LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show authorHide authorShow table of contentsHide table of contents[Separator]Back to main CONCH-L pageJoin or leave CONCH-L (or change settings)Search
CONCH-L archives – August 2003, week 1

Table of contents:

  1. <No subject>
    • <No subject> (10 lines)
      From: Wallace Glenn Tolman <wtolman@PDQ.NET>
    • <No subject> (20 lines)
      From: Tom Rice - Of Sea and Shore <ofseashr@SINCLAIR.NET>
    • <No subject> (140 lines)
      From: Avril Bourquin <avril@ROCKIES.NET>

  2. A Conus vicweei from India - is this a first?

  3. Arango
    • Arango (47 lines)
      From: G Thomas Watters <Watters.1@OSU.EDU>

  4. Concholin
    • Re: Concholin (23 lines)
      From: Andrew Grebneff <andrew.grebneff@STONEBOW.OTAGO.AC.NZ>
    • Re: Concholin (84 lines)
      From: Peter Egerton <pegerton@SHAW.CA>

  5. Concretions vs fossilized clams

  6. Conus centurio

  7. Faux Sinistral Conus

  8. Florida Cardiidae

  9. For All You Early Birds

  10. GREAT landsnail site, Larry!

  11. GastroClass
    • GastroClass (63 lines)
      From: Peter Egerton <pegerton@SHAW.CA>

  12. Inhambane
    • Inhambane (23 lines)
      From: David Costa <ShellVitae@CLIX.PT>

  13. Italian Malacological Society web site

  14. Land Snail URL

  15. Links Please

  16. Neverita duplicatus behavior

  17. News from South Africa

  18. Oliva
    • Oliva (43 lines)
      From: Roger <Rlebeon@WANADOO.FR>

  19. Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

  20. Repairing broken coral

  21. Rosalie Taylor
    • Rosalie Taylor (53 lines)
      From: Ardeth Hardin <ladysheller@EARTHLINK.NET>
    • Rosalie Taylor (17 lines)
      From: Leslie Allen Crnkovic <Leslie@HARF.ORG>

  22. Second try: how common is Conus vicweii in India?

  23. Tampa
    • Tampa (15 lines)
      From: artweil@ZOOMTOWN.COM
    • Re: Tampa (40 lines)
      From: Marshalldg@AOL.COM
    • Re: Tampa (101 lines)
      From: Alan Gettleman <LYCHEE@CFL.RR.COM>
    • Re: Tampa (65 lines)
      From: Shell Museum <jleal@SHELLMUSEUM.ORG>

  24. To Marc Grigis
    • To Marc Grigis (42 lines)
      From: Antonio AgŁera <echinophoria@IESPANA.ES>

  25. Tom Fostor e-mail address

  26. Uh, carnivorous plants?

  27. Viana regina ect.

  28. We use only digital camera

  29. Website Update

  30. digital camera

  31. digital camera - Macro

  32. testacella
    • testacella (55 lines)
      From: Dr. Karl EDLINGER <karl.edlinger@NHM-WIEN.AC.AT>
    • Re: testacella (21 lines)
      From: Lubos R. Kolouch <lrk@SEZNAM.CZ>
Back to the main CONCH-L page