LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show authorHide authorShow table of contentsHide table of contents[Separator]Back to main CONCH-L pageJoin or leave CONCH-L (or change settings)Search
CONCH-L archives – September 2001, week 4

Table of contents:

  1. Re: (42 lines)
    From: Maassen, W.J.M. <Maassen@NATURALIS.NNM.NL>
  2. "Empfangsbestätigung (new computer arrived)

  3. "Molluscs living on pipelines"

  4. <No subject>
    • <No subject> (56 lines)
      From: Bobbi Cordy <cordy@YOURLINK.NET>
    • <No subject> (34 lines)
      From: Helmut Nisters <helix@IBK.NETWING.AT>

  5. Attached treasures from the deep.

  6. Bailey-Matthews Shell Museum

  7. Bailey-Matthews Shell Museum rip-off

  8. Cones from Africa

  9. Fluid to suspend shell in pendant?

  10. Help with a geographical problem

  11. Interesting article in Science News

  12. LIGUUS INFO
    • LIGUUS INFO (26 lines)
      From: Leslie Allen Crnkovic <Leslie@HARF.ORG>

  13. LIGUUS NEEDED
    • LIGUUS NEEDED (26 lines)
      From: David Maceira F. <david@BIOECO.CIGES.INF.CU>

  14. Margarita Island

  15. Mozi Reawelus
    • Mozi Reawelus (14 lines)
      From: uri bar-zeev <ubarzeev@WORLDNET.NET>

  16. New article online about Cypraea acicularis

  17. Reference needed

  18. SHELLERS directory & virus problems

  19. Stenopylis
    • Re: Stenopylis (43 lines)
      From: Maassen, W.J.M. <Maassen@NATURALIS.NNM.NL>

  20. The Journal of Malacology

  21. Turmoil in the Force

  22. Virus Warning !
    • Virus Warning ! (96 lines)
      From: Alberto Pereira Corona <apereira@BALAM2.CUC.UQROO.MX>
    • Virus Warning ! (71 lines)
      From: Alberto Pereira Corona <apereira@BALAM2.CUC.UQROO.MX>

  23. Why This is Important

  24. World Directory of Conchologists and Malacologists

  25. database
    • Re: database (21 lines)
      From: evolver <conchiglia@EVOLVER.IT>
    • Re: database (103 lines)
      From: Carlos Humberto Duraes de Carvalho <duraescarvalho@HOTMAIL.COM>
    • Re: database (45 lines)
      From: johnpage <johnpage@TINYWORLD.CO.UK>
    • Re: database (78 lines)
      From: Avril Bourquin <avril@ROCKIES.NET>
    • Re: database (48 lines)
      From: Steven & Wanda Coker <sdcoker@BRAZOSPORT.CC.TX.US>
    • Re: database (47 lines)
      From: John Wolff <jpwolff@DEJAZZD.COM>
    • Re: database (44 lines)
      From: Eddie Clamp <Edward.Clamp@BTINTERNET.COM>
    • database (27 lines)
      From: CHARLES F STURM <csturmjr+@PITT.EDU>

  26. database program Concholi

  27. databases
    • databases (37 lines)
      From: CHARLES F STURM <csturmjr+@PITT.EDU>

  28. new computer arrived

  29. new website
    • new website (29 lines)
      From: George Watters <gwatters@POSTBOX.ACS.OHIO-STATE.EDU>

  30. no messages
    • no messages (36 lines)
      From: Helmut Nisters <helix@IBK.NETWING.AT>

  31. regarding the virus in Mr. Buy's computer

  32. review conch-L

  33. shell database

  34. shell software
Back to the main CONCH-L page