LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – March 2000, week 1

  1. <Frank Mwaniki> <frank.mwaniki@PHARMA.NOVARTIS.COM>

  2. Al-Sharptons-HairDresser@JSWALPW.EDU

  3. Alan Hutson <ahutson@BIOSTAT.UFL.EDU>

  4. Alan Neustadtl <aneustadtl@SOCY.UMD.EDU>

  5. Alex Jahnke <wolf@NIFLUNGEN.DE>

  6. Andrew James Llwellyn Cary <ajlcary@CARYCONSULTING.COM>

  7. Andrew Sohn <dkson@UNIBOSS.COM>

  8. Anne Marie Smith <rainbowsoftware@PRODIGY.NET>

  9. Arjen Raateland <Arjen.Raateland@VYH.FI>

  10. BONNET Christophe <Christophe.BONNET@GEP.FR>

  11. Bas Pruijn <bas.pruijn@CMG.NL>

  12. Becker, Matt <Matt.Becker@STATPROBE.COM>

  13. Bernard Tremblay <imaginasys@HOTMAIL.COM>

  14. Bill Adams <BillA@ADAMSCONSULT.COM>

  15. Bob Burnham <Robert.A.Burnham@DARTMOUTH.EDU>

  16. Bross, Dean S <dean.bross@MAIL.VA.GOV>

  17. Bruce Erlichman <bruce12@BELLATLANTIC.NET>

  18. Brucken, Nancy <Nancy.Brucken@WL.COM>

  19. Burkhardt, Jim <Jim.Burkhardt@STELCO.CA>

  20. CCE Consulting <cce_consulting@EMAIL.MSN.COM>

  21. Charles Patridge <Charles_S_Patridge@PRODIGY.NET>

  22. Charles Shipp <cshipp@LADBS.CI.LA.CA.US>

  23. Chris Neeser <CNEESER1@UNL.EDU>

  24. Chris Tallent <chris.tallent@PHC.AETNA.COM>

  25. Christy Gaughan <christine_gaughan@CAMPBELLSOUP.COM>

  26. Clayton Wells <clay_wells@MY-DEJA.COM>

  27. Clinprog27@AOL.COM

  28. Cwiekalo, Jasson C. <JCCWIEKA@OPM.GOV>

  29. DOUG CONRAD <dconrad@CICINFO.COM>

  30. Dale McLerran <dmclerra@FHCRC.ORG>

  31. Dan Bonnick <Dan.Bonnick@ABBOTT.COM>

  32. Dan Libby <Daniel.B.Libby@HITCHCOCK.ORG>

  33. Daniel J. Nordlund <dnordlund@AOL.COM>

  34. David Jensen <dvjens@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  35. David Johnson <David.Johnson@UK.ROYALSUN.COM>

  36. David Kalist <david@ECON.WAYNE.EDU>

  37. David L. Ward <dward@SASHELP.COM>

  38. David N. Beede <David.Beede@MAIL.DOC.GOV>

  39. Dennis Diskin <Dennis.Diskin.B@BAYER.COM>

  40. Dennis G. Fisher, Ph.D. <afdgf@UAA.ALASKA.EDU>

  41. Dennis Lankford <harecubed2@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  42. Dorfman, Paul <pdorfma@CITICORP.COM>

  43. Dr Solomon's Virus Patrol <Virus.Patrol@DRSOLOMON.COM>

  44. Emmanuel Koku <ekoku@CHASS.UTORONTO.CA>

  45. Erik013@AOL.COM

  46. F.J. Kelley <jkelley@ARCHES.UGA.EDU>

  47. Fehd, Ronald J. <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  48. Fran Akridge <franakridge@MINDSPRING.COM>

  49. Frank M. Howell <fmh1@RA.MSSTATE.EDU>

  50. Frank Poppe <Frank.Poppe@PWCONS.COM>

  51. Garnett P. McMillan <gnet@UNM.EDU>

  52. Gary Tiedens <smg1get@NJCMAIL.UPS.COM>

  53. Gavin Lemieux <Gclemieux@AOL.COM>

  54. Gehard Hellriegel <detecsm_hellriegelg@WESTLB.DE>

  55. Gerd Bezner <gbezner@DEBIS.COM>

  56. Gerd.Weist@SCHWABE.DE

  57. Gindo Tampubolon <Msrpsgt2@FS1.EC.MAN.AC.UK>

  58. Gullion Christina <Christina.Gullion@COLUMBIA.NET>

  59. HALIMI Raphaël <Raphael.HALIMI@GEP.FR>

  60. HERMANS1 <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  61. HILL@CMSUVMB.CMSU.EDU

  62. Hanan, Thomas J <HananTJ@AETNA.COM>

  63. Harry Droogendyk <hdroogendyk@HOTMAIL.COM>

  64. Hockey Richard <rhockey@MATER.ORG.AU>

  65. Holland, Bruce <bruce_holland@MERCK.COM>

  66. Howard Schreier <Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV>

  67. Jack Baty <jack@WUBIOS.WUSTL.EDU>

  68. Jack Hamilton <JackHamilton@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  69. Jack Shoemaker <JShoemaker@ACCORDANT.NET>

  70. James Cahill <jc.cahill@UALBERTA.CA>

  71. James MacDougall <jmacdoug@BIOS.UNC.EDU>

  72. Jamil Ibrahim <jibrahim@IR.UMSMED.EDU>

  73. Jeff Gropp <jgropp1@MSN.COM>

  74. Jeffrey Gropp <gropp@BE.WVU.EDU>

  75. Jens <jms%email.de%email.de%email.de@BROMO.EMAIL.CH>

  76. Jeremy Bassett <jez@PERFECTA-COMPUTR.DEMON.CO.UK>

  77. Jeremy Miller <millerj@CALIB.COM>

  78. JerryNeYk <jerryneyk@HOTMAIL.COM>

  79. Jim Groeneveld <J.Groeneveld@ITGROUPS.COM>

  80. John Chapman <jmc@ZIP.COM.AU>

  81. John Iwaniszek <jiwaniszek@NC.RR.COM>

  82. John M. Wildenthal <jmwildenthal@MY-DEJA.COM>

  83. John Megargee <johnmegargee@NETSCAPE.NET>

  84. John Whittington <John.W@MEDISCIENCE.CO.UK>

  85. Jose Angel Marin Losantos <marinn@TELELINE.ES>

  86. Jules Bosch <Jules@BOSCHSYSTEMS.COM>

  87. KABLE,Stephen <stephen.kable@DETYA.GOV.AU>

  88. Kattamuri.Sarma@RESPONSEINSURANCE.COM

  89. Kevin Brunson <kbrunson@ND.EDU>

  90. Kowalczyk, Andrew <AKowalczyk@NT.DMA.STATE.MA.US>

  91. Kurt Beckman <kurt_beckman@EARTHLINK.NET>

  92. L. Bertolini <bertolini.1@OSU.EDU>

  93. LINCK, JIM <LINCK@SIMON.ROCHESTER.EDU>

  94. Larry Van Horn <vanhorn@SIMON.ROCHESTER.EDU>

  95. Larry Zaborski <zaborski@HCP.MED.HARVARD.EDU>

  96. Lary Jones <ljones@BINGHAMTON.EDU>

  97. Lee <nospam@THISADDRESS.COM>

  98. Lex Jansen <f.jansen@ORGANON.OSS.AKZONOBEL.NL>

  99. Lund, Pete <Peter.Lund@CFC.WA.GOV>

  100. MEl5133928 <mel5133928@AOL.COM>

  101. Marcelo Ferreira <mcf@HELLO.TO>

  102. Mark Moran <Mark.K.Moran@CCMAIL.CENSUS.GOV>

  103. Mark S Dehaan/MSD/CC01/INEEL/US <MSD@INEL.GOV>

  104. Mark.K.Moran@CCMAIL.CENSUS.GOV

  105. Martin Ho <mho@EMMES.COM>

  106. Martin Palm & Linda Simonsson <palm@ALGONET.SE>

  107. Matti Haapanen <matti.haapanen_remove_this_part_when_replying_@METLA.FI>

  108. Michael S Hines <mshines@PURDUE.EDU>

  109. Michelino <michelino@BIGFOOT.COM>

  110. Mike G Sadof <Michael_Sadof@FREDDIEMAC.COM>

  111. Mo Uddin-M <uddin.m@PG.COM>

  112. Muhlbaier, Lawrence H. <lawrence.muhlbaier@DUKE.EDU>

  113. Muldowney, Rick <Rick.Muldowney@PRICELINE.COM>

  114. Myra.Oltsik@RESPONSEINSURANCE.COM

  115. N Yiannakoulias <nwy@GPU.SRV.UALBERTA.CA>

  116. Nasreen Soufian <N.Soufian@MMU.AC.UK>

  117. Nasser, David <David_Nasser@UMSL.EDU>

  118. Nelson Harrison <nelson@MNSI.NET>

  119. Nick Treadgold <Nick_Treadgold@STATS.GOVT.NZ>

  120. Nigel Tufnel <dousk8@HOTMAIL.COM>

  121. Olaf Kruse <olaf.kruse@VST-GMBH.DE>

  122. Panos PAPANIKOLAOU <PapanikolaouP@CARDIFF.AC.UK>

  123. Patrice Bourdages <pbourdages@IAG.QC.CA>

  124. Paul Dorfman <paul_dorfman@HOTMAIL.COM>

  125. Paul Kairis <kairis@HOME.COM>

  126. Paul M. Dorfman <sashole@MEDIAONE.NET>

  127. Peter Crawford <Peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  128. Peter Crawford <peter.crawford@DB.COM>

  129. Phil Rack <PhilRack@MINEQUEST.COM>

  130. Philip Crane <Philip_Crane@WORKCOVER.VIC.GOV.AU>

  131. Philip Gallagher <PGall9898@AOL.COM>

  132. Philp, Stephen R. <Stephen.Philp@CSHS.ORG>

  133. Quentin M. <qmcmull@YAHOO.COM>

  134. Randi Chen <chen@PHRI.HAWAII-HEALTH.COM>

  135. Raymond Lee <the_raymond_lee@EXCITE.COM>

  136. Richard DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  137. Richard Handel <rickh-5@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  138. Richard Ramirez <rramirez@MIDTOWN.NET>

  139. Richard Read Allen <rrallen@ATTGLOBAL.NET>

  140. Roberto Ferraro <referra@LIBERO.IT>

  141. Roel Siem <sa014909@WOLMAIL.NL>

  142. SAlbert <salbert@AOL.COMSTOPSPAM>

  143. SFBAY0001 <sfbay0001@AOL.COM>

  144. SMChris <knowltongroup@YAHOO.COM>

  145. Schechter Robert RS <robert.schechter@ASTRAZENECA.COM>

  146. Silverstein, Jennifer <JSilverstein@MATLENSILVER.COM>

  147. Stephen Arthur <sarthur67@YAHOO.COM>

  148. Stephen Dunn <Stephen_D@HWAY.CO.UK>

  149. Steven R. Miller <millesr@OKSTATE.EDU>

  150. Stewart Ravenhall <stew@RAV.CLARA.NET>

  151. Theo DP <theodp@AOL.COM>

  152. Tim Churches <tchur@BIGPOND.COM>

  153. Tom Frenkel <taf2@IS8.NYU.EDU>

  154. Torben Haslund <Torben.Haslund@VBIOL.SLU.SE>

  155. Vyverman, Koen <koen.vyverman@FID-INTL.COM>

  156. WHITLOI1 <WHITLOI1@WESTAT.COM>

  157. Walker, Richard M <Richard.M.Walker@BRITISHAIRWAYS.COM>

  158. Walter Smith <wjsmith1NOwjSPAM@FEDEX.COM.INVALID>

  159. Wei Zhang <wci108@HOTMAIL.COM>

  160. Welbrock, Peter <Peter.Welbrock@RODALE.COM>

  161. Wesley_Shaw@VAPOWER.COM

  162. William Dudley <wdudley@SPH.EMORY.EDU>

  163. William W. Viergever <wwvierg@IBM.NET>

  164. Workman, Robert <rworkman@CARBOMEDICS.COM>

  165. Xlr82sas <xlr82sas@AOL.COM>

  166. Ya Huang <ya.huang@AGOURON.COM>

  167. Yusuf Mohamedshah <Yusuf.Mohamedshah@IGATE.FHWA.DOT.GOV>

  168. Zihua Lin <ZihuaLin@AOL.COM>

  169. a <luani25@HOTMAIL.COM>

  170. adrosen@FREEWWWEB.COM

  171. barrere bendia <bendiabarre@ALTAVISTA.COM>

  172. bill_droogendyk@DOFASCO.CA

  173. bobberto@MY-DEJA.COM

  174. charles_s_patridge@MY-DEJA.COM

  175. cliff <cliffhavardNOclSPAM@HALIFAX.CO.UK.INVALID>

  176. clmakinson@GOODYEAR.COM

  177. dave_h <hapeman@JUNO.COM>

  178. drewspen@MY-DEJA.COM

  179. gspatel@PEPCO.COM

  180. jason zhou <jason_zhou68@HOTMAIL.COM>

  181. joe_celko@MY-DEJA.COM

  182. jzhang@QRRG.QUINTILES.COM

  183. lars.ladfors@TELIA.COM

  184. maxhauser <maxhauser@MAILCITY.COM>

  185. mferrara@VSI.NET

  186. msz03@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US

  187. mvs_user <deja_news@HOTMAIL.COM>

  188. mvs_user <trigabytenospamming@HOTMAIL.COM>

  189. ncc1701c@UGA.EDU

  190. nicolas.pont@UNICIBLE.CH

  191. rmengis@BCO.COM

  192. rvanhor1@ROCHESTER.RR.COM

  193. skyguest <sky@ASIINFO.NET>

  194. sli@NYAHSA.ORG

  195. sprbk2000@HOTMAIL.COM

  196. support@STAR.CO.UK

  197. surge_0@MY-DEJA.COM

  198. tra <Tim.Auton@PROTHERICS.COM>

  199. wei cheng <cheng_wei@HOTMAIL.COM>

  200. xzhou80@MY-DEJA.COM

  201. ychen_240@MY-DEJA.COM

  202. zhou.xuejun@BANKOFAMERICA.COM
Back to the main SAS-L page