LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – May 2000, week 1

List of contributors:

  1. "Brĺten, Arne" <Arne.Braten@NORGES-BANK.NO>

  2. <Frank Mwaniki> <frank.mwaniki@PHARMA.NOVARTIS.COM>

  3. Abelson_R <Abelson_R@BLS.GOV>

  4. Adlis, Susan A. <adliss@HSMNET.COM>

  5. Ahmed.AL-ATTAR.-.Sun.ENTERPRISE.SERVICES.INFORMATION.RESOURCES.DATA@CRONKITE.CC.UGA.EDU

  6. Alex Gray <Alex.Gray@RTP.PPDI.COM>

  7. Alexander Tsyplakov <tsy@LAND4.NSU.RU>

  8. Amy Roehrig Swinford <aimless@FIBER.NET>

  9. Andre Wielki <wielki@INED.FR>

  10. Andrew T. Kuligowski <TKULIGOWSKI/0005949476@MCIMAIL.COM>

  11. Anthony Kilili <a_kilili@YAHOO.COM>

  12. Arbuckle, John <John.Arbuckle@WL.COM>

  13. B Parrish <undifferentiated@HOTMAIL.COM>

  14. BOWLESJ1 <BOWLESJ1@WESTAT.COM>

  15. Barry Schwarz <schwarzb@DELOZ.NET>

  16. Baskaran Subramaniam <subramaniam.baskaran@DB.COM>

  17. Benjamin Guralnik <guralnik@BEZEQINT.NET>

  18. Bernard Tremblay <imaginasys@HOTMAIL.COM>

  19. Bill Kossack <kossack@NETCOM10.NETCOM.COM>

  20. Bob Burnham <Robert.A.Burnham@DARTMOUTH.EDU>

  21. Boylan, David <DBoylan@HRBLOCK.COM>

  22. Bradley J. Anderson <bja-bob@MINDSPRING.COM>

  23. Bross, Dean S <dean.bross@MAIL.VA.GOV>

  24. Bruce B. Reynolds <BBReynolds@AOL.COM>

  25. Carla J Mast <Carla.J.Mast@AEXP.COM>

  26. Cowie, Helen <hcowie@WVMI.ORG>

  27. Craig Lake <clakeNOclSPAM@SOLUTIONPT.COM.INVALID>

  28. DGrampsas <dgrampsas@AOL.COM>

  29. Dale McLerran <dmclerra@FHCRC.ORG>

  30. Daniel J. Nordlund <dnordlund@AOL.COM>

  31. Daniella Priscila Cruz - Estagiaria SAS <dpcruz@CENAPAD.UNICAMP.BR>

  32. Daryl Travnicek <dat@UNLSERVE.UNL.EDU>

  33. David Booth <dkb@CIX.COMPULINK.CO.UK>

  34. David L. Cassell <Cassell.David@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV>

  35. David L. Ward <dward@SASHELP.COM>

  36. Dianne Rhodes <lilredstorm@HOTMAIL.COM>

  37. Don Stanley <don_stanley@XTRA.CO.NZ>

  38. DonMayfield <DonMayfield@EXCITE.COM>

  39. Doug Dame <dameda@SHANDS.UFL.EDU>

  40. Drew_Spencer@AFCC.COM

  41. Droogendyk, Harry <Harry.Droogendyk@CIT.COM>

  42. F a b r i z i o <Fabrizio1@USA.NET>

  43. F.J. Kelley <jkelley@ARCHES.UGA.EDU>

  44. Fehd, Ronald J. <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  45. Fiona_Wade@TAC.VIC.GOV.AU

  46. Frank Boekamp <elfrabo@WORLDONLINE.NL>

  47. Frank Poppe <Frank.Poppe@PWCONS.COM>

  48. GREG (ABS-Technologies) <g.becquembois@ABS-TECHNOLOGIES.COM>

  49. Gary M McQuown <gary.m.mcquown@FRB.GOV>

  50. Greg Warnick <gwarnick@SNAP.FHCRC.ORG>

  51. Gregory Becquembois <g.becquembois@ABS-TECHNOLOGIES.COM>

  52. HEATONE <HEATONE@WESTAT.COM>

  53. HERMANS1 <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  54. HappyDebb@AOL.COM

  55. Harald Badinger <badinger@FGR.WU-WIEN.AC.AT>

  56. Hellriegel, Gerhard <Gerhard.Hellriegel@TELEKOM.DE>

  57. Hongjie Wang <Hongjiew@AOL.COM>

  58. Howard Schreier <Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV>

  59. JP <R_E_M_O_V_E_lecruguel@EPID.JGH.MCGILL.CA>

  60. Jack Hamilton <JackHamilton@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  61. Jack Shoemaker <JShoemaker@ACCORDANT.NET>

  62. Jaclyn Whitehorn <jaclyn@BAMA.UA.EDU>

  63. Jamil Ibrahim <jibrahim@IR.UMSMED.EDU>

  64. Jay Weedon <jweedon@EARTHLINK.NET>

  65. Jean-Pierre Le Cruguel <lecruguel@EPID.JGH.MCGILL.CA>

  66. Jeff D. Hamann <hamannj@UCS.ORST.EDU>

  67. Jens <jms%email.de%email.de%email.de@BROMO.EMAIL.CH>

  68. Jim Groeneveld <J.Groeneveld@ITGROUPS.COM>

  69. Jim Linck <linck@SSB.ROCHESTER.EDU>

  70. Joel Winter <jpwinter@UMSL.EDU>

  71. John Iwaniszek <jiwaniszek@NC.RR.COM>

  72. John Jones <jonesj@PHARMARESEARCH.COM>

  73. John Whittington <John.W@MEDISCIENCE.CO.UK>

  74. Jonathan Goldberg <Jonathan_Goldberg@MASTERCARD.COM>

  75. K. Patel <Kunal.Patel@COVANCE.COM>

  76. Kalisetty558 <kalisetty558@CS.COM>

  77. Karen L. Wyland <kwyland@PACBELL.NET>

  78. Kathy White <kathyzhi@HOTMAIL.COM>

  79. Kattamuri.Sarma@RESPONSEINSURANCE.COM

  80. Kaul, Rajeeve <RKaul@ADVANTA.COM>

  81. Kim LeBouton <Kimberly_LeBouton@AHM.HONDA.COM>

  82. King, Raymond <raymondk@MOCR.OAPI.COM>

  83. Kowalczyk, Andrew <AKowalczyk@NT.DMA.STATE.MA.US>

  84. Květoňová Hana <KvetonovaH@TESCOSW.CZ>

  85. Larry Hoyle <l-hoyle@UKANS.EDU>

  86. Lars Jacobsen <laja@TDK.DK>

  87. Lary Jones <ljones@BINGHAMTON.EDU>

  88. Laurie Abell <laurie_abell@DOFASCO.CA>

  89. Lei Fan <fanl@WESTAT.COM>

  90. Lex Jansen <f.jansen@ORGANON.OSS.AKZONOBEL.NL>

  91. Lex Jansen <l.jansen@NO_SPAMLEX-JANSEN.DEMON.NL>

  92. Lucas, Peter (Syd) <Peter.Lucas@TEAM.TELSTRA.COM>

  93. MaciejKa <mkozlowski@COMPUTERLAND.PL>

  94. Mackin, Mike <Mike.Mackin@BCBSFL.COM>

  95. Mail <caging@FINEARTS.UVIC.CA>

  96. Marc.Ravet <Marc.R_a_v_e_t@SWING.BE>

  97. Mark Bodt <markbodt@STSS.CO.NZ>

  98. Meldrum, Sean <Sean_Meldrum@URMC.ROCHESTER.EDU>

  99. Melvin Klassen <Klassen@UVIC.CA>

  100. Michael A. Raithel <maraithel@EROLS.COM>

  101. Michael Bramley-M <bramley.m@PG.COM>

  102. Michael Davis <michael@BASSETTCONSULTING.COM>

  103. Michael Gomes <mgomes@CSU.CTED.NET>

  104. Michael S Hines <mshines@PURDUE.EDU>

  105. Michelle Edwards <edwardsm@UOGUELPH.CA>

  106. Mike Harris <mikeh@AMGEN.COM>

  107. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  108. MingDynsty@AOL.COM

  109. Morphus@THEMATRIX.COM

  110. Muhlbaier, Lawrence H. <lawrence.muhlbaier@DUKE.EDU>

  111. Nancy J. Hill <HILL@CMSUVMB.CMSU.EDU>

  112. Osei <wardnine@WAM.UMD.EDU>

  113. Paige Miller <paige.miller@KODAK.COM>

  114. Pat Rudolph <rudolph@ADVBIOL.COM>

  115. Paul Bradley <bradley@MICROSOFT.COM>

  116. Paul Dorfman <paul_dorfman@HOTMAIL.COM>

  117. Paul Thompson <paul@WUBIOS.WUSTL.EDU>

  118. Pedro C. Álvarez Esteban <pedroce@WESTAD.[NOSPAM-REMOVE].EIS.UVA.ES>

  119. Peter Backhaus <peter.backhaus@VENTA-LUFTWAESCHER.DE>

  120. Philip Crane <Philip_Crane@WORKCOVER.VIC.GOV.AU>

  121. Philip Whittall <philip.whittallNOphSPAM@UNILEVER.COM.INVALID>

  122. Poul Ravn Sřrensen <poulravn1@HOTMAIL.COM>

  123. Primak, Philip <Philip.Primak@GENZYME.COM>

  124. RHODESD1 <RHODESD1@WESTAT.COM>

  125. Rachel Pearce <rpearce@U.WASHINGTON.EDU>

  126. Ray Pass <raypass@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  127. Renaud Harduin <r.harduin@ABS-TECHNOLOGIES.COM>

  128. Rhoades, Stephen <SRhoades@US.IMSHEALTH.COM>

  129. Richard DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  130. Rob Rohrbough <Rob@ROHRBOUGH-SYSTEMS.COM>

  131. Roberson, Sheryll <RobersonS@AETNA.COM>

  132. Robert Alsbrooks <ralsbroo@CCEB.UPENN.EDU>

  133. Robert Matthews <rsm@UAB.EDU>

  134. Robert Nemeth <robert.nemeth@FOCUS-CDD.DE>

  135. Rodney Sparapani <spara002@DUKE.EDU>

  136. Royce_Claytor@DOM.COM

  137. Ruben J. Kovalcik <rkovalcik@ISPCHANNEL.COM>

  138. SAlbert <salbert@AOL.COMSTOPSPAM>

  139. SFBAY0001 <sfbay0001@AOL.COM>

  140. SMChris <knowltongroup@YAHOO.COM>

  141. SWhalen22@AOL.COM

  142. Sally Muller <sally@EMAIL.UNC.EDU>

  143. Sam <espinosa36@HOTMAIL.COM>

  144. Scott Chapal <schapal@MAIL.JONESCTR.ORG>

  145. Sekhar Kalisetty <sekhar.kalisetty@PHARMA.NOVARTIS.COM>

  146. Sharavi Gandham <SHARAVI@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  147. Shawn Ribordy <pndswimming@HOTMAIL.COM>

  148. Simcha Pollack <pollacks@STJOHNS.EDU>

  149. Stein, Christopher D <christopher_d_stein@GROTON.PFIZER.COM>

  150. Stephen Wickham <steve.wickham@UNI-KOELN.DE>

  151. Steve <adderson@MY-DEJA.COM>

  152. Steve <stejam@XXX.ES.CO.NZ>

  153. Steve_Giblin@DOM.COM

  154. Svend Bang <Svend.Bang@IBT.KU.DK>

  155. Terjeson, Mark <TERJEMW@DSHS.WA.GOV>

  156. Tom Frenkel <taf2@IS8.NYU.EDU>

  157. Tom Robinson <Tom.Robinson@ACTRIX.GEN.NZ>

  158. Undetermined origin c/o LISTSERV administrator <owner-LISTSERV@VM.MARIST.EDU>

  159. Ursula Kellett <kellett@PIGEON.QUT.EDU.AU>

  160. Victor Aina <aina@SFU.CA>

  161. Victor Gastanaga <vgastan@ALMAAK.USC.EDU>

  162. Vyverman, Koen <koen.vyverman@FID-INTL.COM>

  163. W-A-S-P@IWGWJA.GOV

  164. WHITLOI1 <WHITLOI1@WESTAT.COM>

  165. Walker, Richard M <Richard.M.Walker@BRITISHAIRWAYS.COM>

  166. Warren Schlechte <wschlech@KTC.COM>

  167. Wiel Maessen <wiel@PWCONS.COM>

  168. William W. Viergever <wwvierg@IBM.NET>

  169. Xindong Wu <xwu@GAUSS.MINES.EDU>

  170. Xlr82sas <xlr82sas@AOL.COM>

  171. amichiel@EARTHLING.NET

  172. annamalaiv@HOTMAIL.COM

  173. barrere bendia <bendiabarre@ALTAVISTA.COM>

  174. belisle@HIRONDEAU.RI.MGH.MCGILL.CA

  175. belislep@MY-DEJA.COM

  176. brianv <brian_vuong@USA.NET>

  177. charles_s_patridge@MY-DEJA.COM

  178. christian ribeaud <christian.ribeaud@PREDICT.CH>

  179. cliff <cliffhavardNOclSPAM@HALIFAX.CO.UK.INVALID>

  180. clmakinson@GOODYEAR.COM

  181. consult_2000@MY-DEJA.COM

  182. daye <dayeNOdaSPAM@EARTHLING.NET.INVALID>

  183. dennis.catley@CAPITALONE.COM

  184. dkb@CIX.COMPULINK.CO.UK

  185. greg dubrow <dubrowg@DOLPHIN.UPENN.EDU>

  186. greg dubrow <dubrowg@DOLPHIN.UPENN.SPAMMENOT.EDU>

  187. haworthla@MY-DEJA.COM

  188. jacksh@MY-DEJA.COM

  189. john.zhang@QUINTILES.COM

  190. kmself@IX.NETCOM.COM

  191. lake_stevens@MY-DEJA.COM

  192. latuttle <latuttle@EMAIL.MSN.COM>

  193. lbadiella@MY-DEJA.COM

  194. ldion@MY-DEJA.COM

  195. lingdeng <dengling99@HOTMAIL.COM>

  196. mot4201@MY-DEJA.COM

  197. mvs_user <trigabyte@BIGPOND.COM>

  198. nalcivar@MY-DEJA.COM

  199. nickcollins@MY-DEJA.COM

  200. oliver <oliver@AGYINC.COM>

  201. owen_meany@ROCKETMAIL.COM

  202. owner-sas-l@LISTSERV.UGA.EDU

  203. patrick matter <patrick.matter@SWISSONLINE.CH>

  204. paula <icj808@USWEST.NET>

  205. pete2108@MY-DEJA.COM

  206. philippi <philippi@SREL.EDU>

  207. prasadp@MY-DEJA.COM

  208. psxunderground@CJB.NET

  209. qlmdhv@4R5G6HV5.NET

  210. shiling@MATH.WAYNE.EDU

  211. silver0514@MY-DEJA.COM

  212. srghoc@DFGDFG.COM

  213. suwannabe@MY-DEJA.COM

  214. urban_karlstrom@MY-DEJA.COM

  215. vannamal@MY-DEJA.COM

  216. virus@VIRUS.MESSAGELABS.COM

  217. wei cheng <cheng_wei@HOTMAIL.COM>

  218. wthehz@HOTMAIL.COM

  219. wyelscott@MY-DEJA.COM

  220. yishih@MY-DEJA.COM
Back to the main SAS-L page