LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – February 2003, week 2

  1. - g r e g - <gwarnick@FHCRC.ORG>

  2. Abe Anon <abe_anon@HOTMAIL.COM>

  3. Action Man <wollo_desse@HOTMAIL.COM>

  4. Agustin Calatroni <acalatr@UMICH.EDU>

  5. Alastair Nicol <calaban.madness@BLUEYONDER.CO.UK>

  6. Alaven <BennyK62543@MSN.COM>

  7. Andrew Dixon <adixon@DOH.HEALTH.NSW.GOV.AU>

  8. Andrew H. Karp <sfbay0001@AOL.COMNOPE>

  9. Andrew M. Traldi <atraldi@BELLSOUTH.NET>

  10. Antigen_HDISMTP01@LISTSERV.CC.UGA.EDU

  11. BKline <bkline@AOL.COM>

  12. Barbara Okerson <bokerson@AOL.COM>

  13. Barr. Williams Sani <williamssani@ZWALLET.COM>

  14. Bart Heinsius <eombah@HOTMAIL.COM>

  15. Bill McKirgan maxsfolks <bill-mckirgan@UIOWA.EDU>

  16. Brad Anderson <banderson1@LIFESPAN.ORG>

  17. Bruce Bradbury <BruceBrad@INAME.COM>

  18. CALL FOR PAPERS (7th World WSEAS Multiconference) <contact_us_via_web_www.wseas.org@PATHFINDER.GR>

  19. CALOXYAC@CS.COM

  20. Cantor, Ph.D., Alan <cantorab@MOFFITT.USF.EDU>

  21. Carolyn Furlow <cfurlow2@HOTMAIL.COM>

  22. Charles Patridge <Charles_S_Patridge@PRODIGY.NET>

  23. Chen, Jian <ozz6@CDC.GOV>
    • SQL (33 lines)

  24. Ciemcio <ciemcio@GAZETA.PL>

  25. DANIEL OLAJUMOKE <olajumoke.daniel@CARAMAIL.COM>

  26. DAVID NOBLES <DAVID.NOBLES@SLMA.COM>

  27. DKV-J Consultancies <dkv-j_consultancies@TOTALISE.CO.UK>

  28. DKVJ <dkvj@EASYNET.CO.UK>

  29. DKVJ Cons Co UK <dkv-j_consultancies@TOTALISE.CO.UK>

  30. DR DAN TOBI <dantobi@LATINMAIL.COM>

  31. DR SAMSON DADA <dr_dada@PHANTOMEMAIL.COM>

  32. Dale McLerran <stringplayer_2@YAHOO.COM>

  33. Dave Steven <dcsteven@U.WASHINGTON.EDU>

  34. David G Nasser <david_nasser@EARTHLINK.NET>

  35. David Kellerman <kellermandavid@YAHOO.COM>

  36. David L. Cassell <cassell.david@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV>

  37. David Segura <dav@OLE.COM>

  38. David Treder <dtreder@GENESEEISD.ORG>

  39. Delaney, Kevin P. <khd8@CDC.GOV>

  40. Don Henderson <donaldjhenderson@HOTMAIL.COM>

  41. Don Tang <tanghaidong@BAOSIGHT.COM>

  42. Dr. Olaf Kruse <olaf.kruse@VST-GMBH.DE>

  43. Droogendyk, Harry <Harry.Droogendyk@CIBC.COM>

  44. Duran Hernandez <garryprimer@YAHOO.COM>

  45. ENGR. JOE UDAH <joeudah16@STARMEDIA.COM>

  46. Ed Heaton <EdHeaton@WESTAT.COM>

  47. Elmaache, Hamani <Hamani.Elmaache@CCRA-ADRC.GC.CA>

  48. Eric Limbach <eric_limbach@BLM.GOV>

  49. F.J. Kelley <jkelley@ARCHES.UGA.EDU>

  50. F.J. Kelley <saslmnt@LISTSERV.UGA.EDU>

  51. Fehd, Ronald J. (PHPPO) <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  52. Gerd Bezner <gerd.bezner@ARCOR.DE>

  53. Gerd Bezner <schwerzner@ARCOR.DE>

  54. Gleb V. Kotelnytskyy <kiz@PTH.NTU-KPI.KIEV.UA>

  55. Glenn Heagerty <gheagerty@ADELPHIA.NET>

  56. Goddy Nnakudo <gonnakudo@HOTMAIL.COM>

  57. Goldman, Brad (AT-Atlanta) <Brad.Goldman@AUTOTRADER.COM>

  58. Graeme.Kirton@FILCS.COM

  59. Greg Woolridge <greg.woolridge@TAP.COM>

  60. Gregg P. Snell <GSnell@DATASAVANTCONSULTING.COM>

  61. Hockey Richard <rhockey@MATER.ORG.AU>

  62. Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV

  63. Huang, Ya <yhuang@AMYLIN.COM>

  64. IT_Recruiter <pbartfield@COMCAST.NET>

  65. Ian Whitlock <WHITLOI1@WESTAT.COM>

  66. Jack Hamilton <JackHamilton@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  67. Jamie <longj@AISL.UK.COM>

  68. Jan Selchau-Hansen <jan@SELCHAU-HANSEN.DK>

  69. Janis Jekabsons <janisj@ARCOR.DE>

  70. Jeff Morison <jmt_mtf@YAHOO.COM>

  71. Jeffrey Cohen <jcohen@AESSUCCESS.ORG>

  72. Jerry Palm <showpwa@DPTO.COM.BR>

  73. Jim <jlinck@UGA.EDU.NOSPAM>

  74. Jim Groeneveld <J.Groeneveld@ITGROUPS.COM>

  75. Jim Hoffman <jshoffman@DBSICORP.COM>

  76. Jochen Czemmel <jochen.czemmel@GMX.DE>

  77. Joe Ricker <dandr@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  78. John <bentleyj@MINDSPRING.COM>

  79. John Chen <jchen@URREA.ORG>

  80. John J Genzano, III <jgenzano@GENZANO.COM>

  81. John Kirkpatrick <johnk_uk@HOTMAIL.COM>

  82. John Whittington <John.W@MEDISCIENCE.CO.UK>

  83. Joseph House <jwh@USC.EDU>

  84. Juan <juan.news.invalid@WEB2NEWS.NET>

  85. Kevin Auslander <kauslander@TERRECRS.COM>

  86. Kevin F. Spratt <kevin-spratt@UIOWA.EDU>

  87. Kevin Myers <KevinMyers@AUSTIN.RR.COM>

  88. L. Bertolini <bertolini.1@OSU.EDU>

  89. LaMont Rouse <lamont_r@HOTMAIL.COM>

  90. Larry Hoyle <lhoyle@KU.EDU>

  91. Lawson, Gavin <gavin.lawson@QR.COM.AU>

  92. Luo, Peter <pluo@DRAFTNET.COM>

  93. MICHAEL DASAPPAN <Michael_Dasappan@MEDCOHEALTH.COM>

  94. MK <myquery5@YAHOO.COM>

  95. MR.JOHN OKONKWO. <johnsenate@PHANTOMEMAIL.COM>

  96. Manolakos, Peter <pmanolakos@ISO-NE.COM>

  97. Manpreet Kaur <m.kaur@MAIL.COM>
    • Hi (27 lines)

  98. Mark Lamias <Mark.Lamias@GRIZZARD.COM>

  99. Mark Terjeson <mark.terjeson@NWCSR.COM>

  100. Matt H <matt_hutch2002@YAHOO.CO.UK>

  101. Max Zwingli <maxzwingli@MAIL.NU>

  102. Michael S. Zdeb <msz03@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US>

  103. Michelle Jellinghaus <michelle@EMODE.COM>

  104. Mike Cohen <mcohen@ATTBI.COM>

  105. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  106. Mike V <mousemo@HOTMAIL.COM>

  107. Ming <mliu007us@YAHOO.COM>

  108. Minsup Song <msong@SYR.EDU>

  109. MistWing SilverTail <MistWing@EROLS.COM>

  110. Mmsya <mmsya@AOL.COM>

  111. Mr. Aroujo Tao Savimbi <aroujo@BLUEBOTTLE.COM>

  112. Myra Oltsik <myra@DATASQUARE.COM>

  113. Natalie Fforde <natalie@FFORDE-MANAGEMENT.COM>

  114. Nathaniel Wooding <Nathaniel_Wooding@DOM.COM>

  115. Ohunla Stephen <ohunla.stephen@CARAMAIL.COM>

  116. Paige Miller <paige.miller@KODAK.COM>

  117. Pandit, Ann [OMP Non J&J] <APandit1@OMPUS.JNJ.COM>

  118. Patrick F. O'Neill <Patrick.F.O'Neill@KP.ORG>

  119. Paul Dorfman <paul_dorfman@HOTMAIL.COM>

  120. Paul Homes <pahomes@ZZZTEKEDS.COM>

  121. Paul Kairis <kairis@COX.NET>

  122. Paul M. Dorfman <sashole@BELLSOUTH.NET>

  123. Peetie Wheatstraw <peetie_wheatstraw@LYCOS.COM>

  124. Pete Lund <pete.lund@NWCSR.COM>

  125. Peter <pete.n@MAIL.COM>

  126. Peter Babatunde <pbaba@UYMAIL.COM>

  127. Peter Crawford <peter.crawford@DB.COM>

  128. Peter Flom <flom@NDRI.ORG>

  129. Phil Rack <philrack@MINEQUEST.COM>

  130. Philip_Crane@WORKCOVER.VIC.GOV.AU

  131. Pierre Felx <Pierre.Felx@STATCAN.CA>

  132. Puddin' Man <pudding_man@LYCOS.COM>

  133. RAHUL CHAHAL <rahulchahal@YAHOO.COM>

  134. RICH0850 <rich0850@AOL.COM>

  135. Ramesh Makkena <makkena@XOMA.COM>

  136. Randy Herbison <RandyHerbison@WESTAT.COM>

  137. Rhoibeth <BettyfL521@EMAIL.COM>

  138. Richard A. DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  139. Richard Liu <kataliu@EARTHLINK.NET>

  140. Richard Read Allen <rrallen@PEAKSTAT.COM>

  141. Robert Abelson <rabelson@KAI-RESEARCH.COM>

  142. Robert Matthews <rsm@UAB.EDU>

  143. Robert Virgile <virgile@RCN.COM>

  144. Rodney Sparapani <rsparapa@MCW.EDU>

  145. Roger Lustig <trovato@BELLATLANTIC.NET>

  146. Roland <roland@RASHLEIGH-BERRY.FSNET.CO.UK>

  147. SAS User <sasuser@GUILDENSTERN.DYNDNS.ORG>

  148. SASAMIMA@HOTMAIL.COM

  149. Samuel Yu Du <du_samuel@HOTMAIL.COM>

  150. Saqi <saqi2000@TOTALISE.CO.UK>

  151. Saurabh Agarwal <sva31855@REDIFFMAIL.COM>

  152. Sebastian Bednaszynski <bednaszynski@POCZTA.FM>

  153. Seele, Eric <eseele@STATE.PA.US>

  154. Sigurd Hermansen <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  155. Steve Albert <salbert@AOL.COM>

  156. Stuart Dennon <s.dennon@UNSW.EDU.AU>

  157. Talbot Katz <TopKatz@EMAIL.MSN.COM>

  158. Talbot Katz <TopKatz@MSN.COM>

  159. Thomas Audu <audu2@CARAMAIL.COM>

  160. Tim Churches <tchur@OPTUSHOME.COM.AU>

  161. Veronica <veronica_0_1@HOTMAIL.COM>

  162. Victor <fg5028@YAHOO.COM>

  163. WIELKI Andre <wielki@INED.FR>

  164. Walter Scott <Walter.Scott@STATE.TN.US>

  165. Wenge Guo <wenge.guo@NDSU.NODAK.EDU>

  166. William Kossack <kossackw@NJC.ORG>

  167. William Turner <william@INGENIUMIS.COM>

  168. William W. Viergever <wwvierg@ATTGLOBAL.NET>

  169. YES4989 <geore@GEOPIA.COM>

  170. Yuet Cheung <yuetsimcheung@HOTMAIL.COM>

  171. aaaaaaaao65 <aaaaaaaao65@KOREA.COM>

  172. adams@HKNETMAIL.COM

  173. alan.davies@QBE.COM

  174. alejandro.jaramillo@ATT.NET

  175. andrea <andreantdv@USA.COM>

  176. carmelina@MIXMAIL.COM

  177. chinaway@HOTMAIL.COM

  178. chiuwing@MSU.EDU

  179. dannynben@IMS-ROENTGENSYSTEME.DE

  180. dariannokj@TURCHINI.IT

  181. diskin.dennis@KENDLE.COM

  182. dless@ACCORDANT.NET

  183. frank williams <williamsfrank@STARMEDIA.COM>

  184. fred <xkrim3@HOTMAIL.COM>

  185. ganesh tamarana <tamaranaganesh@YAHOO.COM>

  186. glenn <glennu@TOTALISE.CO.UK>

  187. hey <fake@BYU.EDU>

  188. icdm@WI-LAB.COM

  189. john.hixon@KODAK.COM

  190. krzysoporanku <krzysoporanku@POCZTA.ONET.PL>

  191. lpogoda <lpogodajr292185@COMCAST.NET>

  192. lvoiAlan F J Keys <vdgfedak@SYMPATICO.CA>

  193. mass email <me@JMIND.COM>

  194. max <xam72001@YAHOO.COM>

  195. miranda <mixiao@UCLA.EDU>

  196. mrinsas@YAHOO.COM

  197. musayahaya@JUNO.COM

  198. myshoppy <mail3@STARKOREA.CO.KR>

  199. ninon <ndavi@AUFEMININ.COM>

  200. onwaynet <onwaynet@HOTMAIL.COM>

  201. praise22 ejjima <ejjima.praise22@CARAMAIL.COM>

  202. richard <engel4@HOTMAIL.COM>

  203. richng@BLUEMAIL.CH

  204. rmengis@YCI.COM

  205. sophia chang <sophiachang02@YAHOO.COM>

  206. ulagappan <ulagappan@HOTMAIL.COM>

  207. weiminghu S. <beida_43lou@YAHOO.COM>

  208. 강현주 <bozisai@MSN.COM>

  209. 관리자 <airpop1@HANMAIL.NET>

  210. 관리자 <ksc0110@DREAMWIZ.COM>

  211. 도우미 <11060707@NETIAN.COM>

  212. 러브하우스 <test@TEST.COM123>

  213. 온누리서비스 <79105man@NAVER.COM>

  214. 이정아 <minjizbfzzzh@HOTMAIL.COM>

  215. 키디안하프몰 <webmaster@KIDIAN.CO.KR>

  216. 허니문 <kimtour09@NATE.COM>
Back to the main SAS-L page