LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – January 2003, week 5

List of contributors:

  1. (주)추카맨 <chucaman@CHUCAMAN.COM>

  2. 4johnney@HKNETMAIL.COM

  3. Abe Anon <abe_anon@HOTMAIL.COM>

  4. Action Man <wollo_desse@HOTMAIL.COM>

  5. Adrienne M Jenn <Adie@BIKEHOUSE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  6. Alessandro <romussi@CILEA.IT>

  7. Alistair Gordon <Alistair_Gordon@STANDARDLIFE.COM>

  8. Ana Penman <APenman@MS.SOPH.UAB.EDU>

  9. Arjen Raateland <arjen.raateland@YMPARISTO.FI>

  10. Arthur Tabachneck <atabachneck@ROGERS.COM>

  11. Arto Raiskio <arto@RAISKIO.COM>

  12. Bart Heinsius <Bart.Heinsius@EOMDATA.NL>

  13. Beal, Dennis J. <DENNIS.J.BEAL@SAIC.COM>

  14. Bill Christison <knowltongroup@YAHOO.COM>

  15. Bobby Kidd <rakidd@FTB.COM>

  16. Brent Baxter <bax@U.WASHINGTON.EDU>

  17. Bross, Dean S <dean.bross@HQ.MED.VA.GOV>

  18. Bruce Bradbury <BruceBrad@INAME.COM>

  19. Brucken, Nancy <Nancy.Brucken@PFIZER.COM>

  20. Cantor, Ph.D., Alan <cantorab@MOFFITT.USF.EDU>

  21. Catalina <catalina_mm@HOTMAIL.COM>

  22. Ceola Siegle <Jodeetu@EXCITE.CO.JP>

  23. Chakravarthy, Venky <Venky.Chakravarthy@PFIZER.COM>

  24. Charles <cwentzel@PHC4.ORG>

  25. Charles Patridge <Charles_S_Patridge@PRODIGY.NET>

  26. Charles_S_Patridge <Charles_S_Patridge@PRODIGY.NET>

  27. Chuck Enright <cfedata@HOTMAIL.COM>

  28. Ciemcio <ciemcio@GAZETA.PL>

  29. Clarence Yudin <Mallorycec@OFIR.DK>

  30. ClusterT <cluster_t@HOTMAIL.COM>

  31. DKVJ <dkvj@EASYNET.CO.UK>

  32. DKVJ Cons Co UK <dkv-j_consultancies@TOTALISE.CO.UK>

  33. DR BELLO MUSA <drbello_musa@BOREDMAIL.COM>

  34. David G Nasser <david_nasser@EARTHLINK.NET>

  35. David Izrael <david_izrael@ABTASSOC.COM>

  36. David L. Cassell <Cassell.David@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV>

  37. David L. Cassell <cassell.david@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV>

  38. David Stone <david_p_stone@HOTMAIL.COM>

  39. Debbie Cooper <debbie.cooper@STEVENSONCOMPANY.COM>

  40. Debra Khosraviani <Cathernygh@MAIL.DOTCOM.FR>

  41. Delaney, Kevin P. <khd8@CDC.GOV>

  42. Dianne Rhodes <RHODESD1@WESTAT.COM>

  43. Doug Zirbel <doug_zirbel@MSN.COM>

  44. Dougherty, Kristine <dougherty.kristine@MAIL.DC.STATE.FL.US>

  45. Dr. Olaf Kruse <olaf.kruse@VST-GMBH.DE>

  46. Ed Heaton <EdHeaton@WESTAT.COM>

  47. Erika Elizabeth Vidal <erikae@INEP.GOV.BR>

  48. F.J. Kelley <jkelley@ARCHES.UGA.EDU>

  49. Fehd, Ronald J. (PHPPO) <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  50. Floyd Nevseta <f.nevseta@CYBERDUDE.COM>

  51. Francesco <francesco@NOSPAMONETEL.NET.UK>

  52. Frank Schiffel <SchifF@DHSS.STATE.MO.US>

  53. GOMEZ TEJERINA, PEDRO ALBERTO <PEDRO.GOMEZ@GRUPOBBVA.COM>

  54. Geoff <gcd_smith@HOTMAIL.COM>

  55. Gerhard Hellriegel <ghellrieg@T-ONLINE.DE>

  56. Gerstle, John <yzg9@CDC.GOV>

  57. Goldman, Brad (AT-Atlanta) <Brad.Goldman@AUTOTRADER.COM>

  58. Greg Woolridge <greg.woolridge@TAP.COM>

  59. Gregg P. Snell <gsnell@DATASAVANTCONSULTING.COM>

  60. Harry Droogendyk <hdroogendyk@HOTMAIL.COM>

  61. Hilaria Nicolle <Louettajjfn@OK.RU>

  62. Holly <gzh26329@GLAXOWELLCOME.COM>

  63. Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV

  64. Huang, Ya <yhuang@AMYLIN.COM>

  65. Ian Whitlock <WHITLOI1@WESTAT.COM>

  66. J Breckel| <Jim.Breckel@MAIL.STATE.KY.US>

  67. Jack Hamilton <JackHamilton@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  68. James Warren <jwarren@DAL.CA>

  69. Jamil Ibrahim <jibrahim@IR.UMSMED.EDU>

  70. Jenine Eason <jenine.eason@AUTOTRADER.COM>

  71. Jim <jcarlson@JEFFERSONRESEARCH.COM>

  72. Jim Groeneveld <J.Groeneveld@ITGROUPS.COM>

  73. Joe Whitehurst <joewhite@MINDSPRING.COM>

  74. John Hewitt <john_hewitt2003@YAHOO.COM>

  75. Joseph <joseph_house@HOTMAIL.COM>

  76. Juan <juan.news.invalid@WEB2NEWS.NET>

  77. Karl K. <karlstudboy@HOTMAIL.COM>

  78. Kevin F. Spratt <kevin-spratt@UIOWA.EDU>

  79. Kevin Myers <KevinMyers@AUSTIN.RR.COM>

  80. L F <tyroc7@HOTMAIL.COM>

  81. Laproi, L.G.E (Louis) <louis.laproi@HOOGEHUYS.NL>

  82. Laurel A. Copeland <lacop@UMICH.EDU>

  83. Lisa Kriese-Anderson <lkriese@ACESAG.AUBURN.EDU>

  84. MCQUOWN, GARY <GMCQU90@ENTERGY.COM>

  85. MT Proms <mtproms@ALLMAIL.NET>

  86. Marisa Soriano <msorianom@BCJ.GBANCAJA.COM>

  87. Mark Lamias <Mark.Lamias@GRIZZARD.COM>

  88. Mark Terjeson <mark.terjeson@NWCSR.COM>

  89. Mary Fielden <fielden_m@YAHOO.COM>

  90. Matthew P. Wolf <mw007e@YAHOO.COM>

  91. Michael L. Davis <michael@BASSETTCONSULTING.COM>

  92. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  93. Paige Miller <paige.miller@KODAK.COM>

  94. Parent, David <david.parent@CAPITALONE.COM>

  95. Patrice.Bourdages@IAAH.CA

  96. Patricia Simon <patricia.simon@QUANTUM.COM>

  97. Paul Dorfman <paul_dorfman@HOTMAIL.COM>

  98. Paul M. Dorfman <sashole@BELLSOUTH.NET>

  99. Paul R Swank <Paul.R.Swank@UTH.TMC.EDU>

  100. Paul Thompson <paul@WUBIOS.WUSTL.EDU>

  101. Paula M. Adkins <PAdkins@CHECKFREE.COM>

  102. Paula Sims <paula_sims00@HOTMAIL.COM>

  103. Peter Crawford <peter.crawford@DB.COM>

  104. Peter Crawford <peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  105. Peter Flom <flom@NDRI.ORG>

  106. Philip Gallagher <PGall9898@AOL.COM>

  107. Pierre Blanchard <blanchard@UNIV-PARIS12.FR>

  108. RAHUL CHAHAL <rahulchahal@YAHOO.COM>

  109. Randy Herbison <RandyHerbison@WESTAT.COM>

  110. Ray Pass <raypass@ATT.NET>

  111. Reddi <reddy_sas2000@YAHOO.COM>

  112. Richard A. DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  113. Richard Read Allen <rrallen@PEAKSTAT.COM>

  114. Riney, Loralei <Loralei.Riney@BANNERHEALTH.COM>

  115. Robert Abelson <rabelson@KAI-RESEARCH.COM>

  116. Robin Templer <robin.templer@XTRA.CO.NZ>

  117. Roland <roland@RASHLEIGH-BERRY.FSNET.CO.UK>

  118. Saqi <saqi2000@TOTALISE.CO.UK>

  119. Schwarz, Barry A <barry.a.schwarz@BOEING.COM>

  120. SciGenium <jtrynak@HOTMAIL.COM>

  121. Sebastian Bednaszynski <bednaszynski@POCZTA.FM>

  122. Shane Hornibrook <shane_sasl_nospam1@SHANEHORNIBROOK.COM>

  123. Sigurd Hermansen <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  124. Stef Boreel <stef.boreel@ACHMEA.NL>

  125. Steve Albert <salbert@AOL.COM>

  126. Steve Albert <salbert@TEXAS.NET>

  127. TOURE SAKAITA SAVIMBI <touresavimbi@KALPOINT.COM>

  128. Tania Peck <acots8@MEGAMAIL.PT>

  129. Tim Churches <tchur@OPTUSHOME.COM.AU>

  130. Tim Obrey <tobrey@PREXAR.COM>

  131. Tom Winn <twinn@SAO.STATE.TX.US>

  132. WIELKI Andre <wielki@INED.FR>

  133. Wei Cheng <WCheng@ISISPH.COM>

  134. William W. Viergever <wwvierg@ATTGLOBAL.NET>

  135. YI <yi_zhu_web@HOTMAIL.COM>

  136. Yu Guo <Yu.Guo@VERISPAN.COM>

  137. Yu, Michael <michael.yu@SPCORP.COM>

  138. Zafer Alpay <alpayzaf@PILOT.MSU.EDU>

  139. ameriplanbenifit@HOTMAIL.COM

  140. aminu yakubu <aminuy6@GO.COM>

  141. amity272@KIMO.COM.TW

  142. atunike ige <atunikeige@KALPOINT.COM>

  143. boater <azboater@DAKOTACOM.NET>

  144. david.mcnulty@QUESTINTL.COM

  145. diptendu <diptendu.khan@GE.COM>

  146. diskin.dennis@KENDLE.COM

  147. evansowowa@HKNETMAIL.COM

  148. fabio <faga77@LIBERO.IT>

  149. folktra <folktra@MALLARD.DUC.AUBURN.EDU>

  150. hassan01_ng@THEMAIL.COM

  151. idlor <idlor@YAHOO.COM>

  152. joneil <joneil@ALUMNI.UNION.EDU>

  153. julie <catttss@YAHOO.COM>

  154. lpogoda <lpogodajr292185@COMCAST.NET>

  155. makkena <makkenar@AOL.COM>

  156. matt smith <matt_sm@HOTMAIL.COM>

  157. miranda <mixiao@UCLA.EDU>

  158. mustakad01_ng@THEMAIL.COM

  159. tqwerwerqw <fdashfdhfdla@YAHOO.CO.KR>

  160. wi-iat@WI-LAB.COM

  161. ★레포츠파티★ <mailing@LEPORTSPARTY.COM>
Back to the main SAS-L page