers <m_sellers_ia@ANGELO-ESTER.TMFWEB.NL>

  100. Matt Jin <wjin2@UNITY.NCSU.EDU>

  101. Michael Murff <MurffMJ@LDSCHURCH.ORG>

  102. Michael S. Zdeb <msz03@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US>

  103. Michal Lijowski <michal@CVU.WUSTL.EDU>

  104. Mike Fay <rmf4@CDC.GOV>

  105. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  106. Myra Oltsik <my_sas_spot@YAHOO.COM>

  107. Nadz <aston__martin@HOTMAIL.COM>

  108. Nan Li <nanl@NLCHI.NF.CA>

  109. Nat Wooding <Nathaniel_Wooding@DOM.COM>

  110. Natalie Fforde <natalie@FFORDE-MANAGEMENT.COM>

  111. Nick I <ni14@MAIL.COM>

  112. Nigel Pain <Nigel.Pain@SCOTLAND.GSI.GOV.UK>

  113. Nirmalya Acharya <nirmalya.acharya@CITIGROUP.COM>

  114. Nita Goins <goinsva@ABEL.DEMON.NL>

  115. Oeufinc <oeufinc@YAHOO.COM>

  116. Pappert <nospam@ARCOR.DE>

  117. Pat Moore <pat.moore@UAA.ALASKA.EDU>

  118. Paul R Swank <Paul.R.Swank@UTH.TMC.EDU>

  119. Paul Thompson <paul@WUBIOS.WUSTL.EDU>

  120. Pearl I. Stephenson <pearl_i_stephensonwm@CCMM.QC.CA>

  121. Peter Crawford <Peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  122. Peter Crawford <peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  123. Peter Flom <flom@NDRI.ORG>

  124. Phil Mason <phil_mason@WOODSTREET.ORG.UK>

  125. Quentin McMullen <quentin_mcmullen@BROWN.EDU>

  126. RB_SASTER <rbrookler@YAHOO.COM>

  127. Raymond G. <Yu.Guo@VERISPAN.COM>

  128. Raymundo N. Fulton <nfultonnz@AON.IE>

  129. Richard A. DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  130. Richard Marshall <richard_marshallxz@YAHOO.COM>

  131. Robin Templer <robin.templer@XTRA.CO.NZ>

  132. Roger Lustig <trovato@VERIZON.NET>

  133. Rune Runnestoe <rune@FASTLANE.NO>

  134. SR <info@E-VALID.COM>

  135. Sally Vegso <sally.vegso@YALE.EDU>

  136. Sandy W. Higgins <swhigginsfv@ALLSEARCHENGINES.CO.UK>

  137. Sharon Alexander <Sharon.Alexander@HCCSJ.NL.CA>

  138. Sigurd Hermansen <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  139. Steve Albert <salbert@AOL.COM>

  140. Stewart Norton <stewartnorton_ra@EXCITE.COM>

  141. Stig Eide <stigeide@YAHOO.COM>

  142. T. Powers <Tonya.Powers@ALTARUM.ORG>

  143. Terjeson, Mark <TERJEM@DSHS.WA.GOV>

  144. Timmy Romero <tromerooj@BARBORA.MS.MFF.CUNI.CZ>

  145. Toby <toby@EUROSTAFFSOLUTIONS.COM>

  146. Tom <e_to_the_i_pi@HOTMAIL.COM>

  147. Tracey Betts <traceybetts_er@YAHOO.COM>

  148. W M <mwx74@HOTMAIL.COM>

  149. Wainwright, Andrea <andrea.wainwright@CAPITALONE.COM>

  150. Wanda Upole <wupole@KAI-RESEARCH.COM>

  151. Wei Cheng <WCheng@ISISPH.COM>

  152. William Kossack <kossackw@NJC.ORG>

  153. William W. Viergever <wwvierg@ATTGLOBAL.NET>

  154. Windy City SAS Users Group <sasl@WCSUG.ORG>

  155. Yuan C. <peppermint_jojo@YAHOO.COM>

  156. Yvonne Sule <Yvonne.Sule@VISIONGAIN.COM>

  157. ben.powell@CLA.CO.UK

  158. bogdan romocea <br44092@GAWAB.COM>

  159. chris <fast_rabbit@GMX.CH>

  160. dg <queanbeyan@HOTMAIL.COM>

  161. dwandbi <dwandbi@YAHOO.COM>

  162. edle <huweiss@YAHOO.COM>

  163. fast_rabbit@GMX.CH

  164. helen <chenghelen2000@YAHOO.COM>

  165. intl04 <kr005@HOTMAIL.COM>

  166. kevin <kevin20142000@YAHOO.COM>

  167. luigi <luigi_angelucci@YAHOO.IT>

  168. mathias kabila <kobikabila2@FSMAIL.NET>

  169. mercy_inyang1 <mercy_inyang1@MOLDOVA.CC>

  170. miranda <mixiao@UCLA.EDU>

  171. netscape.net <becksharrison@NETSCAPE.NET>

  172. pudding man <pudding_man@MAIL.COM>

  173. service <service@PAYPAL.COM>

  174. smemail <aa@AA.COM>

  175. toby dunn <tdunn@OAKHILLTECH.COM>

  176. vishnu hari <rocketinden@YAHOO.COM>
Back to the main SAS-L page