LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – July 2001, week 2

List of contributors:

  1. <Frank Mwaniki> <frank.mwaniki@PHARMA.NOVARTIS.COM>

  2. Abelson_R <Abelson_R@BLS.GOV>

  3. Ace <b.rogers@VIRGIN.NET>

  4. Adelina Gschwandtner <Adelina.Gschwandtner@UNIVIE.AC.AT>

  5. Alan Hutson <ahutson@BIOSTAT.UFL.EDU>

  6. Albrecht O. Schweikert <schweikert@AOS-CONSULT.DE>

  7. Allie <nospam@NEWSRANGER.COM>

  8. Allie-Reply <nospam@NEWSRANGER.COM>

  9. Allison Parker <alparker@TEKSYSTEMS.COM>

  10. Andrew H. Karp <sfbay0001@AOL.COMNOSPAM>

  11. Andrew Ratcliffe <andrew@RATCLIFFE.CO.UK>

  12. Anna Hagman <Anna.Hagman@MEDHS.KI.SE>

  13. Arjen Raateland <Arjen.Raateland@VYH.FI>

  14. Arthur Tabachneck <atabachneck@HOME.COM>

  15. BERUBE, JEAN <berube.jean@BELL.CA>

  16. Barron, Alfred [PRI] <ABARRON@PRIUS.JNJ.COM>

  17. Ben Mleczko <ben.mleczko@BMS.COM>

  18. Bernard Tremblay <imaginasys@HOTMAIL.COM>

  19. Bill Christison <knowltongroup@YAHOO.COM>

  20. Bob Burnham <robert.a.burnham@DARTMOUTH.EDU>

  21. Braten, Michael (Exchange) <mbraten@BEAR.COM>

  22. Brittain, James <zqr0@CDC.GOV>

  23. Brucken, Nancy <Nancy.Brucken@PFIZER.COM>

  24. Carlos Tadeu <ctadeu@NOETHER.EX.AC.UK>

  25. Chakravarthy, Venky <Venky.Chakravarthy@PFIZER.COM>

  26. Charles Kincaid <Chuck_Kincaid@TRILOGYUSA.COM>

  27. Charles Patridge <Charles_S_Patridge@PRODIGY.NET>

  28. Chenzhong Wang <czwang@OPTONLINE.NET>

  29. Christian Ribeaud <christian.ribeaud@PREDICT.CH>

  30. Crystal Vierhout <vierhout@UNITY.NCSU.EDU>

  31. Curt Squires <csquires@MAROON.TC.UMN.EDU>

  32. Cyndie Gareleck <cbg1@MEDIAONE.NET>

  33. Dale McLerran <dmclerra@MY-DEJA.COM>

  34. Dan Fiscus <fiscus@AL.UMCES.EDU>

  35. Darran Zenger <DZENGER@KLUNE.COM>

  36. David Johnson <DavidJohnson@HALIFAX.CO.UK>

  37. David Johnson <david_johnson@TOTALISE.CO.UK>

  38. David Katz <davidwkatz@YAHOO.COM>

  39. David L. Cassell <Cassell.David@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV>

  40. Dennis G. Fisher <dfisher@CSULB.EDU>

  41. Dick March <rmarch@SFWMD.GOV>

  42. Dieter Harrer <dieter.harrer@MLP-AG.COM>

  43. Dietrich Alte <alte@MAIL.UNI-GREIFSWALD.DE>

  44. Diskin, Dennis <Dennis.Diskin@PHARMA.COM>

  45. Doc Muhlbaier <lawrence.muhlbaier@DUKE.EDU>

  46. Don Ayacal <donsas99@HOTMAIL.COM>

  47. Dorfman, Paul <Paul.Dorfman@BCBSFL.COM>

  48. Doug Dame <dameda@SHANDS.UFL.EDU>

  49. Droogendyk Bill <bill_droogendyk@DOFASCO.CA>

  50. Droogendyk, Harry <Harry.Droogendyk@CIBC.COM>

  51. Dwight Buffum <dmbuffum@MN.MEDIAONE.NET>

  52. Eden Don <edendon@263.NET>

  53. Edward Heaton <HEATONE@WESTAT.COM>

  54. Eileen Farrelly <Eileen_Farrelly@PCIT.COM>

  55. Erik013@AOL.COM

  56. Etienne Marot <etienne.marot@CREDITLYONNAIS.FR>

  57. F a b r i z i o <Fabrizio1@USA.NET>

  58. F.J. Kelley <jkelley@ARCHES.UGA.EDU>

  59. Fehd, Ronald J. <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  60. Fiona@PASTA.CC.UGA.EDU

  61. Franck Berthuit <gm.test@NOOS.COM>

  62. Fred <fred.x.gehm@HOUSEHOLD.COM>

  63. Frederik De Ridder <frederik.deridder@KBC.BE>

  64. Ganesh <ganesh_9@HOTMAIL.COM>

  65. Gerhard Hellriegel <ghellrieg@T-ONLINE.DE>

  66. Gerry Pauline <GPauline@FSMAIL.PACE.EDU>

  67. Graeme Kirton <gkirton@FILCS.COM>

  68. Greenwood, Nigel D <nigel.greenwood@EDS.COM>

  69. Gregg P. Snell <gsnell@DATASAVANTCONSULTING.COM>

  70. Hans <hengebretson@WELLOGIX.COM>

  71. Hayrettin OKUT <hokut@HOTMAIL.COM>

  72. Heide Tribius <tribius@T-ONLINE.DE>

  73. Hockey Richard <rhockey@MATER.ORG.AU>

  74. Howard Schreier <Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV>

  75. Howard Schreier <howard_schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV>

  76. Huang, Ya <ya.huang@AGOURON.COM>

  77. Infinix <Infinix_member@NEWSGUY.COM>

  78. Isson, Jean-Paul <Jean-Paul.Isson@MICROCELL.CA>

  79. Ivis, Frank <frank.ivis@ICES.ON.CA>

  80. Jack Hamilton <JackHamilton@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  81. James, Steve <spj1@CDC.GOV>

  82. Jennifer A Hoff <hoff0001@MC.DUKE.EDU>

  83. Jian Mao <maojianj@HOTMAIL.COM>

  84. Jim Agnew <Agnew@HSC.VCU.EDU>

  85. Jim Manganello <Jim.Manganello@US.BOSCH.COM>

  86. John Davis <jdavis1426@HOTMAIL.COM>

  87. John Jones <jonesj@PHARMARESEARCH.COM>

  88. John Ludley <john@LUDLEY.FSNET.CO.UK>

  89. John Whittington <John.W@MEDISCIENCE.CO.UK>

  90. Jonathan Siegel <Jonathan.Siegel@PFIZER.COM>

  91. KKanap <k_K_K@ROCKETMAIL.COM>

  92. Kaien, Jyotsna (CAP) <Jyotsna.Kaien@GECIS.GE.COM>

  93. Karsten M. Self <kmself@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  94. Ken Kelley <KKelley@ND.EDU>

  95. Kenneth Moody <KennethMoody@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  96. Kevin Davidson <kevind@FSD.NU>

  97. Kewei Ming <keweiming@SINA.COM>

  98. Krone, Ben --- Manager - Operations Systems --- GO <Ben.Krone@AF.COM>

  99. Lambert, Bob <Bob_Lambert@AFCC.COM>

  100. Laproi, L.G.E (Louis) <Louis.Laproi@REAAL.NL>

  101. Lex Jansen <l.jansen@LEX-JANSEN.DEMON.NL>

  102. Lou Pogoda <lpogoda@HOME.NOSPAM.COM>

  103. Louis Broekhuijsen-Blys <louis.broekhuijsen-bloys@CMG.NL>

  104. Luka <luka.schrijvers@PANDORA.BE>

  105. M Zhu <mzhu@ATT.NET>

  106. MM <stat_2@HOTMAIL.COM>

  107. Mail <coshdca@YAHOO.COM>

  108. Mathew, Regi (CAP, CARD) <Regi.Mathew@GECAPITAL.COM>

  109. Matthew Sheffer <msheffer@SPEAKEASY.NET>

  110. McAllaster, Douglas L. LTC <mcallasterd@LEE.ARMY.MIL>

  111. Michael Bramley <bramley.m@PG.COM>

  112. Michael Davis <sas-l@BASSETTCONSULTING.COM>

  113. Michael L. Davis <mldavis@BASSETTCONSULTING.COM>

  114. Michael Mace <michael_mace@GOODYEAR.COM>

  115. Michael S. Zdeb <msz03@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US>

  116. Michael Stuart <muon33@NYC.RR.COM>

  117. Miguel <miguel-van-den.heuvel@UNILEVER.COM>

  118. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  119. Mike Stuart <muon33@NYC.RR.COM>

  120. Miller, Scott <smiller@WVMI.ORG>

  121. Morelli Paolo <pm@CROM.IT>

  122. Nancy <nancy_beaumont@VPHARM.COM>

  123. Neal K Nair <nnair@ACF.DHHS.GOV>

  124. Neff, Linda <len2@CDC.GOV>

  125. Nigel Tufnel <dousk8@HOTMAIL.COM>

  126. Paige Miller <paige.miller@KODAK.COM>

  127. Paul Dorfman <paul_dorfman@HOTMAIL.COM>

  128. Paul Thompson <paul@WUBIOS.WUSTL.EDU>

  129. Paul W Ferguson <paul.ferguson@BMS.COM>

  130. Paula M. Adkins <PAdkins@CHECKFREE.COM>

  131. Peter Crawford <Peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  132. Peter Crawford <peter.crawford@DB.COM>

  133. Phil Rhodes <Phillip_Rhodes@BAYLOR.EDU>

  134. Philip Gallagher <PGall9898@AOL.COM>

  135. Philip Whittall <philip.whittall@UNILEVER.COM>

  136. Prasad Ravi <prasad.s.ravi@HOUSEHOLD.COM>

  137. Puddin' Man <pudding_man@POSTMARK.NET>

  138. Quentin McMullen <QuentinMcMullen@WESTAT.COM>

  139. RAHUL CHAHAL <rahulchahal@YAHOO.COM>

  140. Rachel Pearce <rpearce@U.WASHINGTON.EDU>

  141. Ray Pass <raypass@ATT.NET>

  142. Renaud Harduin <r.harduin@ABS-TECHNOLOGIES.COM>

  143. Richard A. DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  144. Richard DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  145. Richard Severino <severino@HAWAII.EDU>

  146. Rick Bargar <Rick_D_Bargar@CHCMAIL.COM>

  147. Rob Rohrbough <Rob@ROHRBOUGH-SYSTEMS.COM>

  148. Rob Tibshirani <tibs@STAT.STANFORD.EDU>

  149. Roland <roland.rashleigh-berry@VIRGIN.NET>

  150. Ron Smith <rsmith@PCC.EDU>

  151. S. David Riba <dave@JADETEK.COM>

  152. SMCI <info@SMCI.COM>

  153. Shane Jun <sjun@ALBANY.EDU>

  154. Sharon Alexander <hcc.ales@HCCSJ.NF.CA>

  155. Sharon Well <peach71_us@YAHOO.COM>

  156. Sherry Xiao <jingy1@UCLA.EDU>

  157. Sheryl LaCoursiere <Sheryl.LaCoursiere@UCONN.EDU>

  158. Sheryl LaCoursiere <lacoursi@SPF1N1.UCC.UCONN.EDU>

  159. Shilling, Brian [PRI] <BShillin@PRIUS.JNJ.COM>

  160. Shoemaker, Jack <shoe@STATPROBETECHNOLOGIES.COM>

  161. Sigurd Hermansen <hermans1@WESTAT.COM>

  162. Simpabimpa <simpabimpa@HOTMAIL.COM>

  163. Smith, Curtis, Mr, DCAA <Curtis.Smith@DCAA.MIL>

  164. Soumen Mukherjee <SMukherjee@MAPSNET.COM>

  165. Stanley A. Gorodenski <vvgsgor@DE.STATE.AZ.US>

  166. Sterling Price <ssprice@COX-INTERNET.COM>

  167. Sterling Price <ssprice@WAL-MART.COM>

  168. Steve Noga <snoga@RHOWORLD.COM>

  169. Steve Olmstead <solmstead@BETASYS.COM>

  170. Steve Rowe <steverowe@EMAIL.MSN.COM>

  171. Steven Dubnoff <sdubnoff@CIRCLESYS.COM>

  172. Sue Douglass <douglass@BA.ARS.USDA.GOV>

  173. TIEDENS GARY (smg1get) <smg1get@UPS.COM>

  174. Talbot Michael Katz <TopKatz@EMAIL.MSN.COM>

  175. Terjeson, Mark <TerjeMW@DSHS.WA.GOV>

  176. Theo DP <theodp@AOL.COM>

  177. Thompson Bill T Contr USAFSAM/FEC <Bill.Thompson@BROOKS.AF.MIL>

  178. Tim <liust@EARTHLINK.NET>

  179. Timothy W. Victor <tvictor@DOLPHIN.UPENN.EDU>

  180. Tom Slack <tom_sas@DUESOUTH.NET>

  181. TomPBarry <tompbarry@AOL.COM>

  182. Tribius, Heide <Heide.Tribius@KFW.DE>

  183. Ulrike Groemping <ugroempi@FORD.COM>

  184. Urs Jetter <Urs.Jetter@GMX.NET>

  185. Valone, Toren W. <TValone@DMV.CA.GOV>

  186. Vyverman, Koen <koen.vyverman@FID-INTL.COM>

  187. Warren Schlechte <wschlech@KTC.COM>

  188. William W. Viergever <wwvierg@ATTGLOBAL.NET>

  189. Workman, Rob <Rob.Workman@SULZERCARBOMEDICS.COM>

  190. Wu Consulting <wuconsultinginc@HOTMAIL.COM>

  191. Xlr82sas <xlr82sas@AOL.COM>

  192. Y.Salhi <salhi@URBB.JUSSIEU.FR>

  193. Yang Shen <shen.yang@JIMMY.HARVARD.EDU>

  194. ZPAN <zpan@AOL.COM>

  195. Zul Habib <zhabib@HABIBCONSULTANTS.COM>

  196. aratcliffe@CIX.COMPULINK.CO.UK

  197. claude <claude.rheaume@VIDEOTRON.CA>

  198. digitaldivide@CYBERLEARNING.ORG

  199. don.henderson@US.PWCGLOBAL.COM

  200. frank.schnekenburger <frank.schnekenburger@MNR.GOV.ON.CA>

  201. kin tang <kintang1806@YAHOO.COM>

  202. kit <jobbie@NETVIGATOR.COM>

  203. kviel <kviel@GMCF.ORG>

  204. mshines <mshines@PURDUE.EDU>

  205. msz03@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US

  206. paula <paula@HOTMAIL.COM>

  207. qjiang <qjiang@GMCF.ORG>

  208. richard Simhon <Richard.Simhon@CORNHILL.CO.UK>

  209. rpresley <rpresley@GMCF.ORG>

  210. sasgrrl . <sasgrrl@HOTMAIL.COM>

  211. shafi <shafi@SHAFICONSULTANCY.COM>

  212. shireen p <shireenp@HOTMAIL.COM>

  213. statistician <polar67@USA.NET>

  214. teedl <teedl@TDBANK.CA>

  215. wei cheng <cheng_wei@HOTMAIL.COM>

  216. wendy.watson@COVANCE.COM

  217. α <qhdlf5@LYCOS.CO.KR>
Back to the main SAS-L page