LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – June 2000, week 3

  1. ANTIGEN_KALIN01 <ANTIGEN_KALIN01@KALEIDAHEALTH.ORG>

  2. ANTIGEN_MORDRED@ORGANONINC.COM

  3. Abakah Nori (crm1nxa) <crm1nxa@UPS.COM>

  4. Abelson_R <Abelson_R@BLS.GOV>

  5. Ahmed.AL-ATTAR.-.Sun.ENTERPRISE.SERVICES.DECISION.SUPPORT.DATA.ANALYST@CRONKITE.CC.UGA.EDU

  6. Alan Hutson <ahutson@BIOSTAT.UFL.EDU>

  7. Andre Wielki <wielki@INED.FR>

  8. Andreas Grueninger <grueninger@IBGRUENINGER.DE>

  9. Annie Chang <chang5a@YAHOO.COM>

  10. Arjen Raateland <Arjen.Raateland@VYH.FI>

  11. BINITA MEHTA <VAPRO.BMEHTA@SDPS.ORG>

  12. Bas Pruijn <bas.pruijn@CMG.NL>

  13. Bernard Tremblay <imaginasys@HOTMAIL.COM>

  14. Bill Dvorak <bdvorak@YAHOO.COM>

  15. Bill Knowlton <Bill_Knowlton@BAXTER.COM>

  16. Bill Kossack <kossack@NETCOM10.NETCOM.COM>

  17. Bob Burnham <Robert.A.Burnham@DARTMOUTH.EDU>

  18. Brett Allen <ballen25@FORD.COM>

  19. Bruce F. Gilsen <m1bfg00@NEWFED.FRB.GOV>

  20. Brucken, Nancy <Nancy.Brucken@WL.COM>

  21. CHAPMAN, John (St Leonards) <johnchapman@WESTPAC.COM.AU>

  22. Carina Ortseifen <Carina.Ortseifen@URZ.UNI-HEIDELBERG.DE>

  23. Catherine Van Aerden <VANAERC@WESTAT.COM>

  24. Chad Worthman <chadw@BIGFOOT.COM>

  25. Cockroft, Helen <Helen_Cockroft@AFCC.COM>

  26. Craig Lake <clakeNOclSPAM@SOLUTIONPT.COM.INVALID>

  27. Dale McLerran <dmclerra@FHCRC.ORG>

  28. Dali <Dali@PORRA.COM>

  29. Daniel J. Nordlund <dnordlund@AOL.COM>

  30. David Jensen <dvjens@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  31. David Johnson <David.Johnson@UK.ROYALSUN.COM>

  32. David L. Cassell <Cassell.David@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV>

  33. David L. Ward <dward@SASHELP.COM>

  34. David Wright <david_20000@HOTMAIL.COM>

  35. DeShon, Joe <jdesho01@SPRINTSPECTRUM.COM>

  36. Deborah Testa <dtesta@SEVENOFNINESYSTEMS.COM>

  37. Debra Stone <DSTONE@METASTAR.COM>

  38. Deepak Mathur <Deepak.Mathur@ORANGE.CO.IN>

  39. Dekker Leon <XY15835@OLDMUTUAL.COM>

  40. Diana Noble <diana.noble@PRUDENTIAL.COM>

  41. Don Stanley <don_stanley@XTRA.CO.NZ>

  42. Donald Trevoy <donaldtrevoy@SNIP.NET>

  43. Dr Solomon's Virus Patrol <Virus.Patrol@DRSOLOMON.COM>

  44. Dr. Max Horneck <max.horneck@KOEHLER-FREIBURG.DE>

  45. Dustin Eastwood <EASTWOD@WESTAT.COM>

  46. EATONTL@KELLYSERVICES.COM

  47. Edward Heaton <HEATONE@WESTAT.COM>

  48. F a b r i z i o <Fabrizio1@USA.NET>

  49. F.J. Kelley <jkelley@ARCHES.UGA.EDU>

  50. Fabrizio Carinci <carinci@CMNS.MNEGRI.IT>

  51. Fearless <feldesman@HORMELUSA.NET>

  52. Fehd, Ronald J. <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  53. Fondurulia, Julie <Julie.Fondurulia@UMASSMED.EDU>

  54. Frank Kao <frankk@HOME.COM>

  55. GREG (ABS-Technologies) <g.becquembois@ABS-TECHNOLOGIES.COM>

  56. Gary M McQuown <gary.m.mcquown@FRB.GOV>

  57. Gerber, Katherine <GerberKatherine@PRAINTL.COM>

  58. Gray, Alastair <Gray.Alistair@PMINTL.CH>

  59. Gregg P. Snell <gsnell@SWBELL.NET>

  60. Hanan, Thomas J <HananTJ@AETNA.COM>

  61. Howard Schreier <Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV>

  62. Howard Schreier <howard_schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV>

  63. Ian Whitlock <WHITLOI1@WESTAT.COM>

  64. Igra, Amnon <AIgra@ADMINSVCS.CORR.CA.GOV>

  65. Indu Janardanan <ijanar1@HOTMAIL.COM>

  66. InterScanVW@VBA.VA.GOV

  67. Jack Hamilton <JackHamilton@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  68. Jaclyn Whitehorn <jaclyn@BAMA.UA.EDU>

  69. Jan Selchau-Hansen <jansel@ALKA.DK>

  70. Jeanne Brooks <jrbrooks@MAIL.STATE.TN.US>

  71. Jiannan Wu <JWu06@MAXWELL.SYR.EDU>

  72. Jim Groeneveld <J.Groeneveld@ITGROUPS.COM>

  73. John Baj <jbaj@NIU.EDU>

  74. John Iwaniszek <jiwaniszek@NC.RR.COM>

  75. John M. Wildenthal <jmwildenthal@MY-DEJA.COM>

  76. John Whittington <John.W@MEDISCIENCE.CO.UK>

  77. Jonathan Goldberg <Jonathan_Goldberg@MASTERCARD.COM>

  78. Josep <ikht1@CC.UAB.ES>

  79. Karen Wyland <kwyland@PACBELL.NET>

  80. Karyn <froggee_1NOfrSPAM@HOTMAIL.COM.INVALID>

  81. Keith Murgatroyd <keith-murgatroyd@HOME.COM>

  82. KenMon <ken@NOSPAMDEEPVIEW.COM>

  83. Kenneth Moody <KennethMoody@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  84. Kerrison, James <James.Kerrison@FMR.COM>

  85. Klaus Lemke <klemke@JHSPH.EDU>

  86. Krasnisky, Suzanne <suzanne_krasnisky@MERCK.COM>

  87. Lahti Ari <Ari.Lahti@TYKS.FI>

  88. Laproi, L.G.E (Louis) <Louis.Laproi@REAAL.NL>

  89. Lars Hult <lhu@CODAN.DK>

  90. Laurence P Adair <ladair@SWRI.JACADS.COM>

  91. Lewis, Dan BGI SF <Dan.Lewis@BARCLAYSGLOBAL.COM>

  92. Lex Jansen <l.jansen@NO_SPAMLEX-JANSEN.DEMON.NL>

  93. Ling Ting <ting@COMP.UARK.EDU>

  94. Lisa Wayte <lisa@MAIL.UCF.EDU>

  95. Lund, Pete <Peter.Lund@CFC.WA.GOV>

  96. MHS <swanntsd@BELLSOUTH.NET>

  97. MacKenzie, Rod <rmackenzie@PBDSINC.COM>

  98. Malcolm Bavington <m.bavington@MEDEVAL.COM>

  99. Mark Moran <Mark.K.Moran@CCMAIL.CENSUS.GOV>

  100. Markov Ian Emmas <Markov@AÑEJO.COM>

  101. Martin Bresser <martin@TRANSTREND.COM>

  102. Matthew Moment <matt_moment@RAC.RAY.COM>

  103. Michael Bramley-M <bramley.m@PG.COM>

  104. Michael Davis <sas-l@BASSETTCONSULTING.COM>

  105. Michael Friendly <friendly@HOTSPUR.PSYCH.YORKU.CA>

  106. Michael Ross <mcr@EROLS.COM>

  107. Michael S Hines <mshines@PURDUE.EDU>

  108. Michael Thomas <mjthom4@USWEST.COM>

  109. Mike Rayle <mike.rayle@WRIGHT.EDU>

  110. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  111. Mogens Ring Petersen <mrp@IMAGE.DK>

  112. Mr J Simakani <SIMAKANI.acd.UTT.UTR@GETAFIX.UTR.AC.ZA>

  113. Nat Wooding <Nathaniel_Wooding@DOM.COM>

  114. Nick Paszty <npaszty@ORGANIC.COM>

  115. Nigel Pain <Nigel.Pain@SCOTLAND.GOV.UK>

  116. Paige Miller <paige.miller@KODAK.COM>

  117. Patrice Bourdages <PBourdages@IAG.QC.CA>

  118. Patrick McElduff <patrickm@MAIL.NEWCASTLE.EDU.AU>

  119. Paul Bradley <bradley@MICROSOFT.COM>

  120. Paul Dorfman <paul_dorfman@HOTMAIL.COM>

  121. Paul Gillson <gillcons@GLOBALNET.CO.UK>

  122. Paul M. Dorfman <sashole@MEDIAONE.NET>

  123. Paul Thomas <radium_x@MY-DEJA.COM>

  124. Peter Crawford <peter.crawford@DB.COM>

  125. Peter Stagg <peter.stagg@HIC.GOV.AU>

  126. Philip Whittall <philip.whittallNOphSPAM@UNILEVER.COM.INVALID>

  127. Philp, Stephen R. <Stephen.Philp@CSHS.ORG>

  128. Pierre-Olivier Flavigny <flavigny@INRETS.FR>

  129. Primak, Philip <Philip.Primak@GENZYME.COM>

  130. RHODESD1 <RHODESD1@WESTAT.COM>

  131. RICH0850 <rich0850@AOL.COM>

  132. Ray Pass <raypass@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  133. René Ostenfeld <ostenfeld@POST6.TELE.DK>

  134. Richard Cooke <richardc@GENCLICK.CO.UK>

  135. Richard DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  136. Richard.Simhon@CORNHILL.CO.UK

  137. Rick Nicola <rnicola@NEO.RR.COM>

  138. Rob Rohrbough <Rob@ROHRBOUGH-SYSTEMS.COM>

  139. Robert Adams <Bob.Adams@USDOJ.GOV>

  140. Ron Goodling <Goodling@EXCITE.COM>

  141. Rooney, Patrick <Patrick.Rooney@NORDSTROM.COM>

  142. SCI <sci@MM.CO>

  143. Sally Muller <sally@EMAIL.UNC.EDU>

  144. Sameer Siruguri <siruguri@CS.RICE.EDU>

  145. Sampson, Tomoko <SampsonT@MAIL.MEDICINE.UIOWA.EDU>

  146. Schechter Robert RS <robert.schechter@ASTRAZENECA.COM>

  147. Scott Greger <scottgreger@TEAMBSI.COM>

  148. Shiferaw_G <Shiferaw_G@BLS.GOV>

  149. Shiling Zhang <shiling@MATH.WAYNE.EDU>

  150. Stan Wheeler <swheeler@MY-DEJA.COM>

  151. Stefan Beimel <stefan.beimel@ASTAMEDICA.DE>

  152. Stephen Dunn <Stephen_D@HWAY.CO.UK>

  153. Steve cox <anirdesh@HOTMAIL.COM>

  154. Terry Eastman <tge123@HOTMAIL.COM>

  155. Terry J Kohls <tjkohls@VPICORP.COM>
    • SAS (39 lines)

  156. Thomas Grittner <thomas.grittner@NOVADATA.DE>

  157. Thomas Hull <thull@MANGIERISOLUTIONS.COM>

  158. Tim Williams <Williams.Tim@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV>

  159. Tracy_Cermack@AHM.HONDA.COM

  160. Un Discret <undiscret@HOTMAIL.COM>

  161. Victor Bos <victor.bos@NL.TALKLINE.NET>

  162. Vidya <vidya.chandrasekaranNOviSPAM@WIPRO.COM.INVALID>

  163. Vivek Annamalai <annamalaiv@HOTMAIL.COM>

  164. Vyverman, Koen <koen.vyverman@FID-INTL.COM>

  165. Walter Smetsers <Walter.Smetsers@EOMDATA.NL>

  166. Wang, Zhaoping (PCM - NJ) <ZWang@NA2.US.ML.COM>

  167. Wanna, Donalee <Donalee.Wanna@DEKALB.COM>

  168. Wei Yen <weiyen@UCLA.EDU>

  169. Wesley Shaw <Wesley_Shaw@DOM.COM>

  170. Wiel Maessen <wiel@PWCONS.COM>

  171. William W. Viergever <wwvierg@IBM.NET>

  172. Willis, James <James.Willis@BCBSFL.COM>

  173. Xlr82sas <xlr82sas@AOL.COM>

  174. Ya Huang <ya.huang@AGOURON.COM>

  175. Yvonne R. Thompson <yvonnet@ANDREW.CMU.EDU>

  176. Zihua Lin <ZihuaLin@AOL.COM>

  177. amichiel@EARTHLING.NET

  178. autretx@MY-DEJA.COM

  179. aux25 <aux@UK2.NET>

  180. barrere bendia <bendiabarre@ALTAVISTA.COM>

  181. bracyr <bracyr@MY-DEJA.COM>

  182. bracyr@MY-DEJA.COM

  183. charles_s_patridge@MY-DEJA.COM

  184. cjerniga@MY-DEJA.COM

  185. cortney <cortney.hayflingerNOcoSPAM@PGBA.COM.INVALID>

  186. dave_h <hapeman@JUNO.COM>

  187. dave_h <hapemanNOhaSPAM@JUNO.COM.INVALID>

  188. greg dubrow <dubrowg@DOLPHIN.UPENN.SPAMMENOT.EDU>

  189. interscan@LISTSERV.UGA.EDU

  190. john.zhang@QUINTILES.COM

  191. kmself@IX.NETCOM.COM

  192. melissa <melissa@PHOR.COM>

  193. msz03@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US

  194. nalcivar@MY-DEJA.COM

  195. paula <icj808@USWEST.NET>

  196. philippi <philippi@SREL.EDU>

  197. rich <rich@SKILLI.DEMON.CO.UK>

  198. seabird <haiyan@MY-DEJA.COM>

  199. spnmar@HOTMAIL.COM

  200. support@MESSAGELABS.COM

  201. tsoeder@MAIL.CATO.COM

  202. wei cheng <cheng_wei@HOTMAIL.COM>

  203. xzhou80@MY-DEJA.COM

  204. zhou.xuejun@BANKOFAMERICA.COM
Back to the main SAS-L page